Lino Arci Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 136 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (135)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28

Stacey Tolan

Reviewed on April 15th, 2020

Stacey Tolan

Reviewed on Apr 15, 2020 by Stacey Tolan

Lino helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Selling our home and buying our new home with the Lino Arci Real Estate team has been a fabulous experience from start to (almost) finish (we have a few more weeks before we move!). Lino, Italia, Anthony and Jessica are all awesome people, never mind the fact that they are also great at their jobs. You absolutely feel like their most important client with every single interaction. No process is perfect, of course, due to all the moving parts of Real Estate but they are 100% accountable and at the end of the day they want you to be a happy a seller/buyer and they make sure that happens. It's crazy times that we are living through right now but they have not dropped the ball once in ensuring that we still experience their outstanding client care. They are a stellar team and my husband and I would recommend them again and again. Thanks Lino Arci Real Estate Team! It has been our absolute pleasure!
Comment

Haniffa Ali

Reviewed on March 19th, 2020

Haniffa Ali

Reviewed on Mar 19, 2020 by Haniffa Ali

Lino helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

I want to thank Anthony Arci for finding us our dream house in Woodbridge. We really appreciate your time and effort .
I also want to thank Italia for her time and the wonderful person she is. I will never forget the day I walked into her office words can’t describe the way she greeted me.
Anthony was very Professional and Effective He know the business. I recommend LINO ARCI team to anyone looking for an agent.
Thank you LINO ARCI team we are very happy!!!
Haniffa, Anthony, Chris.

Comment

Jennifer DAgostini

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Jennifer DAgostini

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Jennifer DAgostini

Lino helped us sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Great agents sold house relatively quick, did little things inside house, lots of showings really drove in potential buyers. They know what they are doing.

Comment

Vesna Novacic

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

Vesna Novacic

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Vesna Novacic

Lino helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lino and Italia were amazing! They sold our house within one week. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and down to earth. We are so happy that we had them to sell our house. The whole family at the Arci team were wonderful.👍😄
Comment

Tony Principe

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

Tony Principe

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by Tony Principe

Lino helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lino and his team were awesome! They looked after all the issues to make the sale a smooth and painless! Condo unit was sold within 2 days.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 28