Eric Boyd Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Patrick Barkwell

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

Patrick Barkwell

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by Patrick Barkwell

Eric helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Eric was transparent, realistic & hard-working. He was with us every step of the way and, unlike some experiences I have had in the past, did not try to hand off any work to a colleague or associate. His first-hand knowledge was with us every step of the way and this ensured we had a well-informed and confident transaction. Would recommend to friends, family & colleagues in a heart beat.

Comment

Jamie W

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Jamie W

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Jamie W

Eric helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Eric is adaptable and a great people person. You can trust him to manage your real estate in a professional and reliable manner.
Comment

Neal A

Reviewed on March 29th, 2018

Neal A

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018 by Neal A

Eric helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Eric was very thoughtful and in constant communication with my purchase. He devoted the time needed to find the right property. He also gave sound advice and looked at the situation objectively in order to get the best outcome for his client. At the end of the transaction, Eric presented a gift of gratitude that was unexpected. Eric is a very professional realtor that I would recommend for any future transactions. As a buyer and a seller he will always have your best interest at heart.
Comment

Rick Kroeker

Reviewed on March 28th, 2018

Rick Kroeker

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Rick Kroeker

Eric helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5

We had our property listed twice previously with other agencies, but had no success in selling. Eric focussed on the listing, made special arrangements with our tenants to photograph professionally, and kept us totally in the loop as he managed a number of viewings. Within two weeks, we had two offers; the second being the successful one. The property sold close to the listing price, and all the details required to complete the transaction were skillfully executed.

We would enthusiastically recommend Eric Boyd to those who are serious about selling their home in an honest and respectful manner.

Comment

STEVE park

Reviewed on February 28th, 2018

STEVE park

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2018 by STEVE park

Eric helped us sell in February, 2018
4.77
out of 5

First of all, he works harder for client, not like the one who get a listing and just display on shelf. He fully understands today's marketing skill, SNS and he puts it into practice. It was a surprise to get a reply back right away.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5