The Christine Cowern Team Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (49)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Brandon Rufino

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Brandon Rufino

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Brandon Rufino

The Christine helped us rent in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Ali was a great first realtor to have! She answered all our questions timely along the process. Very happy with our new home, thank you!
Comment

Serge Desrochers

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Serge Desrochers

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Serge Desrochers

The Christine helped us rent in August, 2019
4.57
out of 5
Recent: Port Credit, Mississauga


Ali was a consummate professional...Very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to work with...she drove us around to every showing...she showed us different places in different lease brackets...therefore, new what the market was offering.

Comment

Steven McKiel

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Steven McKiel

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Steven McKiel

The Christine helped us rent in August, 2019
5
out of 5
As graduate students at UofT looking to find a place to lease in Toronto, my housemate and I figured that we would have a rough time finding a 2-bedroom apartment given that there are so many tenants looking to rent in the city and the chances of a landlord accepting students with very modest incomes would be low. However, Ali McDonald from the Christine Cowern Team provided expertise and helped us find a fantastic place below our price point with a reliable landlord in less than two weeks time from my initial phone call with Ali. Quick to respond to messages, flexible with viewing dates, very knowledgeable regarding the application process, and always professional; without Ali it would have been unlikely for us to have found such an affordable place that is more than just a grungy basement closet.
Comment

Mandeep-Singh Chhina

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Mandeep-Singh Chhina

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Mandeep-Singh Chhina

The Christine helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
I was new to Canada, just 8 months when I planned to buy a home. I had no idea on what all needs to be done how to do it as it was my first time buying home. My mortgage broker suggested me for going through Christine Cowern Real Estate. And then it was like a cake walk. My Agent Ali, she was one of the most wonderful person's I have ever met. She not only helped me find the home of my expectations and needs but also helped me understand various other expects which I should look at(I was a novice). The houses she showed were really great, and after a month long search I was able to find the perfect house at the best price. She was also very prompt and always available I had any questions/queries. Really pleased to work with them. Will continue working with them in future too and would recommend others too.
Comment

Sally-Ann Johnson

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Sally-Ann Johnson

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Sally-Ann Johnson

The Christine helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
When I set out to buy a new home there was no question in my mind who I would contact. Having used the services of Christine and her team for several transactions over the years, I had full trust and confidence that I would receive top notch, professional and personalized service - which of course I did. From Catherine’s patience in helping me find a new house to Christine’s smooth handling of the sale of my home, it has been a seamless process. I love the attention that the whole team pays to ensuring an exceptional customer experience. Plus, there is an abundance of help with resources and referrals to contractors, brokers,lawyers etc to meet every need along the way! I highly recommend using the Christine Cowern Team!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10