Brittany Bekkers Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kyla McCulloch

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2020

Kyla McCulloch

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2020 by Kyla McCulloch

Brittany helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Brittany was incredible throughout the whole process of helping us find our perfect home, especially as we were first time home buyers! She ensured that every step of our home buying experience went smoothly and Brittany was quick to answer all of our questions. We couldn’t imagine having an easier home buying experience. If you’re looking for a personable real estate agent who genuinely puts her clients needs before her own, we highly recommend getting in contact with Brittany! Kyla & Ryan

Jessica Brownell

Reviewed on July 27th, 2020

Jessica Brownell

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2020 by Jessica Brownell

Brittany helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
As first time home buyers we weren't sure what to expect when we began our house search. Brittany was recommended to us and we're so glad we reached out. She is knowledgeable, friendly and was always available to answer any questions we had. Brittany made the whole process effortless and thanks to her we were able to find our dream home! We would recommend Brittany to our family or friends without hesitation. Thanks Brittany!

Erika Theriault

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Erika Theriault

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Erika Theriault

Brittany helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Brittany was absolutely a dream to work with. She made buying virtually very easy and was always available to answer any questions we had! She is very knowledgeable regarding the Ottawa area. Overall Brittany is an amazing realtor and you can truly tell she is passionate about her job and cares about her clients. I would HIGHLY recommend her!

Erin Perron

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Erin Perron

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Erin Perron

Brittany helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
4.9
out of 5


Brittany was amazing. She was always there for us when we needed her and guided us every step of the way. Our house sold in less than two weeks and she helped us buy our dreamhouse the week after. She works hard and is very knowledgable. If you need a reliable, consistent, determined agent Britt is your girl

Sabrina Pedherney

Reviewed on February 28th, 2020

Sabrina Pedherney

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020 by Sabrina Pedherney

Brittany helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Diligent, helpful, genuine and dedicated. I wouldn’t want to have dealt with anyone else and we won’t be using anyone other than Brittany in the future. She was compassionate and empathetic to our needs and wants. She considered every angle throughout the whole process and never once was frustrated with us. Truly a phenomenal experience having Brittany represent us!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6