Jared Penland - Vantage Real Estate Group Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Catherine M

Reviewed on March 13th, 2017

Catherine M

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2017 by Catherine M

Jared helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5

I am extremely particular about who I deal with when it comes to financial matters or any type professional situations. Especially situations that involve life changing decisions such as selling ones home. Jared was very prompt in setting up a meeting from the get go and was also very accommodating in terms of schedule. I could tell that he came prepared and with a well thought plan in place. I appreciated how ambitious and detail oriented he was, which took away a lot of the stress and pressure that goes along with selling your home. Jared was very communicative every step of the way and as such it was easy to collaborate with him which made the entire process seamless. I was very happy that Jared had been recommended to me because my biggest apprehension about putting my home up for sell was to find a trustworthy and competent realtor whom I could have confidence in. Jared far surpassed my expectations. I would not hesitate recommend him.

Comment

jenny paquet

Reviewed on March 11th, 2017

jenny paquet

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2017 by jenny paquet

Jared helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5


Hi

My husband and I were very impressed with Jared.He was very quick in providing us all the newest listings (even before they were available on MLS). When we saw one we were interested in he booked us an appt to see it extremely fast. In the current market speed is very important. Without him being so on the ball I don't believe we would have gotten our townhouse that we absolutely love.

There was 3 offers put in the day after the showing. Ours was the lowest but Jared was the only agent to show up in person (on a Sunday evening). He was able to negotiate in person for us and we believe if it wasn't for him being there we would not have got our place.

Overall we were extremely impressed and would definitely recommend him.

Jenny & David Lypkie

Comment

wade mccoll

Reviewed on March 11th, 2017

wade mccoll

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2017 by wade mccoll

Jared helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5


I got to work with Jared on the vantage reality team. was a good experience and would recommend. Must have drug him to 15-20 places before finding the one that matched what i was looking for and in my budget.

Comment

Justin Wolber

Reviewed on March 6th, 2017

Justin Wolber

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2017 by Justin Wolber

Jared helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5

My wife and I are both first time home buyers. Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining all the things we should consider in our first purchase. He did an amazing job at targeting our requirements and finding us a wide variety of properties to look at. Thanks to all his hard work I can now say that he has found us the perfect place to call our new home.

Comment

Jason and Miranda Bell

Reviewed on February 27th, 2017

Jason and Miranda Bell

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2017 by Jason and Miranda Bell

Jared helped us buy in April, 2016
5
out of 5

In April of 2016, we meet Jared at an open house for a property that he was listing in Surrey, B.C. We instantly liked that Jared was very genuine, sincere, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about many different types of properties throught Surrey, and especially the South Surrey area. We were pleasantly suprised at his willingness to shared his knowledge and expertise with us about the various neighbourhoods and types of properties that we were interested in purchasing. By actively listening to our questions and concerns and patiently addressing those, while simultaneously asking relevant, thoughtful and probing questions, Jared was, in a relatively short period of time, able to help us better determine what prospective properties and neighbourhoods were best suited to our lifestyle and affordability. Although we had worked with other good realtors in the past, we were so impressed with how comfortable and confident Jared made us feel at that first meeting, that we asked Jared if he would be our realtor.

Once we hired Jared, he immediately went to work on finding us properties in various areas of Surrey to examine that aligned with our real estate goals and lifestyle choices. Without us even realizing, Jared gathered and coalesced all the information and feedback from attending the many open houses with us, to further pinpoint our shorterm and longterm real estate needs, desires, and wants along with our financial obligations, committments, and goals.

Despite the fact that the market was extremely hot, with zero subject offers, multiple bids, and pricing wars, Jared was able to use his skills and abilities along with those of his excellent team at Vantage Real Estate Group, to help us successfully purchase three seperate properties.

Although it has been almost a year since we purchased our properties, we have been in regular contact with Jared over that time and he has continued to impress us with his very prompt, genuine, and professional service. He has continued to help us in many ways, including helping us find good quality tenants for those properties that we wanted to rent.

We sincerly hope that anybody who is looking for a realtor would at least consider interviewing or meeting with Jared and/or his team, as I'm sure he will be able help you achieve your goals, whether they be buying your first home or purchasing an investment property. At the very least, Jared will help you learn more about your actual realestate goals and what type of proprety and neighbourhood best meets you and your families financial and lifestyle needs.

Sincerly,
Jason and Miranda Bell

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3