Jason Clarke PREC* CNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Dena Skeys

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Dena Skeys

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Dena Skeys

Jason helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jason helped us secure a investment property. Jason understands what we needed to look for and what properties worked for us as an investment. Very knowledgeable is any understanding. Jason made it easy for us to get what we wanted. Use this guy and his team; you will not be disapointed.

Comment

Bob Skeys

Reviewed on March 15th, 2019

Bob Skeys

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019 by Bob Skeys

Jason helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna
It was great to work with Jason. He helped us find our Family home and he got it for the price we wanted. Very easy to work with and really understood our needs. 5 Stars all the way!!
Comment

John Friesen

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

John Friesen

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by John Friesen

Jason helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Oliver, BC
We found Jason Clarke extremely easy to deal with. He came recommended from another real estate agent from another part of B.C. We were not disappointed. We had two days to find and purchase a home. He showed us a few options and we were able to really love one of the choices. Even after the offer to purchase he was very thorough in providing all the pertinent details. His follow up cannot be faulted at all and on top of everything else Jason is a really nice guy. We would not hesitate to recommend him to our friends and would certainly use him again.
Comment

Chris Mitchell

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2018

Chris Mitchell

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018 by Chris Mitchell

Jason helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Recent: Glenrosa
Jason was excellent, very thorough and knowledgeable. He understood our needs and used that to secure us our new home. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Comment

Meagan Mitchell

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Meagan Mitchell

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Meagan Mitchell

Jason helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Glenrosa
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Jason was very kind, professional and patient. He showed homes in our price range, and replied to all methods of communication promptly. 100% would recommend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3