The Christine Cowern Team Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (81)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Nilesh Mishra

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Nilesh Mishra

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Nilesh Mishra

The Christine helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
My wife and I were first time home buyers. We had an amazing experience with Ali and her team. She gave us correct advise and guidance at the right time and went beyond our expectations to get the property we loved. We would definitely put our trust with this team next time when we are in the market. We recommend this team.

Rajin Singh

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2021

Rajin Singh

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2021 by Rajin Singh

The Christine helped us buy in January, 2021
4.86
out of 5
Tara Crooks is an expert negotiator and people person, the two most critical skills required to navigate this market. No matter what time of day, she will respond to you very promptly and get you what you need on the same day or the next day. I had zero communication issues with her. Her ability to negotiate during bid day will be invaluable in this crazy market.

Melvin Lim

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Melvin Lim

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Melvin Lim

The Christine helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Ali went above and beyond what we thought a real estate agent would be like. We had previously worked with another agent and had a negative experience, so working with Ali & The Christine Cowern Team was eye opening. She was always on time, answered our emails and questions promptly even if they were in the evening. She was friendly, knowledgeable, very professional, and always willing to go out of her way to assist us with our home buying experience. As first time home buyers, we had many questions and worries, however she was always willing to discuss any concerns we had and ensured that we had the right information. For every listing we took significant interest in, she compared similar properties and discussed pricing and value which was very helpful; which our previous agent had not done. We bought our home around the week of Christmas and even still she was very responsive and attentive despite it being the holiday season. We are very happy with having chosen to work with The Christine Cowern Team and are grateful that they paired us with Ali.

Joanne Morris

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2021

Joanne Morris

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2021 by Joanne Morris

The Christine helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Catherine was professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to deal with her. Understood our needs and expectations and worked to help us achieve them. I would refer Catherine with no hesitation.

Dipesh Mistry

Reviewed on October 4th, 2020

Dipesh Mistry

Reviewed on Oct 4, 2020 by Dipesh Mistry

The Christine helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: ON Canada
Our experience with Andrea Feldman was top notch. Andrea is extremely professional, organized, and timely. We never had to worry that Andrea wasn’t on top of things. She was very patient with us, as first time home buyers, and took the extra time and effort to help us learn about the home buying process and even the different neighborhoods that we were new to us. When it came to visits, Andrea organized everything in the most convenient way for us, and was always there early. She always had good advice on pricing and value, and insights on the house, which ultimately helped us find our perfect home :)
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17