Forbes and Marshall Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Diana Scott

Reviewed on December 19th, 2019

Diana Scott

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019 by Diana Scott

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5

Lisa and Michael helped a great deal, and even when we had to wait a while they hung in until we were finally able to get into the market. They also referred us to other professionals, such as Moira McCallum Loneragers to be our mortgage broker. We would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family. They are awesome to work with.

Peter and Joanne Price

Reviewed on October 19th, 2019

Peter and Joanne Price

Reviewed on Oct 19, 2019 by Peter and Joanne Price

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Michael and Lisa did a fantastic job of helping us buy a home in Victoria. We made a few trips from the Okanagan and Michael and Lisa were always well prepared for our visits, with paperwork on all the houses we were interested in ready to go. They would set aside most of the day for us, knowing we had limited time while in town. They were very knowledgeable, patient, polite and friendly. They promptly answered all our questions, whether by phone, email or text, about the houses we were looking at, the neighbourhoods, the intricacies of stratas, and went the extra mile to get documents to us in the Okanagan and keep us up to date on any developments. They made the whole process very easy and stress free. We are very happy with the house we ended up buying and Michael even came by on moving day to help get the piano into the house! We would 100% recommend Michael and Lisa as your realtors if you are looking to buy a house in Victoria.

Vera Dave

Reviewed on August 8th, 2018

Vera Dave

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2018 by Vera Dave

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in June, 2018
4.91
out of 5
Recent: Oaklands
Michael and Lisa were a pleasure to deal with, and were very patient and thorough with our many viewings. During an offer (we made a couple on different properties), Michael was great in giving us a ballpark figure on what to offer after doing some extensive comparables, right down to finding out renovations and permits on the current and comparable properties, if possible. I was surprised to hear he was down at City Hall one time digging up permits... what an effort! Thanks to both of them for their hard work.

Alicia Routledge

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Alicia  Routledge

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Alicia Routledge

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

Very professional realtors with excellent knowledge and experience. They helped me find an amazing condo within my budget on a tight timeline in a competitive market. I would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on March 13th, 2018

Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Shirley (Hannah) Martin (Stahl)

Forbes and Marshall helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We would highly recommend Forbes and Marshall for all real estate business. They were professional and very caring in our unusual circumstances. Moving a parent to a seniors facility is never easy but they made it just that "easy". Mum was delighted with how quickly and smoothly the process took place. The sale of her property went above and beyond our expectations. They really know their business! I plan to ask them to help me sell my condo in a few years.

Read more reviews: 1 2