Dulcie Sharpe, MCNE - RE/MAX KELOWNA REALTOR® Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Laura Klaponski

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Laura Klaponski

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Laura Klaponski

Dulcie helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Kelowna South
Great Job Dulcie! We loved working with you and so happy with the sale of our old home! Dulcie was very personable and answered every question that we had. Thanks so much.
Comment

Jill R

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Jill R

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Jill R

Dulcie helped us buy in August, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.20 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
Dulcie really made the time when we were searching for a home. She would book a few close together so we could see our options in the area at the same time. There was never a rush and we always were able to get real honest feedback. Although our closing was a day later(seller issues), we were advised when she knew anything.
Comment

Nadine Hansen

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Nadine Hansen

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Nadine Hansen

Dulcie helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Dulcie has been very helpful for my boyfriend and I trying to buy our first home. She was very personable and was there for us any time of day and any day of the week. Any questions we had she answered. She made us feel very comfortable and easily guided us through this new experience. She also added a lot of her knowledge into what we should look for and expect. Overall we had an amazing experience with her by our side.
Comment

Joyce Smith

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Joyce  Smith

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Joyce Smith

Dulcie helped us buy in February, 2010
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


We had made a list of what we were looking for in our dream home and to our most pleasant surprise, we found Dulcie, who in turn, found our dream home! She is respectful, cheerful, fun, eager to ensure her clients complete happiness with their purchase. She is insightful, oh so patient,courteous, reliable, practical, witty and sincere...I could go on, lol. Dulcie made our "home hunting" a very happy experience; and, to this day, we R afraid to pinch ourselves in case this isn't real. All we were looking for, we have and much more.. We have kept in touch with Dulcie throughout the years and have highly recommended her to anyone needing a realtor. We wish Dulcie well in her new location (though we miss her) and we know that her employer is most blessed to have her. Our thanks and best wishes to Dulcie today and always!

Comment

Nancy Roberts

Reviewed on September 11th, 2018

Nancy Roberts

Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Nancy Roberts

Dulcie helped us buy in November, 2007
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.83
out of 5


Dulcie went over and above to help us in our move from out-of-province. With us being 3000 miles away, she made several trips to the Island on our behalf. Only did we find out much later, that she was terrified of Ferry's! She was confident and professional in all of our dealings and we did not hesitate to refer her to all our friends and family! If you want an agent that is trustworthy and will give you her all, DULCIE is the one for you!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5