Tara Molina Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

"JnN" East

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by "JnN" East

Tara helped us sell in April, 2020
4.87
out of 5

Tara and her whole team is an amazing pleasure to work with. Everyone was spot on the ball and available every time we had questions...and the answers were clear and concise. No stone was left unturned and everything could not have gone any smoother. The sale of our house was handled with precision and expertise. We just now finished signing all the required documents to finalize our sale. Tara and her team provided, by far, the best experience we have ever had with selling our home. To top it all off, we were able to do the whole deal online with absolutely no problems. If anyone needs a top notch agent, Tara is at the top of our list. As a matter of fact, I have a cousin in British Columbia who is also a real estate agent and, although we were a tad late to assist in the purchase of a home by one of his clients from BC who was looking for someone to contact in Alberta , we sent a note to him with a glowing referral about Tara and her team. He replied that he has been looking for a reliable and energetic contact in Alberta. Thank you all, Tara, Maria and the rest of an amazing team.

Comment

Paris Gauthier

Reviewed on May 7th, 2020

Paris Gauthier

Reviewed on May 7, 2020 by Paris Gauthier

Tara helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Choosing Tara Molina to help sell or buy your home means choosing to take a positive next step! She WILL sell your house. Tara is such an upbeat, goal driven, REAL, real estate agent. She was a joy to work with, I have highly recommended her numerous times and will continue to do so. Choose your next step wisely!
Comment

Jennifer Boppre

Reviewed on April 30th, 2020

Jennifer Boppre

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2020 by Jennifer Boppre

Tara helped us sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Thanks Tara for providing us with all the information we needed to list and sell our home in a what we feel was a short period of time, considering the market we are all experiencing right now. Communication in a timely fashion is very important to us, and you were quick to respond to all our emails, calls, and texts. We appreciate your dedication to professionalism and if we ever need an agent again, we will be contacting you! Thank you so much!
Comment

Claudia Piscioneri

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Claudia Piscioneri

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Claudia Piscioneri

Tara helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5

Tara was amazing, we would 100% recommend her!! She was so helpful with the process of relocating to a new city and was extremely accommodating and flexible during our search for the perfect home. She was receptive to our unique situation and put our needs first in a tactful way to maintain a positive and successful interaction with all parties involved in the deal. We are so lucky to have met Tara and look forward to working with her again in the future!

Comment

Johnny Ngo

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Johnny Ngo

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Johnny Ngo

Tara helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, Alberta

Tara is excellent she helped my wife and I into our dream home. I would highly recommend her to each and every buyer out there. She spend countless nights showing us dozens of homes in our search. We absolutely love her!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3