Tara Molina Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Johnny Ngo

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Johnny Ngo

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Johnny Ngo

Tara helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5

Tara is excellent she helped my wife and I into our dream home. I would highly recommend her to each and every buyer out there. She spend countless nights showing us dozens of homes in our search. We absolutely love her!!!

Comment

Neil Client

Reviewed on February 5th, 2019

Neil Client

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Neil Client

Tara helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Tara was so helpful with our first home purchase. She really took the time to explain everything in detail so we could feel comfortable making the biggest purchase of our lives.
Comment

Jonathan Molina

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Jonathan Molina

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Jonathan Molina

Tara helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5

Tara was born to be a real estate professional. She has incredible knowledge in selling real estate properties with years of experience in marketing. I can assure you that no one is as passionate for the well being of her clients than Tara is. If you want your home sold, in a professional manner, with an overall positive experience then hire Tara!

Comment

Sean MacLean

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Sean MacLean

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Sean MacLean

Tara helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5


Tara was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer all of my many questions. My entire first time process went smoothly and worry free. I was also extremely happy with the amount of traffic I got through the condo and how it was marketed. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. I would definitely work with Tara again.

Comment

Jake Sieders

Reviewed on September 6th, 2018

Jake Sieders

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Jake Sieders

Tara helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5

Tara Molina not only helped me sell my home, she also helped me buy a home! After several failed attempts to sell with other Realtors, as well as trying to sell it myself, Tara helped me achieve a higher than assessed value for my home in a buyers market which was incredible! Tara also helped my purchase a home and negotiated the purchase price under assessed value which was an absolute win! It was an absolute pleasure working with her and I have referred her many times to family and friends. She is the Best Realtor in Airdrie hands down. Her marketing skills are second to none, and her positivity is contagious. Tara Molina is in my opinion the Top Airdrie Realtor and is worth a call if you are thinking about selling or buying a home in the Airdrie or Calgary area!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2