Mark Lukwinski Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Valerie Sigurdsson

Reviewed on February 14th, 2021

Valerie Sigurdsson

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2021 by Valerie Sigurdsson

Mark helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark almost always answered his phone! On the odd occasion when he didn’t he promptly returned our call. Extremely polite and patient and honest

Rachel Leung

Reviewed on February 1st, 2020

Rachel Leung

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2020 by Rachel Leung

Mark helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB
I would not hesitate to recommend Mark. He exceeded our expectations and went above & beyond efforts to sell our property. Thank you for your hard work, Mark!

Marnie Lowe

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Marnie Lowe

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Marnie Lowe

Mark helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary Alberta
Mark is an amazing Real Estate professional! His genuine care for his clients, skill and passion for what he does is obvious. He truly leaves no stone un-turned and his work ethic is unparalleled. We didn't have the easiest of properties to sell and Mark continually helped us creatively with innovative marketing strategies as well as practical help staging our home. He is a skilled negotiator and I felt that he always had our best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Philip Love

Reviewed on January 17th, 2020

Philip Love

Reviewed on Jan 17, 2020 by Philip Love

Mark helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: AB, Canada
Mark was a pleasure to work with. He made the purchase process a pleasure. the level of service was amazing as well. I could contact him and he would reply very quickly with very complete information. I'll call him in the future for any further real estate needs for sure!

Robert Di Salvo

Reviewed on December 8th, 2019

Robert Di Salvo

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2019 by Robert Di Salvo

Mark helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: sw
Mark was very professional, always communicating and offered great advice for the quick sale of our home. Couldn't be happier with the service he provided.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6