Shenita Persaud-Zalloni // Edmonton Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Laureta Blondin

Shenita helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Shenita is an amazing professional realtor who not only looks after the best interests of her clients but truly cares about them. She works very hard to ensure the best possible outcome, even in difficult circumstances. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Comment

Dan Schiffner

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Dan Schiffner

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Dan Schiffner

Shenita helped us buy in September, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Shenita really made an effort to help us find a home that WE would be happy with, she was careful to always ask what we thought/liked/disliked and not interject too much of her own opinion into the process. Sometimes, I wished she would give us a little more of her opinion on neighborhoods, but she was always very objective. I was always impressed by Shenita's communication, she is prompt and courteous responding to our questions we had in the evenings and on weekends. Also, I was pleasantly surprised, when we finally found the right new home for us, mild-mannered Shenita became cold steel in negotiating our deal. My wife and I were happy to settle for a price and Shenita convinced us to shoot even lower and got it down another few thousand dollars. Overall, I am very impressed with Shenita and would not hesitate to recommend her to our friends.
Comment

Abigail Grieve

Reviewed on October 17th, 2018

Abigail Grieve

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018 by Abigail Grieve

Shenita helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5


Shenita was wonderful. She drove us (literally) all over the city of Edmonton because we had recently moved cities and were not sure what neighbourhood we wanted to live in. She listened to us and even if she sometimes - correctly - knew a place wouldn't work for us she had no problem letting us try it out. We were picky customers and I am very appreciative that even though we looked for a year Shenita was just as willing to be extremely flexible with her schedule on day 300 of the search as she was on day 1. Shenita also was incredibly professional and helpful when we had issues with our mortgage broker and was able to direct us to someone else that turned out to be a perfect fit. And last, but definitely not least, when it came time to negotiate for the house we wanted Shenita was a shark!! Don't let the friendly-ness and polite-ness fool you, when it comes time to negotiate Shenita means business and will look out for the best interests of her clients! I would absolutely recommend using Shenita!!

Comment

Shauna Kassis

Reviewed on August 4th, 2018

Shauna Kassis

Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Shauna Kassis

Shenita helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Leduc County
Shenita was.a joy to work with. Very helpful and friendly and willing to go that extra mile. Made us feel so comfortable the whole time. We would definitely recommend her to anyone needing an amazing realTor.
Comment

Eli Kassis

Reviewed on July 19th, 2018

Eli Kassis

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Eli Kassis

Shenita helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Rutherford


Shenita partnered with my wife and I to bot sell our current home as well as buy our new home. She went out of her way to find a home that checked all of our boxes. She helped us negotiate on both the sale and purchase ensuring we got the beat on both transactions.
If you need a real estate professional that’s easy to work with and helps you achieve your goals on a sale or purchase we highly recommend Shenita.
Thanks Shenita for your professionalism.
Eli and Shauna kassis

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5