Jason Clarke PREC* CNE RE/MAX Kelowna Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chris Mitchell

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2018

Chris Mitchell

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018 by Chris Mitchell

Jason helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.79
out of 5
Jason was excellent, very thorough and knowledgeable. He understood our needs and used that to secure us our new home. 10/10 would recommend to a friend
Comment

Meagan Mitchell

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Meagan Mitchell

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Meagan Mitchell

Jason helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Jason was very kind, professional and patient. He showed homes in our price range, and replied to all methods of communication promptly. 100% would recommend.
Comment

Suzzanne Klassen

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Suzzanne  Klassen

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Suzzanne Klassen

Jason helped us sell in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jason has been outstanding in his services, he has always kept us informed throughout the process and is very knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for a realtor he's your guy! We will definitely be using him in the future and look forward to it.

Comment

Richard Vanderstar

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Richard Vanderstar

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Richard Vanderstar

Jason helped us sell in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Country
We used Jason to sell 2 condo's we had. We thought the first condo was going to be a hard sell, however Jason managed to sell the condo with in a very reasonable amount of time for a higher price than we thought possible. When we went to list the second condo, we were convinced to go with a local realtor selling properties in the development. This was a huge mistake and we pulled the listing from the realtor and went back to Jason. Jason proved to be even easier to work with the second time around as he understood our expectations. He sold the second property within a week of listing. We would highly recommend Jason as a realtor.
Comment

Parmdeep Sidhu

Reviewed on July 29th, 2018

Parmdeep Sidhu

Reviewed on Jul 29, 2018 by Parmdeep Sidhu

Jason helped us buy in June, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rutland North
Jason was absolutely a great realtor he made us feel really comfortable with all the choices he gave us and he truly gave great advice that helped us buy a home in Kelowna. I would recommend Jason to anyone he was truly one of the best realtors that I have worked with.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3