Joel Kern Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Deb and Lee Dufaut

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

Deb and Lee Dufaut

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Deb and Lee Dufaut

Joel helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We selected Joel as our agent in our recent sale of our family home, and subsequent purchase of our new home. From start to finish, we truly appreciated Joel’s professionalism. He guided us through the negotiations and we always felt he had our best interest at heart. He was respectful to all parties involved in his communications, which was very important to us because he was representing our family. Real Estate transactions can be tricky and with Joel’s expertise, we knew we were getting the best advice and guidance. We 100% will recommend Joel to our family and friends!
Comment

Kevin Hess

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

Kevin Hess

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by Kevin Hess

Joel helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Joel was professional answers questions quickly via text, and found out the answers to things we didn’t know. As a first time home buyer he explained all the steps till I understood what was happening. He wasn’t high pressure and found us the home we were looking for.

Comment

Bree Carlin

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Bree Carlin

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Bree Carlin

Joel helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very honest, Joel gave us all the information we needed and got things running quickly. He worked over time and gave us a chance at a dream home. Joel listened to our budget and worked as quickly as possible. Very friendly, polite and I would 100% use him again as well as recommend him to our friends.
Comment

Brad Overton

Reviewed on March 17th, 2019

Brad Overton

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2019 by Brad Overton

Joel helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Joel Kern was referred to me by my brother, who has lived in Kelowna for over 20 years and knows the real estate market very well. Joel was the first name that came to his mind when I asked him for the name of a realtor who knows the area and would do a good job on my behalf, and I was not disappointed. Joel got an email from me on a Saturday evening and I heard back from him within an hour. By Sunday evening, we had discussed our needs, priorities and the property we were interested in, and by Monday morning at 10am we had submitted our final offer, which was accepted by the sellers. Joel worked with us over the following two weeks to ensure that all of our subject conditions were removed on time, and he also referred us to an excellent real estate lawyer who is helping us prepare our legal documents for this purchase. I would recommend Joel to buyers and sellers alike; he will not let you down! :)
Comment

J&N J&N

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

J&N J&N

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by J&N J&N

Joel helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: West Kelowna and Kelowna Downtown
My husband and I really enjoyed working with Joel! We used him for selling a condo and also buying our personal family home. We would refer him to any of our family & friends and would definitely use him again for any future property transactions we do. Joel is knowledgable and very thorough. He took the time to explain and review any information that we need to know &/or be aware. He guided us through the process from beginning to end and made it as stress-free as possible. We highly recommend Joel Kern as a real estate professional.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4