Forbes and Marshall Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Vera Dave

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Vera Dave

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Vera Dave

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in June, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Oaklands
Michael and Lisa were a pleasure to deal with, and were very patient and thorough with our many viewings. During an offer (we made a couple on different properties), Michael was great in giving us a ballpark figure on what to offer after doing some extensive comparables, right down to finding out renovations and permits on the current and comparable properties, if possible. I was surprised to hear he was down at City Hall one time digging up permits... what an effort! Thanks to both of them for their hard work.
Comment

Alicia Routledge

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Alicia  Routledge

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Alicia Routledge

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Very professional realtors with excellent knowledge and experience. They helped me find an amazing condo within my budget on a tight timeline in a competitive market. I would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Comment

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We would highly recommend Forbes and Marshall for all real estate business. They were professional and very caring in our unusual circumstances. Moving a parent to a seniors facility is never easy but they made it just that "easy". Mum was delighted with how quickly and smoothly the process took place. The sale of her property went above and beyond our expectations. They really know their business! I plan to ask them to help me sell my condo in a few years.

Comment

Marina Dickie

Reviewed on February 26th, 2018

Marina  Dickie

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by Marina Dickie

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5

Forbes and Marshall take all of the stress away from moving. From the beginning to the end, their team is ready to assists you at each step of the process from initial appraisal of your home, contacting mortgage brokers, staging your home, maximizing the MLS listing, arranging Open Houses, using their influence and local notoriety to bring attention to your listing, to closing the deal and finding a home to buy while helping with the moving process. Forbes and Marshall use the latest technology to promote your listing and find a new home. They are also honest, trustworthy , flexible and approachable and really listen to their clients wants and needs while being your advocate with other realtors and sellers. Make your moving experience a smooth one and hire the husband and wife team of Forbes and Marshall!

Comment

David Ryland

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

David Ryland

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by David Ryland

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in December, 2017
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Saanich


Michael and Lisa did a great job for us. Super professional and friendly. Explained everything clearly and happy to answer any nagging questions promptly. Got our listing lots of traffic and we ended up with multiple offers. Deal closed as negotiated. Would highly recommend this pair to anyone.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2