Teresa Ahloy Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Youngwook Kim

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Youngwook Kim

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Youngwook Kim

Teresa helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Worked with Teresa for finding a right condo this year. She is very responsive and handled everything very effectively, negotiated very hard to get us the best deal. She responses to your request right away. If you are looking for an easy and effective purchasing experience, work with Teresa
Comment

A K

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

A K

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by A K

Teresa helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience with Teresa. A year before we wanted to buy we approached her to get a better understanding of the market. She took the time to show us around as though we were ready to do purchase. A year later when we started looking for real she helped us every step of the way. She was knowledgeable, friendly and keen on her job. We now live in our beautiful new home because of her help. Working with Teresa again would be an easy choice for us.
Comment

frank Szafranski

Reviewed on April 24th, 2019

frank Szafranski

Reviewed on Apr 24, 2019 by frank Szafranski

Teresa helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Teresa did a wonderful job selling our estate home in Crestmont. The process was enjoyable with her guidance and experience would recommend her again Frank
Comment

Sharon MacNeil-Mah

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

Sharon MacNeil-Mah

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by Sharon MacNeil-Mah

Teresa helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Teresa was a pleasure to work with. I actually miss being in touch with her, since we purchased our home. I will most definitely refer any family or friends to Teresa.
Comment

Todd Bell

Reviewed on December 8th, 2018

Todd Bell

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2018 by Todd Bell

Teresa helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
4.87
out of 5
Professional, personal, timely, overall a great realtor amd a pleasure to do business with. Achieved very close to asking price for our sale and purchase went flawlessly.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4