Kevin Mueller Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Kristen Nault

Reviewed on January 12th, 2021

Kristen Nault

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2021 by Kristen Nault

Kevin helped us buy in August, 2021
5
out of 5
Kevin's background knowledge in construction and renovations is extensive and extremely helpful when I went to buy a home with him as my Realtor. He expertly communicated my needs and expectations and wrote them into the contract. This was key! He also has a realistic, creative and calm approach to real estate and was able to alleviate those crazy "nothing is in our control" panic moments that can come up when you are trying to buy a home. I honestly don't think I would have ended up getting my home in the neighbourhood that I've always wanted if it weren't for Kevin being my Realtor. For both selling my previous home and buying this one, his timing and negotiation skills were key! The home I sold with him in May 2020 is still the highest sale price that has happened in the complex!

Jake Harvey

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Jake Harvey

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Jake Harvey

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Kevin did a great job, was patient, knowledgeable and eager to help throughout the entire process of finding and purchasing my first home this year. For a very busy guy, he was almost always available, even during holidays, Kevin went above and beyond from start to finish to make sure i was happy and comfortable with my new place.

Ryan and Rupy Aujla

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Ryan and Rupy Aujla

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Ryan and Rupy Aujla

Kevin helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Kevin was such a dedicated real estate agent to work with. We really trusted him when investing in a home. He was quick to respond via email or text message. He went above and beyond when searching for homes for us. Kevin was always respectful and patient while having our best interests. Kevin was successful in negotiating a great deal for our home. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends or to work with him again in the future !

Ken Kandt

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Ken Kandt

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Ken Kandt

Kevin helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Denali Court
During the past year Kevin helped sell our condo and also helped to find another for purchase. We always admired his willingness to be helpful and was very professional and honest at all times. If you are looking for a realtor that you can trust we would highly recommend Kevin Mueller......Ken K

Wendy and Jamie Hoffman

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Wendy and Jamie Hoffman

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Wendy and Jamie Hoffman

Kevin helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Kevin was very helpful in the purchase of our condo. He was able to accommodate our requests and needs quickly and without hesitation. Kevin is knowledgeable and professional along with being fun and interesting, which makes him very easy to work with. I would recommend Kevin to anyone that needs an honest and knowledgeable realtor. Thank you Kevin for helping us get our little piece of heaven!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4