Paul Hawley Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 26 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

James Baker

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

James Baker

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by James Baker

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
4.63
out of 5

We were recommended to use Paul, as BC law mandates there has to be two agents involved.
Since we did not know him we asked a lot of questions. He answered all of our questions and researched and solved any outstanding issues we asked of him. We found him to be honest, hard working and responsive. We were very happy with him, his skill set and response to queries.
I would highly recommend him to any one buying or selling a property.
And for a guy who was a musician turned agent... well done :)

Comment

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Devon Gammie

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Paul was great. He really worked hard for us, giving up a lot of his own time to accommodate our specific and limited schedule. Also a very friendly person and made looking at houses a pleasure.
Comment

Johnny Needed a house

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Johnny Needed a house

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Johnny Needed a house

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Paul hawley has been the best realtor i have ever had. He went above and beyond and invested his time to find us a place to live. He deserves a 10 out of 5.
Comment

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on October 21st, 2019

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Devon Gammie

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Paul was so great in fact that the pressure to find a house in a limited time frame was not that difficult. Paul devoted so much of his own time in order for us to find the perfect home, and his efforts can't be understated. Furthermore, he is simply a good person and was joy to be around during our hunt for a home. I recommend Paul to anyone seeking a realtor.
Comment

Mark Petterson

Reviewed on October 6th, 2019

Mark Petterson

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2019 by Mark Petterson

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
WOW!!! A real estate agent who goes above & beyond. Paul made it his personal objective to make sure that we would make the absolute best deal. His local knowledge, willingness to guide us through the documents necessary and ability to lead us through the negotiations were outstanding. We couldn't have expected anything more. We have dealt with a number of real estate agents in the past, some good, some terrible and Paul has set the bar for what a real estate agent should be. He was fair in not only dealing with us but considerate of what the other party may agree to. He is a consummate professional in his dealings. We warned him that we would be particularly fussy and his patience outlasted us. We were buying into a strata and not only did we read over the documents, but Paul did too. If you have ever read a depreciation report you will understand how important this was that he not only read it but could explain the significance to us. He had endless patience with us and helped us with each question, etc. Not only that, but also he knows so many people from a hairdresser to a handyman. In addition he pointed out various points of interest in our targeted area. He took the time to explain any questions and helped us with various concerns that we might have had. Thank you Paul, for a job well done. So very professional and at the same time friendly. M/B
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6