Bev Delarue Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Darren Prinselaar

Reviewed on January 19th, 2021

Darren Prinselaar

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2021 by Darren Prinselaar

Bev helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
I thought buying my first home was going to be stressful and difficult...Bev took all that out of the equation. She was a pleasure to work with, available at all hours of the day, and didn’t push me towards a home that wouldn’t fit my needs and lifestyle. I will be recommending her to friends and family and use her in any future purchases.

murray Graham

Reviewed on October 31st, 2020

murray Graham

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2020 by murray Graham

Bev helped us sell in October, 2020
4.13
out of 5

Bev provided excellent service and sold our property very quickly. In her service to us she was very diligent and thoroughly explained to us everything from the listing agreement to the final sale of the property. Due to her exceptional personality and her wonderful sense of humor, we would definitely use her again as our agent

Diana Covino

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Diana Covino

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Diana Covino

Bev helped us sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Bay, ON


Always go with Bev for my real estate needs. Very trusted, professional and knowledgeable. Bev goes above and beyond to get what you need.

John Maydo

Reviewed on January 20th, 2020

John Maydo

Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by John Maydo

Bev helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: S
Bev works hard and knows the ins and outs! A pleasure to work with! Bev, dealt with my tenants and insured apartments were ready for showing.

Claire Tymura

Reviewed on March 25th, 2019

Claire Tymura

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019 by Claire Tymura

Bev helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
2nd time we’ve worked with Bev and she’s amazing! Always available to chat, very knowledgeable and awesome sense of humour which makes the process more enjoyable! Thanks again, Bev!
Read more reviews: 1 2