Shenita Persaud-Zalloni // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Ty Villeneuve

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Ty Villeneuve

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Ty Villeneuve

Shenita helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
100% satisfied and very happy with her making everything so easy! So easy to deal with and a great person! Super easy to get ahold of and any questions I had where always answered!
Comment

Viorica Dendiu

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Viorica Dendiu

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Viorica Dendiu

Shenita helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Shenita had a lot of knowledge and answered all our questions (and we had lots - first time buying a single family home). Had a lot of patience with us as we knew what we wanted and were a bit picky (lots of choices on the marker). Really professional and always on the ball! She did an amazing job overall however she impressed us even more with the negotiation. :) We highly recommend her! Amazing job!
Comment

Kathy Peric

Reviewed on April 4th, 2019

Kathy Peric

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2019 by Kathy Peric

Shenita helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Selling our home was a very emotional, stressful time. Shenita was caring, respectful, and patient...absolutely amazing! She went over and above her obligations as a realtor to make the sale of our house less stressful and was always available to answer any questions. Shenita treated our family as if we were her own and I would highly reccomend her to anyone!!
Comment

Clarence Blondin

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Clarence Blondin

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Clarence Blondin

Shenita helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5


Our agent was always on our side .She help through the process with ease.She helped stage the house, She came buy and was in constant communication with us.She pointed out what buyers are looking for and what parts we had to change in the house.

Comment

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on February 7th, 2019

Laureta Blondin

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2019 by Laureta Blondin

Shenita helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Shenita is an amazing professional realtor who not only looks after the best interests of her clients but truly cares about them. She works very hard to ensure the best possible outcome, even in difficult circumstances. I would recommend her services to anyone in need of a top-notch realtor.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6