Dulcie Sharpe RE/MAX KELOWNA Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

mona mueller

Reviewed on March 5th, 2020

mona mueller

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2020 by mona mueller

Dulcie helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna South
Dulcie has now sold two properties for my husband and I, and I can say without a doubt that I would never sell with anyone else. She is a lady of absolute integrity, always early to a meeting, easy to talk to, and sensitive to what we as a seller were feeling. Even when we were getting frustrated (from multiple collapsed offers due to finance), Dulcie was able to keep a clear head to keep us on track. In the end, we were able to wait for the right offer to come along; an offer that was above our full asking price I might add. If you, or anyone you know are looking to Buy or Sell a home in the Central Okanagan, then Dulcie is one of the best Realtors you could hope to work with. Thanks again Dulcie, you're a rockstar!
Comment

josh phillips

Reviewed on December 21st, 2019

josh phillips

Reviewed on Dec 21, 2019 by josh phillips

Dulcie helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Lake Country, BC
Dulcie was excellent at every step of the way. Our first time buying a home was a pleasant and exciting experience thanks to Dulcie. She was prompt, professional and friendly from the moment we met. We would highly recommend Dulcie to anyone buying in Kelowna and surrounding area.
Comment

Laura Klaponski

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Laura Klaponski

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Laura Klaponski

Dulcie helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna South
Great Job Dulcie! We loved working with you and so happy with the sale of our old home! Dulcie was very personable and answered every question that we had. Thanks so much.
Comment

Jill R

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Jill R

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Jill R

Dulcie helped us buy in August, 2015
4.86
out of 5
Dulcie really made the time when we were searching for a home. She would book a few close together so we could see our options in the area at the same time. There was never a rush and we always were able to get real honest feedback. Although our closing was a day later(seller issues), we were advised when she knew anything.
Comment

Nadine Hansen

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Nadine Hansen

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Nadine Hansen

Dulcie helped us buy in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: KELOWNA
Dulcie has been very helpful for my boyfriend and I trying to buy our first home. She was very personable and was there for us any time of day and any day of the week. Any questions we had she answered. She made us feel very comfortable and easily guided us through this new experience. She also added a lot of her knowledge into what we should look for and expect. Overall we had an amazing experience with her by our side.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5