Eric Boyd Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 72 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (72)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Elaine and Doug Hogg

Reviewed on March 26th, 2021

Elaine and Doug Hogg

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2021 by Elaine and Doug Hogg

Eric helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
As residents of BC, we contracted Eric Boyd to be our "boots on the ground" to sell our condo in Calgary. With "phone chats", emails and UPS business services, Eric sold our property in record time. We choose Eric to access the RE/MAX branding and marketing strategies in a very sluggish Calgary condo market, but Eric won us over in his well researched presentation of market conditions as they pertain to pricing for a successful sale. A very short list of Eric's attributes as a Realtor include the following: a focused professional, a great communicator and negotiator, a good listener always welcoming feedback, and very generous with his time. Calgary is very fortunate to have a Realtor of Eric's caliber. For anyone outside the Calgary area, needing to facilitate a digital real estate transaction in the future, you need look no further than this Top Ranking Agent.

Andrea Cubillos

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Andrea Cubillos

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Andrea Cubillos

Eric helped us buy in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We met Eric almost two years ago and started looking into a house to buy for about a year. From the first meeting at his office, he got to know us more, asked about what we were looking for, and general preferences on our end. Right after, we got set up on the website portal with different listings to look at. He was very responsive, honest from the beginning, and gave constructive advice based on location, house structure, and details like water tanks, floors, and tubing—great attitude and willingness to help out at all times, even giving virtual tours when needed. Thanks to Eric, we found what we were looking for. We are looking forward to working with him more and recommending him to our social circles and families. Thank you so much, Eric, for your support and fantastic job.

Jennifer Deleon

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Jennifer Deleon

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Jennifer Deleon

Eric helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We worked with Eric to sell our home. We found him to be professional and to show dedication to us as his client. We felt he had our interests at heart all the way through. From the beginning he had a marketing plan and we felt we were in good hands. He provided us with consistent communication and was knowledgeable both about the market and the neighbourhood we live in. We feel we received excellent guidance throughout the process. In addition, Eric is genuine and friendly. He was very easy to work with. Our home sold in one weekend and above asking. After having such a positive experience, we will refer friends and family to him.

Brian Stethem

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Brian Stethem

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Brian Stethem

Eric helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

We were selling from a distance and Eric was extremely helpful and even though we were so far away we were kept fully aware of what was happening with our sale.

Stephanie Duffy

Reviewed on January 6th, 2021

Stephanie Duffy

Reviewed on Jan 6, 2021 by Stephanie Duffy

Eric helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were extremely happy we chose Eric as our realtor. He is professional, experienced and has excellent and timely communication. Eric was knowledgeable about our community and provided us with very helpful guidance and advice throughout the sale process. We would definitely hire Eric again in the future.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15