The Christine Cowern Team Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Megan Munroe

Reviewed on April 26th, 2019

Megan Munroe

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2019 by Megan Munroe

The Christine helped us rent in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I wish I could give this company and their team six stars!My best friend used this company to find her own place and recommended them to us. I was living in the US with our two toddlers and helping care for my godmom who is battling cancer when my husband accepted a job in Toronto. We had no plans to leave Vancouver and had just over a month to make the move to the GTA. I hitched a trailer onto the back of my SUV and drove 20+ hours to Toronto with only a weekend to secure a rental before flying back to Vancouver. My husband and I both were under a lot of stress and Ali (our realtor) swooped in to help us with one of our biggest decisions - where to live! From the moment we first connected with her, she demonstrated such professionalism, responsiveness in matching our needs and desires to an ideal location and impressive confidence in her ability to get us exactly what we wanted. I spent two days touring homes with Ali and lots of emails, texts and phone calls between the three of us. I love that the company is run by women, and they are all great with communication and trying to understand your needs. Christine and Lori also reached out several times prior to commencing our search and even after we moved in, making sure that everything went smoothly and that we were happy. They also off wrap-around services and referrals for any type of repair, renovation or service work you may need in your home. We are beyond satisfied with this company and the services that Ali provided to us and will definitely continue to work with them, and refer our contacts as well.
Comment

Mathieu Clementin

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2019

Mathieu Clementin

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2019 by Mathieu Clementin

The Christine helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
The Christine Cowern Team sold my property within days of the listing going live and above asking price. The whole team was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process and took care of everything every step of the way, which made selling my condo while moving to another continent astonishingly easy. The experience was excellent overall, this agency is in a class of their own.
Comment

Antoinette Viaje

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Antoinette Viaje

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Antoinette Viaje

The Christine helped us buy in September, 2018
4.86
out of 5
We just came across the internet and Christine Cowerns Team showed up. For some reason, i placed my information as i had a feeling they would be the one to help us. They called us right away and wanted to meet with me and my family. It was our first time to meet up with an agent since we were not really that serious looking at that time as we don't know the exact steps yet on how to find our first home. It was a blessing in disguise as Marian has helped us from day 1 until we have finally closed the deal! And now we are very very happy to finally live in our first home. :) Christine's team is everything under 1 roof: having a great agent, knows excellent lawyers, helpful mortgage broker, and home services that can be very convenient! Keep up the awesome work Christine! You and your team are very outstanding! More power!
Comment

Alex Idzik

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Alex Idzik

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Alex Idzik

The Christine helped us buy in June, 2017
4.43
out of 5
Buying our first house was daunting to me, as my husband and I were organizing our wedding at the same time as looking for a house. Christine's team made it all do easy and less stressful. Now I am actually looking forward to buying our next home, and will never need to find another realtor!
Comment

Wen Zhi

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Wen Zhi

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Wen Zhi

The Christine helped us buy in October, 2018
4.71
out of 5
I knew I wanted to work with the team as soon as I sat down for my buyer's consultation. Julia told me she would get me moving before Christmas and she helped me make it happen.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9