Brittany Bekkers Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Erin Perron

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Erin Perron

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Erin Perron

Brittany helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
4.9
out of 5


Brittany was amazing. She was always there for us when we needed her and guided us every step of the way. Our house sold in less than two weeks and she helped us buy our dreamhouse the week after. She works hard and is very knowledgable. If you need a reliable, consistent, determined agent Britt is your girl

Comment

Sabrina Pedherney

Reviewed on February 28th, 2020

Sabrina Pedherney

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020 by Sabrina Pedherney

Brittany helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Diligent, helpful, genuine and dedicated. I wouldn’t want to have dealt with anyone else and we won’t be using anyone other than Brittany in the future. She was compassionate and empathetic to our needs and wants. She considered every angle throughout the whole process and never once was frustrated with us. Truly a phenomenal experience having Brittany represent us!
Comment

Félix Boulerice

Reviewed on February 8th, 2020

Félix Boulerice

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2020 by Félix Boulerice

Brittany helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Brittany was very helpful. She made the process of buying my first home really easy and stress free. She had really helpful insights when visiting since I wasn't sure what to look for. I can say I found the best place for me, couldn't be happier

Comment

Kate Robertson

Reviewed on February 5th, 2020

Kate Robertson

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2020 by Kate Robertson

Brittany helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
I've known Brittany since childhood which made the choice to use her as our realtor an easy one. She was wonderful to work with and you could really tell she loves her job. Brittany walked us through the process as first time home buyers and she was always available to answer our questions. She ensured that we did not settle until we found exactly what we were looking for. This process has been an absolutely amazing experience and we cannot thank Brittany enough for that. We will definitely recommend Brittany to our friends and family in the future!
Comment

Chelsea Macduff

Reviewed on January 28th, 2020

Chelsea Macduff

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Chelsea Macduff

Brittany helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Brittany was so knowledgeable about the new area I moved to. She was very quick to respond to any questions that I had throughout the entire process and was so good at explaining the whole process step by step to me. I would definitely recommend Brittany to anyone buying or selling!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5