Eric Boyd Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Nolan Hunn

Reviewed on December 19th, 2018

Nolan Hunn

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Nolan Hunn

Eric helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Southwood, Calgary AB
Eric was amazing!! Super nice, honest, polite and friendly also very professional and Personable. He made the whole experience of buying a house extremely easy fun and most importantly stress free!!! He actually listened to what we wanted/what we could actually afford and found us a home that fit are wants and needs. We couldn’t be happier!! We look forward to having Eric represent us when we sell are other property in two years and when the time comes buy are next home! I will recommend Eric to anyone with out hesitation that asks for a realtor. Thank you so much!!!
Comment

Cynthia Ospino

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Cynthia Ospino

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Cynthia Ospino

Eric helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beltline, Calgary AB


Eric you are awesome! There is no words I can put together to describe how excellent your service is, great communication, professional and real. You made our process very simple and easy. Thank you for everything you did that went beyond your duties.

Comment

Justin Paradis

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Justin Paradis

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Justin Paradis

Eric helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beltline, Calgary AB
Eric Boyd is an excellent agent who was professional, honest, ethical, practical, and communicated frequently with us. He was very generous with his help and it always felt like he was working hard for us, which is very appreciated. I would definitely recommend him and would consider using his services again. Thank you, Eric.
Comment

Tomasz Budny

Reviewed on December 10th, 2018

Tomasz Budny

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018 by Tomasz Budny

Eric helped us buy and sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Beltline, Calgary AB
Eric is an exceptional realtor, demonstrating outstanding market knowledge and negotiation skills on both the sales and purchasing sides. Importantly, he listen to clients while educating them about the process and market dynamics, creating win-win outcomes. His degree of professionalism is unmatched while striking meaningful connections with those with whom he interacts, which leaves a last impression. He is very organized, guiding clients through every step of the way, while providing sound judgment and advice. Eric made the process seamless and I greatly appreciate how proactive he was, taking responsibility to get things done. He exceeded my expectations for both the purchase of a new property and the sale of my existing residence, outlining options available to me and recommending appropriate actions. Not only did he negotiate a price that was within my budget for the new home purchase, actually below, but negotiated conditions that provided me with the requisite flexibility, making the purchase conditional on the sale of my existing residence. Specific to the sale of my existing residence, the transaction was seamless and the sale price exceeded my expectations - not an easy thing to do in today's market! While he is well rounded in all aspects of real estate, what separates Eric from other agents is that he is extremely honest and trustworthy, looking out for the best interest of his clients at all times. It was an absolute pleasure to have Eric represent me.
Comment

scott kovacs

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

scott kovacs

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by scott kovacs

Eric helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Garrison Green, Calgary AB
Eric was very attentive, being available to call or text at any hour to discuss my apartment purchase. He had good knowledge and regarding condos including things to look for in the building, the neighborhood, and in the condo corporation. His recommended condo doc review specialist and lawyer were helpful. I would recommend Eric to my friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7