Gary Singh, Broker, Remax Excel Realty Ltd. Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Alka Arora

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Alka Arora

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Alka Arora

Gary helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 267 Apache Tr Toronto
We recently purchased our home with Gary. He is highly experienced and has an in-depth understanding of the real estate market, he was always available to listen and answer all my questions and most importantly he is very trustworthy. I really appreciate that Gary was very patient as I had very specific requirements and he looked out for our best interest and went above and beyond. I am definitely going to contact Gary for my future real estate needs and would recommend his services to anyone in need of a realtor. Thanks Gary!
Comment

Yatin Dhamija

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Yatin Dhamija

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Yatin Dhamija

Gary helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 1106-209 Fort York Blvd Toronto
Gary is awesome! Knowledgeable, observant and brings great insights into the downtown condo market. He made our home buying experience easy and smooth. I highly recommend him.
Comment

Manoj Nair

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Manoj Nair

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Manoj Nair

Gary helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 907-150 East Liberty Street, Toronto


We had an Outstanding experience with Mr. Gary Singh who was very instrumental in us purchasing a property as per our expectations. What we liked most was, that he never rushed us into making a purchase but was rather very patient and persevered till we found the right property. We were very well guided throughout the process and did learn a lot, which as foreigners we were not aware of, and information which is not expected from an agent but being a true professional was provided to us by Mr. Singh. The entire experience for us was extremely satisfactory from the time of looking for properties that suited our needs and budget, to the time of shortlisting and negotiating, until the time of finalizing the entire purchase. Being a senior executive in a Customer Related industry, I appreciate and respect the level of customer service that was provided to me and my family during this entire transaction and would recommend Mr. Singh to one and all.

Comment

Shyam R

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Shyam R

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Shyam R

Gary helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Ajax ON
Gary’s experience and expertise was very valuable during our home hunt. He is a thoroughbred professional. Moreover his patience and friendly nature will ease the nerves. We would highly recommend prospective home buyers to reach out to him. They will be in good hands. Shyam & Nethra
Comment

Vinaya Mahesh

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Vinaya Mahesh

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Vinaya Mahesh

Gary helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 650 Queens Quay Toronto M5V 3N2
I am really happy that I met Gary Singh for my real estate needs. Mr. Singh was able to quickly understand my needs and prepared a strategy. And I just had to follow him with his amazing personalized advice that helped me achieve my goal within a short amount of time. Thank you so much Gary! I would definitely come back to Mr. Singh and highly recommend to anyone that is looking for an amazing realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4