Vinod Bansal Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (35)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Kriti Shah

Reviewed on June 3rd, 2020

Kriti Shah

Reviewed on Jun 3, 2020 by Kriti Shah

Vinod helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Vinod Bansal & Gazal Bansal are great realtors. Our family is very impressed with their work. This great team very well understood what we were looking for and that too according to our budget. With their help and the grace of almighty, we bought our first house in Canada. Vinod & Gazal are very helpful to the first time home buyers. We look forward to refer all our future real estate transactions to them. Thanks Vinod & Gazal
Comment

Claudette Esguerra

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Claudette Esguerra

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Claudette Esguerra

Vinod helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5

Professional, nice agent. Explained every details, situations and any circumstances that may occur due to COVID 19, committed to his job, excellent. Thanks to his job well done.

Comment

N Esguerra

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

N Esguerra

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by N Esguerra

Vinod helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Brampton

As an investor, I’m so happy to have Mr. Vinod Bansal as my real estate agent whom you can “trust” and know your needs by “heart”. His very accommodating, professional, informative and very transparent of all the transactions we are dealing with. In behalf of my family, Thank you! I would still continue my real estate business with you.

Comment

C J

Reviewed on May 22nd, 2020

C J

Reviewed on May 22, 2020 by C J

Vinod helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton
Working with Vinod to sell my property was a smooth and professional experience. He took care of all of the details and was responsive to my input. He sold my property at the highest price on the street.Greatly appreciated.
Comment

Hanane Agbi

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Hanane Agbi

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Hanane Agbi

Vinod helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton

Vinod is an amazing person and honest, reliable and friendly realtor who understand your needs and work for you. You will never be misguided and will get services more than your expectations. He sold our home in the highest price in the street, we were not expecting that. He and Gazal are amazing couple who work in very high standards.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7