Paul Hawley Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Myrna Germaine-Brown

Reviewed on January 14th, 2020

Myrna Germaine-Brown

Reviewed on Jan 14, 2020 by Myrna Germaine-Brown

Paul helped us buy in January, 2020
4.81
out of 5
Paul was ardent in his work and very professional as well as being helpful in negotiations. I would highly recommend him for all your real estate needs.
Comment

Maxine Harvey

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

Maxine Harvey

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by Maxine Harvey

Paul helped us buy in January, 2020
4.93
out of 5
We are first time home buyers and Paul made the process so un-intimidating and painless. His network of referrals for an outstanding mortgage broker, inspector and lawyer really showed us that this wasn't just a fluke. Paul truly cares and works with other people who equally care. Between Paul and the mortgage broker we got straight honest answers to what we could and could not afford so that we didn't waste time and we closed on the 5 place we looked at and the first offer we put in.
Comment

Kathy Church

Reviewed on January 4th, 2020

Kathy Church

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2020 by Kathy Church

Paul helped us buy in August, 2019
4.81
out of 5
I would highly reccomend paul. He was in constant contact with me. Helpful in reccomending lawyers, housing inspectors and contractors. If he didnt know the answer to my question he would always find out. He genuinely cared about my wellbeing as i was going through a divorce. He was always prompt in geting contracts ect ready and explained everything to me so that i understood. Highly reccomend Paul Hawley
Comment

James Baker

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

James Baker

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by James Baker

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
4.63
out of 5

We were recommended to use Paul, as BC law mandates there has to be two agents involved.
Since we did not know him we asked a lot of questions. He answered all of our questions and researched and solved any outstanding issues we asked of him. We found him to be honest, hard working and responsive. We were very happy with him, his skill set and response to queries.
I would highly recommend him to any one buying or selling a property.
And for a guy who was a musician turned agent... well done :)

Comment

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Devon Gammie

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Devon Gammie

Paul helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Paul was great. He really worked hard for us, giving up a lot of his own time to accommodate our specific and limited schedule. Also a very friendly person and made looking at houses a pleasure.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6