Forbes and Marshall Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Alicia Routledge

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Alicia  Routledge

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Alicia Routledge

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Very professional realtors with excellent knowledge and experience. They helped me find an amazing condo within my budget on a tight timeline in a competitive market. I would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Comment

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We would highly recommend Forbes and Marshall for all real estate business. They were professional and very caring in our unusual circumstances. Moving a parent to a seniors facility is never easy but they made it just that "easy". Mum was delighted with how quickly and smoothly the process took place. The sale of her property went above and beyond our expectations. They really know their business! I plan to ask them to help me sell my condo in a few years.

Comment

Marina Dickie

Reviewed on February 26th, 2018

Marina  Dickie

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by Marina Dickie

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5

Forbes and Marshall take all of the stress away from moving. From the beginning to the end, their team is ready to assists you at each step of the process from initial appraisal of your home, contacting mortgage brokers, staging your home, maximizing the MLS listing, arranging Open Houses, using their influence and local notoriety to bring attention to your listing, to closing the deal and finding a home to buy while helping with the moving process. Forbes and Marshall use the latest technology to promote your listing and find a new home. They are also honest, trustworthy , flexible and approachable and really listen to their clients wants and needs while being your advocate with other realtors and sellers. Make your moving experience a smooth one and hire the husband and wife team of Forbes and Marshall!

Comment

David Ryland

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

David Ryland

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by David Ryland

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in December, 2017
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Saanich


Michael and Lisa did a great job for us. Super professional and friendly. Explained everything clearly and happy to answer any nagging questions promptly. Got our listing lots of traffic and we ended up with multiple offers. Deal closed as negotiated. Would highly recommend this pair to anyone.

Comment

Mellissa Colley

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2017

Mellissa Colley

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2017 by Mellissa Colley

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Michael and Lisa are amazing people, my husband and I were very lucky to have been told about them. They were able to help us through everything plus were very professional when it came down to the inspections and the numerous curious phone calls/texts from us when we had a question or two.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2