Gary Singh, Real Estate Broker Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

P Karat

Reviewed on April 9th, 2021

P Karat

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2021 by P Karat

Gary helped us buy in January, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

An agent with lots of experience that you can trust with the sale or purchase of your home. Gary is professional and understands the market and all the processes involved. He understands and respects the needs of his clients and will always work patiently with you.

Bhuvan Anand

Reviewed on April 4th, 2021

Bhuvan Anand

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2021 by Bhuvan Anand

Gary helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 130 Waller St Whitby
We are the first time home buyers and bought our first house from Gary in this turbulent market conditions where every property started getting over 100k easily. Special note about Gary with very few people you get a sense that you have a realtor thinking about your core interest and ensure to protect them in any scenario. In our hunt he ensure we do not flow in emotion, overpay and there is value for money. To be honest this is tough at Gary's end too because when you keep loosing bids by 10-15k margin it equally disappoint a realtor and very easy for him to push buyers overpay 50k to concrete a deal but honestly Gary fulfil his promise and commitment with utmost professionalism and never pushed us even a inch in this process although his guidance, knowledge really helped us to crack a good deal at the end. His patience & calmness is what you look for in a realtor specially in recent market conditions. I would honestly recommend him to all first time home buyers because you need a person who will guide you by protecting your interests instead just to treat you as one other customer and move on.

Hi Bhuvan and Suchi
Thank you for your great review! I’m glad that I was able to help you with the Buying process. I appreciate your kind words about my honesty and sincerity. I always strive to go above and beyond my clients’ expectations, and I’m glad I was able to make
your buy your first home.
Feel feel to call for any help anytime !
GARY SINGH B.A (ECO),B.A (BUSINESS)
REAL ESTATE BROKER
RE/MAX EXCEL REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE
50 Acadia Ave., Suite 120,
Markham ON, L3R 0B3
Cell: 416-333-6935
Fax: 905-475-4770
Email: [email protected]
Property Search-www.247torontohomes.com, www.getstartedhomesearch.com

A referral is a big responsibility... it's also the biggest compliment a client can give me and it is never taken lightly. I pledge to treat everyone that is referred to me with the utmost level of respect and professionalism. Each office individually owned and operated. Not intended to solicit buyers or sellers under contract.

Aditya Mosale

Reviewed on March 9th, 2021

Aditya Mosale

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2021 by Aditya Mosale

Gary helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Fantastic realtor. Does everything a realtor is expected to do and beyond. Would go back to him for every property I buy. He is trustworthy and always

Younes Zuregat

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Younes  Zuregat

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Younes Zuregat

Gary helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Gary is very friendly, he gives advices for his clients and does his best to make sure the client get what he wants with a big smile on his face.

10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by 10315 -77st Edmonton Avison

Gary helped us buy in December, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My experience with Gary Singh was amazing to say the least. Gary was knowledgeable about his business and he was very aware of what our needs were. Overall Gary is an expert in real estate and provides great experience for the customer. You will not regret picking Gary Singh as your broker.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10