The Christine Cowern Team Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 68 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (68)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

Meghan Smith

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Meghan Smith

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Meghan Smith

The Christine helped us rent in March, 2020
4.99
out of 5
I was referred to Ali by an agent friend of mine and I need to send her a bottle of wine to thank her ASAP! From Ali's callback within half-an-hour of initially emailing her, to super fun and efficient showings, to walking me through every single step of signing the final contract and setting up my insurance and hydro and all the little details that I'm horrible at remembering, Ali was five stars across the board! Six if I could give it! I truly don't think I will ever use another agent, and I will refer her in a heartbeat to anyone and everyone I know, including my own parents! She was truly outstanding, within moments of meeting her I knew we would become fast friends as she just has the best energy imaginable, she is so fun and easy to be with and she just made the tedious task of finding a new home so enjoyable! When I couldn't make it last minute one day she even went in and took a video describing every nook and cranny for me, and could not of been more understanding! I like to look online at places myself and sent her countless emails daily asking her for more info and she followed up on every single one and took me to every one I wanted to see. I truly do not have one complaint about her, she is as perfect an agent you will ever find. Call this girl! You will thank me later :). And also a shout out to her customer care gal Lori who followed up to make sure all was good and ask if she could help me get settled in any way, just phenomenal service. I had never used the Christine Cowern team before but they have quickly shot up to the top of my list. I truly believe some people are made for certain jobs and Ali is made for this, she is an absolute star. I'm actually excited to move again so I can use her LOL! Great job to the entire team, you gals earn every great review you get! Thank you so much.

Jamie Kelly

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Jamie Kelly

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Jamie Kelly

The Christine helped us buy in March, 2020
4.71
out of 5
My wife & I worked with Ali McDonald & The Christine Cowern team to purchase our first home and we were thrilled with the experience. Right from our initial consultation, we immediately felt comfortable that Ali and her team understood our specific needs and made what we anticipated being a challenging experience in purchasing a first home pretty seamless. Ali's service, professionalism & dedication to helping us won't soon be forgotten and I would highly recommend the Christine & Cowern team to anybody looking to purchase their first home.

Melissa Laursen

Reviewed on March 6th, 2020

Melissa Laursen

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2020 by Melissa Laursen

The Christine helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Tara and the whole Christine Cowern team while selling our home. They helped to make the entire process easy, even when going through it with a newborn and a toddler! Tara was able to coordinate quick and beautiful renovations, excellent staging, and great marketing of our home. Her professionalism, responsiveness and hard work gave us a sense of confidence and calm during this important transaction.

Naina Thackoorie

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

Naina Thackoorie

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Naina Thackoorie

The Christine helped us rent in February, 2020
5
out of 5
I’m so glad we chose to go with the Christine Cowern team. We wanted to get our place rented as soon as possible and we worked primarily with Ali, who found us the perfect tenants within days of the listing being out in winter! How amazing is that? She was very professional, always kept us in the loop and made sure that everyone was happy. She was a delight to deal with and I’d highly recommend Christine and Ali if you are planning to sell, buy or even rent your place!

Christine Degan

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

Christine Degan

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by Christine Degan

The Christine helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
I used the the Christine Cowern Team to buy my first home. My realtor was Andrea Feldman. She was genuine and found exactly what I wanted. She did not try to "up-sell" anything and was honest about all the places we visited and if it would meet my needs/wants. She also would call places ahead and ask for extra information not stated in listing to prevent me having to see places she knew I would not like (ie facing a hi-way). She took my time into consideration and I appreciated her use of electronic signatures for documents. She was also able to refer me to an excellent broker and lawyer. All the members of the team that I met were extremely competent and I felt comfortable asking the basic "first time buyer questions." They really took time to get to know what I was looking for and were easy to contact at any time. Andrea was able to negotiate on the price. . When I compare my home buying experience with my friends and family I can see how fortunate I was to have such a great team. I also liked how they connect you to a "concierge" after to help you find reputable companies for renovations and movers. -Christine Degan
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14