Judy Clare-Packer Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

C Rockwell

Reviewed on February 28th, 2018

C Rockwell

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2018 by C Rockwell

Judy helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Judy made the whole selling and buying process less daunting. She is a thoughtful, experienced professional that knows what she is doing and does it very well. She went above and beyond and we recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Comment

Craig Sewell

Reviewed on December 18th, 2017

Craig Sewell

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by Craig Sewell

Judy helped us sell in November, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Judy met all of our expectations with handling the sale of our house. She is professional, knowledgeable, personable and also an excellent communicator. She made us feel comfortable throughout the process even when we had many questions to ask her; she always responded in a friendly tone, timely fashion and was both accurate and professional.
Based on our very positive experience, we highly recommend Judy!

Comment

Marshall Yanda

Reviewed on December 4th, 2017

Marshall Yanda

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2017 by Marshall Yanda

Judy helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.60 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Dovercourt

Judy was very knowledgeable about the house market and valued our house very reasonable. She knows all areas in the city very well and gave us a good explanation on each of the areas we were looking at, she gave us the pros and cons of each area. She always gets back to you when she doesn't answer in a very timely manner, which can be annoying when they don't.

Comment

C M

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2017

C M

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2017 by C M

Judy helped us sell in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB, Canada


Judy was an absolute joy to work with. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable and we would absolutely recommend her. I feel that Judy was able to get us through a slight dip in the market successfully and we are very pleased!

Comment

E Klein

Reviewed on October 26th, 2017

E Klein

Reviewed on Oct 26, 2017 by E Klein

Judy helped us buy in October, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.20 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Recent: McQueen

Extremely happy with the process. After a failed offer Judy and her team made sure I was taken care of. Very helpful with recommendations and advice. Also, there was a nice balance of patience and timing, letting me mull things over while keeping me informed of the practicality of matters. Easy to work with, professional, and accommodating.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2