Shenita Persaud-Zalloni // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kathy Peric

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Kathy Peric

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Kathy Peric

Shenita helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Selling our home was a very emotional, stressful time. Shenita was caring, respectful, and patient...absolutely amazing! She went over and above her obligations as a realtor to make the sale of our house less stressful and was always available to answer any questions. Shenita treated our family as if we were her own and I would highly reccomend her to anyone!!
Comment

Clarence Blondin

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Clarence Blondin

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Clarence Blondin

Shenita helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5


Our agent was always on our side .She help through the process with ease.She helped stage the house, She came buy and was in constant communication with us.She pointed out what buyers are looking for and what parts we had to change in the house.

Comment

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Laureta Blondin

Shenita helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Shenita is an amazing professional realtor who not only looks after the best interests of her clients but truly cares about them. She works very hard to ensure the best possible outcome, even in difficult circumstances. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Comment

Dan Schiffner

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Dan Schiffner

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Dan Schiffner

Shenita helped us buy in September, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Shenita really made an effort to help us find a home that WE would be happy with, she was careful to always ask what we thought/liked/disliked and not interject too much of her own opinion into the process. Sometimes, I wished she would give us a little more of her opinion on neighborhoods, but she was always very objective. I was always impressed by Shenita's communication, she is prompt and courteous responding to our questions we had in the evenings and on weekends. Also, I was pleasantly surprised, when we finally found the right new home for us, mild-mannered Shenita became cold steel in negotiating our deal. My wife and I were happy to settle for a price and Shenita convinced us to shoot even lower and got it down another few thousand dollars. Overall, I am very impressed with Shenita and would not hesitate to recommend her to our friends.
Comment

Abigail Grieve

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Abigail Grieve

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Abigail Grieve

Shenita helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5


Shenita was wonderful. She drove us (literally) all over the city of Edmonton because we had recently moved cities and were not sure what neighbourhood we wanted to live in. She listened to us and even if she sometimes - correctly - knew a place wouldn't work for us she had no problem letting us try it out. We were picky customers and I am very appreciative that even though we looked for a year Shenita was just as willing to be extremely flexible with her schedule on day 300 of the search as she was on day 1. Shenita also was incredibly professional and helpful when we had issues with our mortgage broker and was able to direct us to someone else that turned out to be a perfect fit. And last, but definitely not least, when it came time to negotiate for the house we wanted Shenita was a shark!! Don't let the friendly-ness and polite-ness fool you, when it comes time to negotiate Shenita means business and will look out for the best interests of her clients! I would absolutely recommend using Shenita!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5