Nicole Mackoway Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Alexandra Foth

Reviewed on September 5th, 2018

Alexandra Foth

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by Alexandra Foth

Nicole helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nicole was a fantastic realtor for first time buyers like myself and my boyfriend. She walked us through the buying process from the get go and made sure to answer all our questions.(this included a welcome packet) She was dedicated night after night showing us all the houses we could find. Her knowledge of houses (electrical and plumbing) kept us from purchasing a house that could lead to problems down the way. When it came down to negotiations she was helpful and very informative. Keeping us up to date anytime she heard from the other realtor. And when the day for keys came she was waiting outside our new house with a welcoming gift basket. I would recommend her to everyone I knew buying a house. Nicole is a wonderful person and an amazing realtor.
Comment

Wendy Walberg

Reviewed on August 24th, 2018

Wendy Walberg

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Wendy Walberg

Nicole helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Nicole is the absolute best realtor we have EVER used and come across in our many years of house buying and selling! Trust me...they don't get any better than Nicole! She Profesional She's punctual She's a fantastic communicator & negotiator!! She definitely has our best interest all the time... Even if it means walking away from a sale!!! Hands down the BEST realtor you will ever come across!!
Comment

Dean MacArthur

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Dean MacArthur

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Dean MacArthur

Nicole helped us sell in March, 2018
4.87
out of 5
Nicole was very helpful throughout the home sale process. During our initial discussions we identified that we also needed to have a realtor outside Nicole's area to assist in our property purchase and Nicole was instrumental in connecting us with another fantastic realtor. She always provided helpful advice and support when required. Her knowledge of market trends and our local area provided insight and tactics to attract new buyers to view our home. Without Nicole, I am not sure if we would have been successful in selling our home as quickly as we did. Out of 10, I give her a 15.5. I've recommended her to both of my brothers who are looking to purchase in the near future.
Comment

Tina St martin

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Tina St martin

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Tina St martin

Nicole helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Buying a house can be very stressful, especially if it’s your first time. Nicole made this journey of finding a new home as stress free as possible. Any questions I had about the property she would find out or do as much research on that property to make sure it was what I was looking for. Not once did I feel pressured to make a choice. When it came down to negotiations on my potential house, she made it an easy process. She offered her advice and gave me confidence in my negotiating skill. Not only was Nicole very professional but she also felt like a friend lookingnout for you best interest. I’m so glad I found Nicole and will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thanks Nicole.
Comment

Woody Woudstra

Reviewed on December 31st, 2017

Woody Woudstra

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2017 by Woody Woudstra

Nicole helped us buy in October, 2017
4.51
out of 5
Didnt have a car so she picked me up every weekend to look at houses....was grateful to that! Very helpfull throughout the process she always had places to look at. Always had my best interest in mind & was quick to show me a flaw.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2