Gary Singh, Real Estate Broker Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Lalit Krishna

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Lalit Krishna

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Lalit Krishna

Gary helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.84
out of 5

Gary has been very helpful and professional throughout our search for a new home, right from the start till the end. he took time to understand our needs and requirements, and always presented with the best possible options that were available within our budget. he was very patient and understanding while showing us the properties, and discussed the pros and cons to help us understand better.
overall, very satisfied with our association, and i would recommend Gary to any potential home buyers in future.

Comment

Mahi V

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Mahi V

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Mahi V

Gary helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gary was very professional and a great person to work with. Researched and provided us a shortlisted properties and advised us with the best option.
Comment

Jessie Letargo

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Jessie  Letargo

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Jessie Letargo

Gary helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

Gary is very professional with his experience and knowledge when it comes to real estate. As a person, he is trustworthy and reliable.

Comment

Vimalendu Das

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2020

Vimalendu Das

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2020 by Vimalendu Das

Gary helped us buy in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.10 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.20 /5.00
5
out of 5


Excellent experience working with Garry during the search and finalizing purchase of the place.
Assisted every step of the way in understanding factors and making decisions.

Comment

Balraj Gill

Reviewed on December 1st, 2019

Balraj Gill

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Balraj Gill

Gary helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We moved in a Condominium... I met Gary through a friend who hired him to get his place in Toronto Downtown. Gary is thoroughly experienced and brings in a lot of professionalism. We had two lengthy talks before we went on to look properties in market. Gary was very understanding and listened to both, my wife and my wants and needs. We looked at several places in and around downtown and he always provided us the best of the information one can ever get. One thing which I like the most - “Gary has his facts and calculations right”. From arranging viewings to placing an offer and getting us the property we loved, we had a very pleasant experience. Since we were first time home buyers, we had lot of questions and doubts. He was always there, not just to answer but explain the “why and why not(s)”. He has checked on us periodically to make sure we are still happy and if there is anything that he can do for us.. If you are looking to buy or sell a property around GTA, I would highly recommend to contact Gary - I am sure he will win it for you like he won it for me.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6