Anastasia Skryabina Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Ildar Kimovich

Reviewed on August 5th, 2018

Ildar Kimovich

Reviewed on Aug 5, 2018 by Ildar Kimovich

Anastasia helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I had a great experience working with Anastasia on my real estate needs. She proved her highest level of professionalism by having outstanding property knowledge as well as negotiation and communication skills. I would strongly recommend her as a perfect real estate agent.
Comment

Michael G

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Michael G

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Michael G

Anastasia helped us sell in April, 2017
4.93
out of 5
Recent: Kadenwood and Nordic Estates

Wise, with deep knowledge of Whistler's sun exposures and neighbourhood pros/cons, Anastasia is a very rare advocate who genuinely has her clients' interests at heart. Having bought and sold multiple properties in Whistler, I can say there is nobody else like her. She does not cut corners; her diligence is conscientious and rigorous; her advice is honest. From beginning to end, she was responsive and I never doubted her integrity. She brings a well-traveled perspective to see hidden value potential and has a well-informed balance of aesthetic and practicality. I cannot recommend her any more highly.

Comment

P & B Garrow Garrow

Reviewed on May 24th, 2018

P & B Garrow Garrow

Reviewed on May 24, 2018 by P & B Garrow Garrow

Anastasia helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Nordic Estates
After spending a wonderful first winter in Whistler, we decided to make this special place a permanent destination. Anastasia helped us find a perfect ski in/out condo. She grew up in Whistler and has a keen insight into its unique characteristics. As a former Olympic skier, Anastasia’s discipline, focus, and market intelligence produced superior results in our search. We are absolutely thrilled with our purchase! Real estate transactions can be stressful, but A’s attention to detail, energy, and efficiency resulted in an informed, stress free and positive experience. We highly recommend Anastasia as a knowledgeable real estate professional. And she is fun to work with!
Comment

Kseniya P

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Kseniya P

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Kseniya P

Anastasia helped us buy in May, 2018
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Pemberton
I will highly recommend Anastasia to anybody, looking to buy or sell the property. She is highly knowledgeable and professional, was able to find a good house for me and negotiate a nice deal. Anastasia went above and beyond her usual real estate agent's responsibilities, helping me with each step of this process.
Comment

Ron S

Reviewed on April 10th, 2018

Ron S

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Ron S

Anastasia helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Whistler Cay Heights

Anastasia has been extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. She helped us find the perfect house and took extra care to ensure that we were aware of all the potential issues that someone who is not local could face. We found her knowledge of the neighborhoods particularly useful, especially when trying to find the house that worked for us best. Anastasia also helped throughout the process of the purchase and even subsequently, introducing us to a variety of vendors. We would gladly work with her again in the future.

Comment