Dulcie Sharpe, MCNE, RE/MAX KELOWNA Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Deb Dahl

Reviewed on March 19th, 2021

Deb Dahl

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2021 by Deb Dahl

Dulcie helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna

This was a wonderful experience for us. We are more than happy with our outcomes. Dulcie made the whole experience easy for us.......Very friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive to all our questions and requirements. We highly recommend Dulcie if you are looking to buy or sell.

Sincerely

Pete and Debbie Dahl

Thanks Deb and Peter. It was a wonderful experience for me as well.

Anne Dvorachek

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Anne Dvorachek

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Anne Dvorachek

Dulcie helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC
Dulcie Sharpe was our hero during our efforts to find a home in August/September 2020. We determined which area of Kelowna best suited us and discovered that available listings were very limited. Fortunately, Dulcie patiently advised us of, and showed us every available home in Gallagher's that suited our requirements. She shared her expertise and knowledge of the market, observations on the homes, and suggestions on what we might do to adjust a home to our requirements. Dulcie responded quickly to every question we had with professionalism and friendliness. We couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Thank you, Anne. It was a pleasure helping you with your home search and purchase. I am so happy that we found such an amazing home.

Janet Dedinsky

Reviewed on March 1st, 2021

Janet Dedinsky

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2021 by Janet Dedinsky

Dulcie helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna, BC
I highly recommend Dulcie to help sell your home or find you a new home. She’s a rare woman of kindness, integrity and professionalism. I had many questions as a new homeowner and she was always available and patient with my concerns. Thanks Dulcie!

Many thanks, Janet. And thank you for the beautiful gift and your piece of art. You do great painting.

Bing Julia Pan

Reviewed on February 23rd, 2021

Bing Julia Pan

Reviewed on Feb 23, 2021 by Bing Julia Pan

Dulcie helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Vernon, BC
Jerry Pesta and Julia Pan are so thankful to Ms. Dulcie Sharp as our agent. Without her our buying property's dream cannot realize come true. She performed an outstanding job and available 24/7 if we have questions or concerns she would respond to us immediately. We definitely recommend her to our family and friends. We really appreciate you_ Dulcie!

Thanks so much Julia and Jerry. It was such a pleasure to help you both find your new home. You were so much fun to be with.

Ian and Jeannette Howat

Reviewed on February 16th, 2021

Ian and Jeannette Howat

Reviewed on Feb 16, 2021 by Ian and Jeannette Howat

Dulcie helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna, BC
First, I want to say we LOVED working with Dulcie! A 5 star rating is not high enough! She was very professional, knowledgeable, personable, charming and down to earth. She was there for us at any time, any day of the week. She figuratively “held our hand” when one of us, (me the most, Jeannette that is) was worried about something. She always had reassuring answers to our worries. The way she communicated with us had a calming effect and we needed calming at times because we had one offer fall through the very day the subjects were to be removed. We felt so disheartened but Dulcie was so confident we would sell our home even though we lost hope for awhile after that experience. She literally dragged us into positive thinking! Lol. Dulcie has walked us through the whole buying and selling process, explaining how everything works so we knew what to expect at every juncture. We sold our home for a great price and we are delighted but we will miss working with Dulcie and hearing her voice every week or so. I think we’re going to have withdrawal symptoms for awhile and I don’t think we can say that about every one we’ve worked with! In closing, I would recommend Dulcie 100% to absolutely everyone!

Ian and Jeannette,
It was a great experience to market and advertise your beautiful home. Your attention to detail and pride of ownership is exemplary and made my job much easier.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6