Christian Gannon Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Carol Mikulin

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Carol Mikulin

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Carol Mikulin

Christian helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It’s been many years since we required the services of a realtor. I believe we hit the jackpot when we chose Christian. He is so knowledgeable and was realistic in explaining what to expect; he guided us thru the entire process, never losing patience especially when he saw how ‘green’ we were. The pictures he took and displayed on the MLS listing were incredible and truly showcased our property. Although the time period was against us with a significant drop in pricing in the housing market and a glut of houses for sale, he was always encouraging and told us not to lose hope. He was right! He was so professional, always communicating any feedback and looked after our best interests. We believe he negotiated the very best deal for us and would never hesitate to use his services again. If you ever need a realtor, Christian comes highly recommended with our endorsement.
Comment

Francs Christine

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Francs Christine

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Francs Christine

Christian helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Christian was top shelf as we sought to relocate to St Albert from the City of Calgary. Christian's responsiveness was outstanding as we frequently requested to view homes at a moments notice where we would see a house on Saturday morning and request a viewing using Christian's service on a Saturday afternoon. Given we were in Calgary, Christian would actually go and preview the homes and advise us if it was worth the drive from Calgary to see the homes we would inquire about. Christian's "make it happen" approach applied to homes listed with Comfree as well which from our experience was difficult and awkward to say the least. We felt bad asking him to set up appointments with Comfree listings but Christian was not phased by these requests at all. Service, market knowledge, flexibility and eagerness to go to bat to get us the best price on a home would describe our experience with Christian. We would recommend Christian to anyone looking to buy a home especially in a relocation situation where the stakes are higher as well as the stress level can be greater. You need a realtor like Christian to help navigate through the obstacles and make the experience a positive one.
Comment

Kory Ring

Reviewed on February 21st, 2019

Kory Ring

Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019 by Kory Ring

Christian helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Chris went above and beyond for me. It was my first time purchasing real estate so I didn’t know anything about the process. Chris was on top of everything on my behalf and gave many suggestions along the way. Overall, a very great experience. I guess you can she that “Chris is my real estate agent”, because I’ll be using him again.
Comment

Hector Fukushi

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Hector Fukushi

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Hector Fukushi

Christian helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

Christian helped me find the perfect place to live. Searching is scary and intimidating for many including, me, but Christian with his fun and approachable way made it so smooth and effortless. He will help you find the place you are looking for following the budget you ask. He is straightforward and extremely knowledgeable. Christian is realistic and innovative on ways to please their customers yet he does not see home buyers or sellers as merely a number. I would, and have recommended his services to anyone searching for a new home. If you are looking for a fun and caring realtor then Christian is your man!

Comment

Rowan El assaly

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Rowan  El assaly

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Rowan El assaly

Christian helped us rent in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Christian is very knowledgable and always has all the information. He listens to what you want and actually shows you what you're looking for.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2