The Christine Cowern Team Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Maya Ezzo

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Maya Ezzo

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Maya Ezzo

The Christine helped us rent in September, 2019
5
out of 5


Our agent, Ali, was very understanding of our crazy schedule. She was flexible and helped us sort out everything we needed beforehand which made the process easier once we found the right home. We trusted her in providing us listings that were in safe areas and stayed within our budget. We appreciate the work Ali did for us and we hope to contact her again when it is time for us to buy instead of rent!

Comment

GISSEL Batista

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

GISSEL Batista

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by GISSEL Batista

The Christine helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
** A DREAM TEAM** I don't think i will ever have enough words to describe the FANTASTIC personalized customer service and dedication this team of hard working ladies delivered. As first time buyers we were really nervous to find a realtor and not be rushed to just buy any house, as we walked into Catherine's office we though we were ready to start looking and after a few moths just browsing on the fantastic app they have to search for houses , we decided we wanted to wait and that we were not ready, long story short we waited almost a year to start looking again and during that time Catherine and her team gave us the space and time we needed. Once we decided to start looking again Catherine made sure to understand what we were really looking for, she ALWAYS accommodated her schedule to our needs, there was never an "i cant" or " can we reschedule" and trust me we had this wonderful lady driving all the way down to Whitby on peak hours. She never pushed her ideas on houses we liked or disliked, but she always took the time to educate us and made sure we had all the details before making a decision, Catherine was answering her phone with our question even on weekends and holidays after hours, she provided accurate and fast info on all the properties we had questions. As clients my husband and me couldn't be happier to have work with Catherine and her team, and we ended up finding the right place for us, and hey! even after that they are still supporting us , making sure we have everything we need ( they even sent us a checklist to help us prepare for closing and moving ). Please believe us when we say THANK YOU for making this experience smooth and seamless.
Comment

Agnes Fimayer

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Agnes Fimayer

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Agnes Fimayer

The Christine helped us buy in October, 2019
4.79
out of 5
Ali was always available, helped me select properties that may fit my needs and very clear in walking me through the process. I strongly recommend her and her team.
Comment

Fraser M

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Fraser M

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Fraser M

The Christine helped us sell in October, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Tara was one of the best agents I've ever had the pleasure to work with. She was informative, helpful and strategic. Not only did she help us sell our home, she provided great guidance on next steps and gave us amazing referrals to other services that we required. If you want a dependable and courteous agent, look no further!
Comment

Courtney de Gray

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Courtney de Gray

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Courtney de Gray

The Christine helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
We are lucky to have been put into contact with you and your team. We would highly recommend your services to anyone looking to buy and/or sell. We just wanted to thank you again for all your hard work and time with us. I know we are quite particular so thank you for your patience and kindness throughout the whole process. You really did make the long wait for the perfect home enjoyable! We feel fortunate to have come across your name in our search for a realtor! Thank you again! We will be forever appreciative and look back on this experience positively.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12