Yuliya Lys Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Roman Svirshchevs'kyy

Reviewed on July 31st, 2019

Roman Svirshchevs'kyy

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2019 by Roman Svirshchevs'kyy

Yuliya helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Yuliya is amazing to work with. She is always available to guide you through the process of buying or selling a real estate property whether it is evening or a weekend. You will be very pleased with the level of Yuliya's service, knowledge, professionalism and commitment. If you are looking for an outstanding real estate agent that will represent your best interest, I highly recommend Yuliya for any real estate needs!
Comment

J S

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

J S

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by J S

Yuliya helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience buying our first home with Yuliya. She provided us with a good insight into Vancouver real estate market and a lot of materials we could look at to make our own informed decision. I always felt that Yuliya was really working for the Buyer's benefit. Highly recommended. Thanks, Dorota and Jakub
Comment

Rogiero Fernandez

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Rogiero Fernandez

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Rogiero Fernandez

Yuliya helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5

The experience of my wife and I with Yuliya was excellent, we were first time home buyers in Vancouver and Yuliya explained to us very well every concern that we had. She pointed out every detail that may cause problems for us in the future regarding the apartment or the building. Also she is great in negotiating the price, we got a nice deal because of her negotiating skills.

Comment

Daniel Beaulieu

Reviewed on February 19th, 2019

Daniel Beaulieu

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2019 by Daniel Beaulieu

Yuliya helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
I couldn't be happier with the experience of collaborating with Yuliya to find my condo. She worked around the clock and used her incredible breadth of knowledge as a realtor to make sure I found the perfect home. I've recommended her to anyone who's expressed interest in purchasing real estate and would definitely want to work with her again in the future!
Comment

Nikolay Eskin

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Nikolay Eskin

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Nikolay Eskin

Yuliya helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Yuliya is the ultimate professional. I have never dealt with a Realtor before who would take time and effort to study the strata documents in such detail and point out any and all potential issues to her client. Knowledgeable and courteous, Yuliya comes across as a courteous and competent real estate advisor. My hat is off to her! I will be recommending Yuliya to all my clients in the future (I am a Notary Public in BC).
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2