Michelle Fritz - PREC* Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (59)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Lorne Green

Reviewed on March 6th, 2021

Lorne Green

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2021 by Lorne Green

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Michelle did a great job Selling our orchard and our rental property at the same time! Easy going and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home or orchard.

Paul and Lisa Tousignant

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Paul and Lisa Tousignant

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Paul and Lisa Tousignant

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle worked with my husband and I for a year. She patiently guided us through the process as we narrowed down our wants and needs for our retirement home. It occasionally took special effort on Michelle's part....like walking us through a facetime tour of the house when we couldn't be there in person! We love our new home and it was really special that Michelle was as happy as we were on moving day..... Michelle is a hardworking professional and a lovely lady. Thank you Michelle!!!!

Rick Gannon

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Rick Gannon

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Rick Gannon

Michelle helped us buy in March, 2021
4.81
out of 5
My wife and I worked with Michelle on the purchase of a home in an area with limited to no inventory. We were very specific on location and immediately upon the right property appearing on the market, Michelle reached-out to us, worked efficiently with the listing agent, and closed the deal in three hours. She knows the market, has the requisite contacts and is responsive....we would recommend Michelle.

Ela Kulik

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Ela Kulik

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Ela Kulik

Michelle helped us sell in September, 2020
4.33
out of 5
We are content with the service provided by the agent. We would recommend her to our friends without hesitation and work with her in the future.

Dale Peterson

Reviewed on January 17th, 2021

Dale Peterson

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2021 by Dale Peterson

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
We are sophisticated purchasers and have bought and sold many properties over the years. In this sale we were at competing bids in a seller market and we live on Vancouver Island and were not able to see the property in person. We therefore had to rely entirely on Michelle's expertise and credibility to come up with a price that would win. We apparently only were just a sliver higher, but enough to get the property. Quite frankly she is one of best realtors I have worked with and would highly recommend her services. During our due diligence, she was helpful in arranging for us to speak with some some trades people, surveyors, geotechnical, city planners, etc. She has excellent knowledge of the Oliver/Osoyoos market and the people we spoke with also hold her in high regard. All calls, texts, and emails were quickly returned. Our offer went in about 6pm and we concluded all the paperwork by about 10pm same night. Would work with her again in a flash!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12