Eric Boyd Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kellen Smith

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2018

Kellen Smith

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2018 by Kellen Smith

Eric helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria Park


Eric went above and beyond my expectations. I was so thrilled with the quick sale of my condo. Thank u eric!! I would be proud to recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor!

Comment

N. Ali

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

N. Ali

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by N. Ali

Eric helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
This is the second property my family and I have purchased using Eric. He went above and beyond in helping make the buying process a smooth transition. Eric is very well established in the industry and through his contacts we were able to get a discounted rate for services such as legal fees. As a realtor Eric will give you his honest opinion and will seek the interest of his clients. He is very approachable and will devote the time needed to find the right home for you.
Comment

Brennan Kirk

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Brennan Kirk

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Brennan Kirk

Eric helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary - Bankview


Great realtor who I would recommend to all of my family and friends to take care of their real estate needs. Eric took great pride in selling my property and made me feel like a valuable customer and really cared about my needs as a seller.

Comment

Cece Wiens

Reviewed on July 4th, 2018

Cece Wiens

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Cece Wiens

Eric helped us buy in July, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable, we ended up having to look at a lot of places and had some challenges finding a place that fit for us. Eric was patient and empathetic and showed he genuinely cared that the property was a fit for us. When we asked, he listened and was willing to dialogue about our concerns. Definitely the best realtor we could have asked for!
Comment

Adam Warren

Reviewed on July 4th, 2018

Adam Warren

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Adam Warren

Eric helped us buy in June, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Excellent agent for first time home buyers. Made the process stress free and easy to understand what steps come next as you buy a house. Definitely not a pushy relator who attempts to push a home on a buyer. Down to earth, friendly, and always available to answer any questions - morning, day or night.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6