Shawntelle Coan // Edmonton Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Roy Schneider

Reviewed on April 7th, 2021

Roy Schneider

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2021 by Roy Schneider

Shawntelle helped us buy in March, 2021
4.97
out of 5
Shawntelle was very positive and encouraging even when the deal looked like it might not happen. She communicated her thoughts, but allowed me to make my own decisions . She was not pushing to close a deal , but really wanted to have the process of looking at units help me decide what I really wanted and needed to be happy. Ultimately we came back to a choice I made earlier but with the confidence it was right for me. I am happy with my condo purchase.

Darcy Cavanaugh

Reviewed on April 6th, 2021

Darcy Cavanaugh

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2021 by Darcy Cavanaugh

Shawntelle helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Shawntelle was a great to work with. Her direction regarding pricing and marketing was bang on. She has great communication skills - she kept us informed/updated every step of the way. She did her homework - she priced the property right, she did some marketing and that resulted in a sale the first day it listed.

Brandon Anderson

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Brandon Anderson

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Brandon Anderson

Shawntelle helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
I have been working with Shawntelle for almost 2 years now and she has been nothing short of amazing. She was very patient with us when we had extenuating circumstances and always kept in contact. She was always ready to answer any questions no matter how silly or complicated they were. We have found our perfect home and we could not have done it with her! Thank you so much Shawntelle for all your effort and hard work!

Kenneth Jones

Reviewed on January 29th, 2021

Kenneth Jones

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2021 by Kenneth Jones

Shawntelle helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Shawntelle was very professional and went the extra mile to always stay informed to me. I am very satisfied with the way she gave me the time and attention to market my condo. Would recommend here to anyone.

Nidhi H

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Nidhi H

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Nidhi H

Shawntelle helped us buy in June, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada
Shawntelle was very attuned to my comfort and my needs. She understood my family situation and incorporated that when she suggested neighbourhoods or properties. She has a great ability to see things in others' perspectives which is important in a realtor. She has good contacts and was able to set me up with other actors in my home purchase process. She always had time for me and was very accommodating of my schedule. She has a great eye on detail and was able to point out certain elements of houses as we visited several.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3