Paul Hawley Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Lyndsay Richholt

Reviewed on May 3rd, 2021

Lyndsay Richholt

Reviewed on May 3, 2021 by Lyndsay Richholt

Paul helped us buy and sell in April, 2021
5
out of 5

Paul helped us sell our house and find a new home, he was very knowledgeable about the current market and was able to smoothly guide us through the process. He was dedicated, hardworking and well informed. We enjoyed working with him and highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Landon Rahn

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Landon Rahn

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Landon Rahn

Paul helped us buy in February, 2021
4.79
out of 5

Paul was great to work with, he was very professional and always had a friendly/positive attitude. As a first time homebuyer he helped me navigate the market and answered any questions that I had. I would gladly recommend Paul to anyone else and I hope to work with him again in the future.

Braeden Rahn

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Braeden Rahn

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Braeden Rahn

Paul helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Paul Hawley has been great to work with. He responds quickly and has been very attentive to our needs when purchasing a property. I would highly recommend Paul as a Realtor.

Ginger Lee

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Ginger Lee

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Ginger Lee

Paul helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5

Paul Hawley created a great home buying experience for us - he went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for. We found Paul to be very responsive to our needs, a proactive and professional communicator. Paul is very knowledgeable with regard to the local market and had helpful advice for us to consider during our buying process. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for real estate assistance.

Sally Bittner

Reviewed on February 11th, 2021

Sally Bittner

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 by Sally Bittner

Paul helped us buy and sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Paul has been great to work with from the beginning to the end. He has been very informative, professional and overall made our first time selling very easy.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10