Gary Singh, Broker, Remax Excel Realty Ltd. Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alka Arora

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Alka Arora

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Alka Arora

Gary helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We recently had the pleasure of working with Gary for the sale of our condo. Gary was very sensitive to our situation and was always available to give us updates, answer questions and gently reassure us when we had concerns. Most importantly he was very patient and never pushed us to sell at a price lower than our expectations. I think it was his positivity and determination that kept us going through a tough market. Gary, Thank you for your commitment and expertise and for providing us direction to make the right decisions. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to sell or purchase a property.
Comment

Al Murji

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Al Murji

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Al Murji

Gary helped us sell in September, 2014
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gary Singh is very professional,hard working, honest person , has an excellent attitude, excellent knowledge ,he sell our big property ,it was a pleasure working with him , I m 💯 % recommend him ,he is the best agent you will ever have ,he will help you sell or buy your property without any problems. I will said he is the best agent we ever had.
Comment

Jack Johnson

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Jack Johnson

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Jack Johnson

Gary helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 177 Linus Toronto unit 1103
Gary is a very professional and experienced realtor. I personally liked his immense patience in showing us tons of properties. He would show us the property on the very same day or maximum by the very next day. He is thorough understanding of Toronto property market and explained us the drawbacks and advantages of each property we visited with him. Based on our personal experience we would really like to reccomend him in search of your dream home :)
Comment

Alka Arora

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Alka Arora

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Alka Arora

Gary helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 267 Apache Tr Toronto
We recently purchased our home with Gary. He is highly experienced and has an in-depth understanding of the real estate market, he was always available to listen and answer all my questions and most importantly he is very trustworthy. I really appreciate that Gary was very patient as I had very specific requirements and he looked out for our best interest and went above and beyond. I am definitely going to contact Gary for my future real estate needs and would recommend his services to anyone in need of a realtor. Thanks Gary!
Comment

Yatin Dhamija

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Yatin Dhamija

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Yatin Dhamija

Gary helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 1106-209 Fort York Blvd Toronto
Gary is awesome! Knowledgeable, observant and brings great insights into the downtown condo market. He made our home buying experience easy and smooth. I highly recommend him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5