Brittany Bekkers Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Michelle Macland-Hambleton

Reviewed on February 5th, 2021

Michelle Macland-Hambleton

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2021 by Michelle Macland-Hambleton

Brittany helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Brittany was in it for the long haul with my husband and I as we searched for our first home. As prices started to sky rocket and we continued to miss out on amazing properties, Brittany found an off market home that was perfect for our needs and wants. With her guidance we had a pre-emotive offer accepted right before the house was supposed to hit the market. Forever thankful that her connections lead us to our new home and so excited to move in!

Ryan Beaudette

Reviewed on February 4th, 2021

Ryan Beaudette

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2021 by Ryan Beaudette

Brittany helped us buy and sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Brittany helped us with the purchase of our first home nearly 2 years ago and we were extremely happy with how that experience with Brittany was. Since then, Brittany frequently touched base with us to follow up on how we are liking the house and the neighbourhood. So when my girlfriend and I started workshopping the idea of upsizing, Brittany was the first person we reached out to. It didn’t seem to matter what the question was or what time we asked it, she was always available to provide her insight and expertise. When we got a notification that a new home had just been listed in a town we had been looking at, we immediately messaged Brittany and within about 15 minutes we had a showing booked for that same evening. We submitted an offer that night and the deal was done. After an inspection identified a significant repair was required Brittany spent hours negotiating with the sellers to decrease the sale price to offset the cost of repairs. She went above and beyond to get us a deal and she contacted different companies for us and even went to the site for a quote when we couldn’t make it. The story doesn’t end there because she then shifted her focus help us stage our current house. Brittany was super creative with the way she showcased our house. She created a ton of “buzz” around the house and by the time it was all said and done we had a ton of showings, fielded multiple offers and she helped us sell our home for way more than we had anticipated. There is no doubt this crazy market plays a part in that but without Brittany’s due diligence, attention to detail, and passion for her job, we wouldn’t be in the position we are in today. Truly grateful for her help. Goes without saying, we would recommend to anyone considering selling or buying a home.

Matt MacIntyre

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

Matt MacIntyre

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by Matt MacIntyre

Brittany helped us buy in February, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Brittany was a great teammate throughout the whole process and carefully helped manage many moving parts. She is in tune with the market and a great asset to have as a first time home buyer. I would recommend Brittany to my friends and family without hesitation.

Karen Edwards

Reviewed on February 3rd, 2021

Karen Edwards

Reviewed on Feb 3, 2021 by Karen Edwards

Brittany helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
"Using Brittany as the selling agent for my home was a better experience then I could have ever imagined. She was professional, personable and was available to answer questions at anytime. Her advertisement skills including a detailed video of the home made the sale quick and stress free! I am so thankful for Brittany’s knowledge and positive personality. I would highly recommend Brittany if you are looking to buy or sell your home. - Karen Edwards"

Sarah Metcalfe

Reviewed on January 31st, 2021

Sarah Metcalfe

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2021 by Sarah Metcalfe

Brittany helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Brittany was amazing to work with! She made my whole process smooth and easy. Quick replies to all my questions and always so patient with helping me find my first home! She always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend choosing Brittany as your realtor.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7