Lino Arci Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 130 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (129)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26

Michael Mallozzi

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Michael Mallozzi

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Michael Mallozzi

Lino helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Best team to work with in the GTA hands down! Love working with the Lino Arci team! They were both caring and insightful each step of the way.

Comment

Jack Pipia

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Jack Pipia

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Jack Pipia

Lino helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very happy with Lino's service. Great guy! We listed one property and bought another with his assistance. He worked very hard to get the best deal for us on both ends.
Comment

Jacqueline Pipia

Reviewed on November 7th, 2019

Jacqueline Pipia

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2019 by Jacqueline Pipia

Lino helped us buy in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
The Lino Arci team was great to work with and we believe we got top dollar for our property. I would highly recommend this agent if you are looking to sell your home.
Comment

Joseph A

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Joseph A

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Joseph A

Lino helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Michael was fantastic throughout my home search. As a first time home buyer I appreciated his expertise and work ethic to make this a smooth journey. He ultimately delivered on helping me find a great home. Thank you Michael!
Comment

Angie Pullara

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Angie Pullara

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Angie Pullara

Lino helped us sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lino helped us to find and buy the house of our dream! Highly professional and knowledgeable. Honest and responsible. If you’re looking for best results possible in buying or selling your property, Lino is your Agent!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 26