Jaclyn McMillan Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Lawrence Farries

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Lawrence Farries

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Lawrence Farries

Jaclyn helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Although this had to be the easiest sale in Jaclyn's career, that was hardly her problem. She knew her properties and the local conditions and made helpful suggestions that I took unreservedly. I suspect she is better at her job than the vast majority of her colleagues.

Comment

Zach C.

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Zach C.

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Zach C.

Jaclyn helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Jaclyn was both professional and very helpful when it came to me being a first time home buyer. She knows her stuff well and was constantly keeping me updated with information. She was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process as painless as possible. I would recommend Jaclyn to anyone considering the purchase of a new home.
Comment

Chris Clements-Currier

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Chris Clements-Currier

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Chris Clements-Currier

Jaclyn helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
This was our second opportunity to work with Jaclyn and, as was the case the first time, she did not disappoint! Jaclyn's ongoing commitment to client satisfaction and her always going above & beyond expected norms is how we have come to know her, over two separate transactions in the past year....we highly recommend her without hesitation.
Comment

Krishna Darbha

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Krishna Darbha

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Krishna Darbha

Jaclyn helped us buy in May, 2019
4.16
out of 5

We were very pleased with Jaclyn as she is very cordial and helpful. Has great patience and local area Knowledge on properties. I would certainly recommend her.

Comment

Kristy de Bree

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Kristy de Bree

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Kristy de Bree

Jaclyn helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Jaclyn was extremely thorough and did her utmost to make sure that that the transactions could go as smoothly as possible. Anytime that we had questions or concerns she was able to answer everything very well.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4