Teresa Ahloy Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Liz Xavier

Reviewed on January 3rd, 2021

Liz Xavier

Reviewed on Jan 3, 2021 by Liz Xavier

Teresa helped us buy and sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Teresa was great to work with. She listened to and paid attention to detail. She was on a mission to find me the ideal home that met all my requirements. She also worked hard to get the best deal for the property that was sold. I absolutely recommend her with no hesitation.

Beverly Aisenstat

Reviewed on December 16th, 2020

Beverly Aisenstat

Reviewed on Dec 16, 2020 by Beverly Aisenstat

Teresa helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
I have dealt with Real Estate agents many times over the years and Terese Alhoy is Superior. I would recommend her to anyone . She definitely knows her Business inside and out. Very efficient and knowledgeable, and most helpful.

Ayopo Odunuga

Reviewed on December 13th, 2020

Ayopo Odunuga

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 by Ayopo Odunuga

Teresa helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
We met Teresa just over two years ago when we purchased our current place of residence. She was warm, reassuring and very professional. She helped us navigate a very tricky transaction because the owners wanted a short closing. Last October (2020), we decided to sell our very nice rental property and called Teresa. We were pleasantly surprised by how well prepared she was when we met to discuss the listing for the first time. She had a neat binder with information about our listing and comparable properties in the area. Teresa helped us prepare the house for sale by suggesting things to do to make the house more attractive to potential buyers. Teresa ensured very wide exposure for our house; there were plenty of showings. The surprising thing was that there were no offers...well, there was one low-ball offer early on that Teresa advised us to ignore. At a point we weren’t sure what to do and were starting to wonder if we would have to put the house back for rent or significantly reduce our asking price. But Teresa assured us that we were correctly priced and just needed the right buyer to show up. Meanwhile, we Teresa continually provided updates and reviews of our property by potential buyers; some were encouraging while others weren’t. Finally, in December the right buyer really did show up just as Teresa had said and our house was sold. I had been skeptical in the past about the usefulness of a realtor; Teresa answered my doubts. She was very patient, knowledgeable, full of optimism, humour and unwavering professionalism. We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a joyful and prosperous 2021. - - - Ayopo and Kike

Kike Odunuga

Reviewed on December 13th, 2020

Kike Odunuga

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2020 by Kike Odunuga

Teresa helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] We met Teresa when we bought our current house. She helped navigate us through the multiple offers scenario and the super tight closing. We kept in touch and decided to use her on a sell. She listened, gave value add recommendations, attention to details in the listing, and was in continual communication with us. We have bought and sold many houses and she is the first realtor that has impressed me.

Jayson Bai

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Jayson Bai

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Jayson Bai

Teresa helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
We had a great experience in finding our home with the professional service provided by Teresa. She is helpful, patient and provided a lot of good insights on houses that we viewed. She always looked after her clients’ best interests. We would highly recommend her at any time!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7