Shawntelle Coan // Edmonton Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Nidhi H

Reviewed on September 17th, 2020

Nidhi H

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2020 by Nidhi H

Shawntelle helped us buy in June, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada
Shawntelle was very attuned to my comfort and my needs. She understood my family situation and incorporated that when she suggested neighbourhoods or properties. She has a great ability to see things in others' perspectives which is important in a realtor. She has good contacts and was able to set me up with other actors in my home purchase process. She always had time for me and was very accommodating of my schedule. She has a great eye on detail and was able to point out certain elements of houses as we visited several.

John Nelson

Reviewed on September 15th, 2020

John Nelson

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by John Nelson

Shawntelle helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: NW
Shawntelle and Troy took such good care of us.They made sure everything was done and done right before we took possession of our very first home.So if you are looking for someone who genuinely cares about your needs,than this is the team for you.

Ruben Kufeld

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Ruben Kufeld

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Ruben Kufeld

Shawntelle helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton, AB


Shawntelle was outstanding. As a first time hone buyer, I was very naïve going into this, and she took her time and explained things to be so that I could easily understand and digest them. She showed tremendous patience throughout the process and really showed me that her primary concern was finding the right place, as opposed to just closing a deal. I have been, and will continue to recommend her to anyone I know who might be looking to purchase or sell a home. She was fantastic.

Tiffany Backstrom

Reviewed on April 8th, 2019

Tiffany Backstrom

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2019 by Tiffany Backstrom

Shawntelle helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: SW
Shawntelle is very dedicated and passionate about helping her clients. She will be there for you every step of the way and truly wanted the best for us. We are very happy with our home purchase.

Troy Wilkinson

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Troy Wilkinson

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Troy Wilkinson

Shawntelle helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
My house sold FAST!! pretty hard to do in Devon. Most people don’t want to leave that town. Low taxes and an amazing infrastructure
Read more reviews: 1 2