Jason Clarke PREC* MCNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Mary Higginson

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

Mary Higginson

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Mary Higginson

Jason helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jason was a pleasure to work with. He understood what we were looking for and kept us informed as properties came on the market. We liked the fact that he didn't pressure us but helped us with any and all questions we had. We would recommend him highly.
Comment

Angela Stanley

Reviewed on May 31st, 2019

Angela Stanley

Reviewed on May 31, 2019 by Angela Stanley

Jason helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I found Jason through a friend’s recommendation. We were moving from Vancouver to Kelowna which brought the added stress of trying to find a new home from out of town. Jason kept us up to date with new listings and would respond quickly and thoughtfully to my questions or concerns. Through the home buying process Jason has been a great support and resource for us. I would highly recommend Jason as a realtor!
Comment

Wendy Graham

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Wendy Graham

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Wendy Graham

Jason helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had very tight time lines and Jason was on top of everything all the time. He kept everything moving and explained things clearly. He kept us fully informed every step of the way. We really appreciated his regular check-ins even if it was just to assure us negotiations were moving along.
Comment

Dena Skeys

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Dena Skeys

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Dena Skeys

Jason helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jason helped us secure a investment property. Jason understands what we needed to look for and what properties worked for us as an investment. Very knowledgeable is any understanding. Jason made it easy for us to get what we wanted. Use this guy and his team; you will not be disapointed.

Comment

Bob Skeys

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Bob Skeys

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Bob Skeys

Jason helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
It was great to work with Jason. He helped us find our Family home and he got it for the price we wanted. Very easy to work with and really understood our needs. 5 Stars all the way!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4