Paul Hawley Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Ken Olsen

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Ken Olsen

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Ken Olsen

Paul helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We had the pleasure of using the service of Paul Hawley for both selling our home and purchasing our dream. I am a very judgemental person and challenged Paul in the beginning, which he past all of my expectations. Paul is very honest and truly believes in servicing his customers needs. Paul took the time to explain everything to us during the selling process as well as the buying. Paul shares very similar values as we do and the fit was right for all of us. Paul has become a friend and if we were ever to re-locate, he would be our first call. Thanks Paul for all your help.
Comment

elizabeth sheyev

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

elizabeth sheyev

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by elizabeth sheyev

Paul helped us buy in March, 2019
4.97
out of 5


Paul was a pleasure to deal with, His professional manner coupled with warmth and empathy was a constant reassurance. He was always available, And has a way of making you feel as though you are his only client!
Highly recommend

Comment

Jan Warfield

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2019

Jan Warfield

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019 by Jan Warfield

Paul helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend Paul Hawley as a Realtor. Paul is unlike any other Realtor I have worked with. He listened with genuine interest in what my family’s needs were and worked with us to find a home that met our requirements. His patience, understanding and involvement, go above and beyond what is expected. Thank you Paul for all your help.
Comment

Weng Chi Lam

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Weng Chi Lam

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Weng Chi Lam

Paul helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Paul is very friendly and gives really helpful advices. It makes buying my first apartment less stressful. Would definitely recommend Paul as your realtor!
Comment

Michelle W

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Michelle W

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Michelle W

Paul helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Great communication. Knows the market and value. (We previously had agent telling us our place would sell for a lot more, but no one even came by.) Everything Paul said made sense about the market, the value of our place, and what we could do to attract more attention to it. He worked hard to get our place sold.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4