Mark Lukwinski Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Andrea G.

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Andrea G.

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Andrea G.

Mark helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
If you are looking for an honest, trustworthy, reliable agent who will make you feel like you are his most important client, then contact Mark. His knowledge, advice and calm demeanour were invaluable during the sale of our house. Through the selling process we experienced some unexpected surprises and there were so many times I was thankful to have Mark to help us through. His integrity is perhaps his greatest quality, as it allows you to fully trust that he has your back throughout the rollercoaster of our current market. I can not fully express how thankful and lucky we were to have such an amazing agent.
Comment

Denise Freeland

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Denise Freeland

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Denise Freeland

Mark helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5

We have had multiple experiences with Mark - both buying and selling. All of our experiences have been exceptional. Mark has truly listened to what our needs were and focused of getting us results. His suggestions for staging have been very useful in getting quick sales - one property sold in 4 days and the other one in 2 weeks! When we purchased our current home, Mark showed us 3 homes and we found the perfect property!
The listings Mark puts together have exceptional pictures of the home and neighborhood. I think it makes it easy for a potential buyer to see what is available. We always have lots of showings and good comments from other Realtors. We highly recommend working with Mark when buying or selling!

Comment

Aimee Barnett

Reviewed on April 6th, 2019

Aimee Barnett

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by Aimee Barnett

Mark helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Mark was a great experience. As first time home buyers we didn't have a clue what to expect and Mark provided us with lots of guidance along the way. We were relived that Mark didn't put any pressure on us and answered all of our questions throughout the process promptly. We never felt like we were an inconvenience and he arranged viewings quickly at our convenience. Viewing houses with Mark was an enjoyable experience. He is very easy going and fun to be around and we definitely had a laugh in the process. He was always looking more closely at the building and its features and things we wouldn't know to look for and had our best interest in mind. He gave us honest opinions about different communities in the city and which ones had a better outlook. He also recommended us a very good house inspector and lawyers office to deal with which was perfect because they worked out great and I didn't have to worry about finding it myself. We would highly recommend to both family and friends Mark as a realtor. We love our new home thanks to Mark!
Comment

Aneta Zuczek

Reviewed on December 17th, 2018

Aneta Zuczek

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Aneta Zuczek

Mark helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

I was fortunate to use Mark's services for a second time - selling my home in a less than ideal market. Mark demonstrated creative ways to bring buyers to our home. He was persistent and followed up on every lead. Mark was very accessible and talked us through the entire process. I would recommend Mark to everyone who expects professionalism and outstanding service.

Comment

Raheem Aziz

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

Raheem Aziz

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by Raheem Aziz

Mark helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Mark was an excellent realtor! He had great knowledge of the market and was good about keeping in touch. Furthermore, he always went one step further; which made him stand out. For example, he took the time to assist with repairs prior to sale.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5