Teresa Ahloy Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Brady Edwards

Reviewed on November 26th, 2019

Brady Edwards

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2019 by Brady Edwards

Teresa helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Teresa was wonderful. Was very patient and truly helped my wife and I find the home of our dreams. I would use her and recommend her to anyone that asks

Helena Wieczorek

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Helena Wieczorek

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Helena Wieczorek

Teresa helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Teresa is the best Agent Of All. Even though I felt others agents I dealt with in the past were good and met my expectations, Teresa has exceeded them in all areas.
She is very knowledgeable, tactful, friendly and made the stressful event of buying new property easy and fun. She is honest and thinks about her Client' s best interest all the time. No pressure and no time limit on finding your perfect place. She does her research and ensures you find the right property for you, the one that you fall in love with. She had recommended supporting services such as property inspections, lawyers and others which all were very good and made the process easy and stress free.
I am very thankful to Teresa for helping to find my new home.

Bernice Dundas

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Bernice Dundas

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Bernice Dundas

Teresa helped us buy in August, 2019
4.49
out of 5


I found Teresa to be knowledgeable, pleasant, and obliging. She is a warm, honest and well groomed young lady. I recommend her highly in every aspect.

Youngwook Kim

Reviewed on August 16th, 2019

Youngwook Kim

Reviewed on Aug 16, 2019 by Youngwook Kim

Teresa helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Worked with Teresa for finding a right condo this year. She is very responsive and handled everything very effectively, negotiated very hard to get us the best deal. She responses to your request right away. If you are looking for an easy and effective purchasing experience, work with Teresa

A K

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

A K

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by A K

Teresa helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
We had a great experience with Teresa. A year before we wanted to buy we approached her to get a better understanding of the market. She took the time to show us around as though we were ready to do purchase. A year later when we started looking for real she helped us every step of the way. She was knowledgeable, friendly and keen on her job. We now live in our beautiful new home because of her help. Working with Teresa again would be an easy choice for us.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4