Mark Lukwinski Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Rachel Leung

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Rachel Leung

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Rachel Leung

Mark helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
I would not hesitate to recommend Mark. He exceeded our expectations and went above & beyond efforts to sell our property. Thank you for your hard work, Mark!
Comment

Marnie Lowe

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Marnie Lowe

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Marnie Lowe

Mark helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Mark is an amazing Real Estate professional! His genuine care for his clients, skill and passion for what he does is obvious. He truly leaves no stone un-turned and his work ethic is unparalleled. We didn't have the easiest of properties to sell and Mark continually helped us creatively with innovative marketing strategies as well as practical help staging our home. He is a skilled negotiator and I felt that he always had our best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Comment

Philip Love

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Philip Love

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Philip Love

Mark helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Mark was a pleasure to work with. He made the purchase process a pleasure. the level of service was amazing as well. I could contact him and he would reply very quickly with very complete information. I'll call him in the future for any further real estate needs for sure!
Comment

Robert Di Salvo

Reviewed on December 8th, 2019

Robert Di Salvo

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2019 by Robert Di Salvo

Mark helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Mark was very professional, always communicating and offered great advice for the quick sale of our home. Couldn't be happier with the service he provided.
Comment

Graeme Gibson

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Graeme Gibson

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Graeme Gibson

Mark helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.56
out of 5
Mark helped us first with our purchase and then the sale of our home of 12 years. We were very select in our needs, and Mark was patient and very helpful has we monitored the market and scoped out several potential houses over a number of months before we finally chose to make the leap. However, where Mark showed his great sales and marketing acumen was when it came to selling our house. Though the house showed well, circumstances made it a more difficult sale then we had ever anticipated, and Mark rose to the occasion, holding open houses, quality brochures, signs and banners, and an active online marketing program. He helped us understand the process, and worked to make the negotiation and legal matters as quick and seamless as possible. And then when it came to satisfying the buyers final conditions, he went over and above the call of duty to help us tidy up loose ends and make the buyer completely satisfied, and thus closing the sale! Don't regret our decision to go with Mark in the least!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6