Justin Warthe Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Juliet Douglas

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Juliet Douglas

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Juliet Douglas

Justin helped us sell in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Very persistent and tenacious. Sold my place at what I wanted and fast. Knew all the right people and emitted confidence. Would use again for sure.

Leowne Ferguson

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Leowne Ferguson

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Leowne Ferguson

Justin helped us buy in December, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


The property that Mr. Warthe helped my husband and I with was not our first purchase. We found Mr. Warthe to be very knowledgeable, respectful and competent. Mr. Warthe handled everything in a very professional manner with the previous owner's agent and ourselves, therefore, facilitating a smooth transaction. We knew that we would be renovating our property and he was also very helpful in this regarding as well. We purchased our property in Dec. 2012 and we still keep in touch with Justin. Both my husband and I would use Mr. Warthe's services again and would recommend him to others.

L. Ferguson

Rob Livermore

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Rob Livermore

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Rob Livermore

Justin helped us buy in April, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5


We have purchased a property through Justin, was very helpful and recommended him to others. He has been successful in selling their properties as well.

Barb Baron

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Barb  Baron

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Barb Baron

Justin helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5


Justin is personable,efficient and has great communication skills..He is very well informed and easy to work with.I would recommend him when buying or selling any property

Mike Clendening

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Mike Clendening

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Mike Clendening

Justin helped us buy in July, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
3.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.40 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.00 /5.00
4.23
out of 5


I've had experiences with Justin Warthe on 3 different occasions. We met at an "open house" the first time. We visited a couple houses on the same day , with no agent . We were looking for a second home in Okotoks for investment purposes in 2016 , so because we had no agent, we had Justin's business card and asked him to help us in our pursuit of a home. We checked out a few homes over a 4 month period but decided to wait till 2017.
In 2017 , we we decided to make another attempt. Again we approached Justin and over a 3 month period , we made a purchase.
I am not your normal client. I travel out of the country for work , so I was only available to view homes on weekends and usually would ask for last minute viewings. I am very hard to work with, impatient. So my agent had to go the extra mile.
Justin was always available , punctual and went out of his way to help us out. He was always pleasant , respectful. We felt comfortable working with him.

So this year, 2020 I was looking for another home to purchase for my daughter and an investment.
Didn't hesitate to contact Justin, as my wife and I have the upmost respect for him as a person and agent. Again, we spent 1 month viewing at least 35 homes and about to make a purchase but because of the Covid - 19 pandemic .... Our venture was put on hold.!!!
When, the world returns to normal , hopefully soon ,we will pick up , where we left off.
I personally , would recommend Justin Warthe for sale or purchase of a home.

Mike

Read more reviews: 1 2 3