Nicole Mackoway Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Dean MacArthur

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Dean MacArthur

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Dean MacArthur

Nicole helped us sell in March, 2018
4.87
out of 5
Nicole was very helpful throughout the home sale process. During our initial discussions we identified that we also needed to have a realtor outside Nicole's area to assist in our property purchase and Nicole was instrumental in connecting us with another fantastic realtor. She always provided helpful advice and support when required. Her knowledge of market trends and our local area provided insight and tactics to attract new buyers to view our home. Without Nicole, I am not sure if we would have been successful in selling our home as quickly as we did. Out of 10, I give her a 15.5. I've recommended her to both of my brothers who are looking to purchase in the near future.
Comment

Tina St martin

Reviewed on April 4th, 2018

Tina St martin

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Tina St martin

Nicole helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Buying a house can be very stressful, especially if it’s your first time. Nicole made this journey of finding a new home as stress free as possible. Any questions I had about the property she would find out or do as much research on that property to make sure it was what I was looking for. Not once did I feel pressured to make a choice. When it came down to negotiations on my potential house, she made it an easy process. She offered her advice and gave me confidence in my negotiating skill. Not only was Nicole very professional but she also felt like a friend lookingnout for you best interest. I’m so glad I found Nicole and will be recommending her to everyone I know. Thanks Nicole.
Comment

Woody Woudstra

Reviewed on December 31st, 2017

Woody Woudstra

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2017 by Woody Woudstra

Nicole helped us buy in October, 2017
4.51
out of 5
Didnt have a car so she picked me up every weekend to look at houses....was grateful to that! Very helpfull throughout the process she always had places to look at. Always had my best interest in mind & was quick to show me a flaw.
Comment

House Buyer

Reviewed on December 11th, 2017

House Buyer

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2017 by House Buyer

Nicole helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
4.91
out of 5

Nicole was very quick in responding throughout the process of searching and buying our house. What we liked most is she was not overly aggressive in having us look at properties and seemed genuinely interested in us finding a house that met our needs/wants.

I have worked with other realtors and there is nothing more annoying than when they act like used car salesmen.

Comment

Sue O'Connor

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Sue O'Connor

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Sue O'Connor

Nicole helped us sell in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Nicole helped me make informed decisions that resulted in a timely sale of my home in a difficult economy. She is an excellent negotiator with a heart for the best interests of her clients.

Comment