Mark Lukwinski Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Aimee Barnett

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

Aimee Barnett

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Aimee Barnett

Mark helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Mark was a great experience. As first time home buyers we didn't have a clue what to expect and Mark provided us with lots of guidance along the way. We were relived that Mark didn't put any pressure on us and answered all of our questions throughout the process promptly. We never felt like we were an inconvenience and he arranged viewings quickly at our convenience. Viewing houses with Mark was an enjoyable experience. He is very easy going and fun to be around and we definitely had a laugh in the process. He was always looking more closely at the building and its features and things we wouldn't know to look for and had our best interest in mind. He gave us honest opinions about different communities in the city and which ones had a better outlook. He also recommended us a very good house inspector and lawyers office to deal with which was perfect because they worked out great and I didn't have to worry about finding it myself. We would highly recommend to both family and friends Mark as a realtor. We love our new home thanks to Mark!
Comment

Aneta Zuczek

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Aneta Zuczek

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Aneta Zuczek

Mark helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

I was fortunate to use Mark's services for a second time - selling my home in a less than ideal market. Mark demonstrated creative ways to bring buyers to our home. He was persistent and followed up on every lead. Mark was very accessible and talked us through the entire process. I would recommend Mark to everyone who expects professionalism and outstanding service.

Comment

Raheem Aziz

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Raheem Aziz

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Raheem Aziz

Mark helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Mark was an excellent realtor! He had great knowledge of the market and was good about keeping in touch. Furthermore, he always went one step further; which made him stand out. For example, he took the time to assist with repairs prior to sale.
Comment

Anouk Reefhuis

Reviewed on November 4th, 2018

Anouk Reefhuis

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Anouk Reefhuis

Mark helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my first home purchase and I honestly don't think I could have done it without Mark. He walked me through every single step, and gave me lots of helpful advice. He was never late to any viewings and always promptly answered any texts, calls or emails I sent his way. I always felt informed through out the process - he answered every little question I had, even if it was first thing in the morning or late into the evening. He let me know everything I needed to do - even after the offer was firm. I believe he went way above and beyond the duties of an agent. I honestly can't thank him enough - I'm so happy I chose him to help find my perfect starter home!
Comment

Trent Bessette

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Trent Bessette

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Trent Bessette

Mark helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Mark was excellent from the very beginning to the very end. He helped us price our house diving deep into sales data in the area. Normalizing all this data is not easy and you can’t just base your house price on an average for the area. His analysis was much more detailed than others. We had three other realtors look at and price our house. Mark was also very helpful in letting us know what mattered and what didn’t matter when it came to selling our house. He had a well-thought-out long term strategy in the pricing that worked very well. He also did several open houses. We sold our house in 60 days and got exactly what we were looking for dollar wise. We purchased our new house through Mark as well. Mark showed us a large number of houses while marketing our house for sale. So when our house sold, we had it down to a very short list of exactly what we wanted in our price range. We sold our house and purchased the new house in less than a week in a tough market. Obviously, I would highly recommend Mark as a realtor. We were certainly very satisfied in every way.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5