Jaclyn McMillan Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chris Clements-Currier

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Chris Clements-Currier

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Chris Clements-Currier

Jaclyn helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
This was our second opportunity to work with Jaclyn and, as was the case the first time, she did not disappoint! Jaclyn's ongoing commitment to client satisfaction and her always going above & beyond expected norms is how we have come to know her, over two separate transactions in the past year....we highly recommend her without hesitation.
Comment

Krishna Darbha

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Krishna Darbha

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Krishna Darbha

Jaclyn helped us buy in May, 2019
4.16
out of 5

We were very pleased with Jaclyn as she is very cordial and helpful. Has great patience and local area Knowledge on properties. I would certainly recommend her.

Comment

Kristy de Bree

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Kristy de Bree

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Kristy de Bree

Jaclyn helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Jaclyn was extremely thorough and did her utmost to make sure that that the transactions could go as smoothly as possible. Anytime that we had questions or concerns she was able to answer everything very well.
Comment

Dennis Horton

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2018

Dennis Horton

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2018 by Dennis Horton

Jaclyn helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Jaclyn was exceptional is helping me purchase a home in Langford. She responded quickly to my questions and went above and beyond to research the comparables and investigate all factors involved with buying the home. I would absolutely recommend her to any buyers looking for a hard working agent who puts her clients needs first.
Comment

Janet Clements-Currier

Reviewed on September 26th, 2018

Janet Clements-Currier

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018 by Janet Clements-Currier

Jaclyn helped us sell in September, 2018
4.5
out of 5
If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, positive, “get err done”, community, oriented realtor, we would highly recommend Jaclyn. With her positive friendly “ can do” attitude, we felt comfortable with her right from the start We’d definitely refer her to anyone who may be looking to sell or purchase a new property Jaclyn... Thanks so much for all of your efforts, we really appreciate your hard work Sincerely Janet & Chris Clements -Currier
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3