Eric Boyd Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

scott kovacs

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

scott kovacs

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by scott kovacs

Eric helped us buy in October, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Garrison Green, Calgary AB
Eric was very attentive, being available to call or text at any hour to discuss my apartment purchase. He had good knowledge and regarding condos including things to look for in the building, the neighborhood, and in the condo corporation. His recommended condo doc review specialist and lawyer were helpful. I would recommend Eric to my friends.
Comment

Kellen Smith

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2018

Kellen Smith

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2018 by Kellen Smith

Eric helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Victoria Park


Eric went above and beyond my expectations. I was so thrilled with the quick sale of my condo. Thank u eric!! I would be proud to recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor!

Comment

N. Ali

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

N. Ali

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by N. Ali

Eric helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Beltline, Calgary AB
This is the second property my family and I have purchased using Eric. He went above and beyond in helping make the buying process a smooth transition. Eric is very well established in the industry and through his contacts we were able to get a discounted rate for services such as legal fees. As a realtor Eric will give you his honest opinion and will seek the interest of his clients. He is very approachable and will devote the time needed to find the right home for you.
Comment

Brennan Kirk

Reviewed on July 11th, 2018

Brennan Kirk

Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Brennan Kirk

Eric helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary - Bankview


Great realtor who I would recommend to all of my family and friends to take care of their real estate needs. Eric took great pride in selling my property and made me feel like a valuable customer and really cared about my needs as a seller.

Comment

Cece Wiens

Reviewed on July 4th, 2018

Cece Wiens

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Cece Wiens

Eric helped us buy in July, 2018
4.67
out of 5
Recent: Patterson, Calgary AB
Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable, we ended up having to look at a lot of places and had some challenges finding a place that fit for us. Eric was patient and empathetic and showed he genuinely cared that the property was a fit for us. When we asked, he listened and was willing to dialogue about our concerns. Definitely the best realtor we could have asked for!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6