Paul Hawley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Edward Miller

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

Edward Miller

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Edward Miller

Paul helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
4.99
out of 5
Paul provided us with excellent service. He was always on time, demonstrated excellent follow through and was always available for questions. He is very honest, friendly and professional. He got us the price we wanted on the sale of our home and helped us purchase the home we wanted.

Trevor Speed

Reviewed on April 28th, 2020

Trevor Speed

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2020 by Trevor Speed

Paul helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
5
out of 5
Coming into the market to buy with variable unknowns; ie COVID-19, Paul put us at ease. He was supportive, reactive and very attentive to our needs. After finding a home that ticked all of our boxes, he was very quick to set up our house to sell which paid off after we got an accepted offer 3 days after listing. This was an amazing experience, and I’m so glad to have worked with someone that showed as much enthusiasm and excitement as we did. Paul is your guy to buy and sell a home!

Myrna Germaine-Brown

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Myrna Germaine-Brown

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Myrna Germaine-Brown

Paul helped us buy in January, 2020
4.81
out of 5
Paul was ardent in his work and very professional as well as being helpful in negotiations. I would highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.

Maxine Harvey

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Maxine Harvey

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Maxine Harvey

Paul helped us buy in January, 2020
4.93
out of 5
We are first time home buyers and Paul made the process so un-intimidating and painless. His network of referrals for an outstanding mortgage broker, inspector and lawyer really showed us that this wasn't just a fluke. Paul truly cares and works with other people who equally care. Between Paul and the mortgage broker we got straight honest answers to what we could and could not afford so that we didn't waste time and we closed on the 5 place we looked at and the first offer we put in.

Kathy Church

Reviewed on January 4th, 2020

Kathy Church

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2020 by Kathy Church

Paul helped us buy in August, 2019
4.81
out of 5
I would highly reccomend paul. He was in constant contact with me. Helpful in reccomending lawyers, housing inspectors and contractors. If he didnt know the answer to my question he would always find out. He genuinely cared about my wellbeing as i was going through a divorce. He was always prompt in geting contracts ect ready and explained everything to me so that i understood. Highly reccomend Paul Hawley
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7