Eric Boyd Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 57 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (57)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Brian McGough

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Brian McGough

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Brian McGough

Eric helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5


Eric was informed of property values in the area of our sale. We were listed below those values because the home needed lots of interior and exterior work. Eric and I agreed on a sale price and house sold above asking on first day.
Some negotiation tactics came in to play and I was certainly satisfied of the outcome.

Renee Monty Bird

Reviewed on April 24th, 2020

Renee Monty Bird

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2020 by Renee Monty Bird

Eric helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Eric takes the stress out of the buying process. When we finally closed it occurred to me he was the only professional that did not stress me out. We felt we were in great hands the whole time and at no point was I worried that things might not work out. When we did run into issues with the sellers property and the inspection he negotiated a fair deal and worked hard to get us what we were hoping for. We never lost confidence in Eric, he is incredibly attentive, professional and personable. He is the realtor that you want on your side and then you invite over for a beer after.

Keefe Ng

Reviewed on March 15th, 2020

Keefe Ng

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2020 by Keefe Ng

Eric helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Eric was great to work with and we would highly recommend him! My partner and I were making the transition from condo to home and Eric made the process seamless. Eric was attentive, professional and always only a phone call, text or email away. He provided listings that checked off our needs, but also took initiative and showed us great options that we never considered. One option was the property we ended up purchasing! Great negotiation skills and knowledge of the market, which helped guide us on getting the best value for our new home. Highly recommend him!

Larry U

Reviewed on March 14th, 2020

Larry U

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2020 by Larry U

Eric helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5


Our experience with Eric couldn't have been better, he was professional, friendly, helpful and was with us all the way from start to finish. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with every step. We would definitely highly recommend Eric to anyone.

Alexandra Pris

Reviewed on February 14th, 2020

Alexandra Pris

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020 by Alexandra Pris

Eric helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I honestly can not say enough good things about Eric. He is genuinely one of the nicest people I have ever met. Eric helped me find and purchase my new home in NW Calgary. His communication skills are impeccable, every email and every text (there were a lot of text!) were answered immediately. His flexibility to meet for showings was truly admirable, particularly since I had requested to see the same houses multiple times. He was always helpful and accommodating. His dedication to his profession is truly unmatched. He is insanely patient, extremely knowledgeable and very honest. He made sure I knew every detail about every house that I saw, both good and bad. He explained the trends of the current market, the value of different neighborhoods and the pros and cons of each individual build. I learned so much from him and I felt very comfortable making an educated decision on which home I wanted. Eric also helped me navigate a tricky bidding war situation and successfully come out on top. If it wasn’t for his advice and guidance, I would have not won that bid. I am truly grateful. He took the time to walk me though the entire house buying process step by step, so I always knew what to expect. Eric is very detail oriented and went above and beyond to ensure that each detail of the purchase was taken care of and the transaction was truly flawless. He made my home buying experience enjoyable, fun, carefree and easy. I am truly grateful for his help and guidance. With complete confidence I would refer Eric to anyone looking for an amazing agent!!!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12