Justin Warthe Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Ahmed Hatata

Reviewed on November 13th, 2020

Ahmed Hatata

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2020 by Ahmed Hatata

Justin helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He's the best in the business. I haven't met many realtors that go above and beyond. Justin truly cares about his clients, he is creative and experienced. Always available and of course his results show when your in the Top teams every month.

Azat Kuliev

Reviewed on November 9th, 2020

Azat Kuliev

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2020 by Azat Kuliev

Justin helped us sell in November, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Justin is an incredible realtor. It was an absolute pleasure to work with him. He is a very hard working and knowledgeable professional with superb communication and dedication. Justin knows the market very well and his inputs and suggestions towards the sale of our properties were what led to the successful process. At the same time he is very easy to deal with. I was very impressed with Justin, Paige and their whole team and will definitely be working with them in the near future!

June Khoo

Reviewed on November 1st, 2020

June Khoo

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2020 by June Khoo

Justin helped us sell in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Agent very knowledgeable on current market value. Pleasant to deal with, get back to you on time when I have questions. Very highly recommended

Juliet Douglas

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Juliet Douglas

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Juliet Douglas

Justin helped us sell in January, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: calgary, ab

Very persistent and tenacious. Sold my place at what I wanted and fast. Knew all the right people and emitted confidence. Would use again for sure.

Leowne Ferguson

Reviewed on May 27th, 2020

Leowne Ferguson

Reviewed on May 27, 2020 by Leowne Ferguson

Justin helped us buy in December, 2013
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


The property that Mr. Warthe helped my husband and I with was not our first purchase. We found Mr. Warthe to be very knowledgeable, respectful and competent. Mr. Warthe handled everything in a very professional manner with the previous owner's agent and ourselves, therefore, facilitating a smooth transaction. We knew that we would be renovating our property and he was also very helpful in this regarding as well. We purchased our property in Dec. 2012 and we still keep in touch with Justin. Both my husband and I would use Mr. Warthe's services again and would recommend him to others.

L. Ferguson

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4