Michelle Fritz - PREC* Reviews

4.82 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (38)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Rae-Lynn Hickerson

Reviewed on March 5th, 2020

Rae-Lynn Hickerson

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020 by Rae-Lynn Hickerson

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
When I came to Michelle I was stressed and nervous about selling. I needed to get a certain amount by a certain time frame. The first time we met she came prepared! She brought sales of the other units and came with a booklet of all the services she offers (she does her homework!) Throughout the process her communication was great she was always on top of explaining things to me and keeping me up to date with where it was at. Michelle went above and beyond for me and took the weight of the stresses off my back.
Comment

marie Launier

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

marie Launier

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by marie Launier

Michelle helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle represented us on the sale of our home. She is an amazing agent, worked harder than any other agent we have ever had. Michelle is up to date with all her listing strategies and well versed in all online products to promote sales. We would highly recommend Michelle to represent you in the sale of your home. Thank you again for being the best realtor we know. !!
Comment

Krystina Lowther

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Krystina Lowther

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Krystina Lowther

Michelle helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Michelle was very helpful in both the sale of our house and quick offer and purchase of our new home. She made the process easy and understood our important deadlines and went out of her way to make sure things happened in time. She has been reliable with her phone and e-mails, and always answers any question we may have. Highly recommend Michelle!!
Comment

Doneen Stafford

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Doneen  Stafford

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Doneen Stafford

Michelle helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Michelle worked hard over several months while we searched for the right home for our family. We went on several viewing trips to multiple properties. She always had time for us, she was always prompt, gave great professional advice, and I would recommend her anytime.

Comment

Alfie Johanssen

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2019

Alfie Johanssen

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2019 by Alfie Johanssen

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2018
4.7
out of 5
I will recommend Michelle to anyone. The most patient and friendly on top off everything. I've moved from Vancouver and she was very helpful finding the right place for me.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8