Jaclyn McMillan Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kristen Eakins

Reviewed on April 19th, 2020

Kristen Eakins

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2020 by Kristen Eakins

Jaclyn helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Jaclyn helped me with purchasing my first home. She exceeded my expectations - not only is she knowledgeable, professional, and experienced, but she is down-to-earth, kind, and personable. I felt like she was on my side throughout the whole process, making sure I didn’t forget anything. Unfortunately this whole experience happened when the COVID-19 crisis really ramped up in BC, which posed its own challenges, but Jaclyn didn’t skip a beat and made sure that I was able to achieve success. I highly recommend her!
Comment

Jason Lanthier

Reviewed on April 16th, 2020

Jason Lanthier

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020 by Jason Lanthier

Jaclyn helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
We sold our home with Jaclyn just as the covid-19 outbreak started to impact all aspects of life which, of course made us more anxious as sellers. Jaclyn did a fantastic job of managing both the safety aspects of selling our home under these circumstances, and a fantastic job of handling the added pressure we felt to sell our home quickly. She was very helpful with practical suggestions for getting our house ready for showing, quick with getting our listing up, and very patient with us - she always got back to us quickly even though we pestered her a lot! Oh - and our house sold pretty quickly under the circumstances - thanks Jaclyn!
Comment

Sean and Melanie Porter

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Sean and Melanie Porter

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Sean and Melanie Porter

Jaclyn helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
As first-time home buyers we were looking for an agent that would guide us through the purchase process, educate and assist us by identifying issues that we wouldn’t otherwise know to look for, and help us streamline our search (without being too pushy). Jaclyn excelled in every way! Her knowledge, expertise, flexibility and professionalism completely put us at ease and helped us find our perfect home. Highly recommend!
Comment

Gerardo M

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

Gerardo M

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by Gerardo M

Jaclyn helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Jaclyn went far and beyond to showed us different properties and organizing all the documentation required. I would definitely recommend her and would love to work with her again in the future.
Comment

Bryan and Gerardo Morningstar

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Bryan and Gerardo Morningstar

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Bryan and Gerardo Morningstar

Jaclyn helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Jaclyn is an outstanding real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and professional. After our first time meeting, Jaclyn put together a bunch of listing options of comparable properties for us to consider. She was very patient and never pushy, helping us to find our perfect property. She went above and beyond to gather all the necessary resources so we could make a well informed decision.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5