Mimi Kates Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Victoria Holmes

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Victoria Holmes

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Victoria Holmes

Mimi helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


I've purchased quite a few homes from other realtors, but Mimi is hands down the best realtor I've ever dealt with. She is completely honest and trustworthy, which to me is key. Mimi would never sell a property just to make a commission. She sold me a gem of a home last year that's already increased substantially in value in a mere twelve months. I will definitely be using Mimi to buy any and all future properties. Thank you Mimi!

Comment

Octavio Saucedo

Reviewed on October 21st, 2018

Octavio Saucedo

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2018 by Octavio Saucedo

Mimi helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Mimi is an amazing realtor, and we had such a great experience working with her. She was professional and caring and worked very hard to get us the best deal. We can’t recommend her enough!
Comment

Christina S

Reviewed on July 31st, 2017

Christina S

Reviewed on Jul 31, 2017 by Christina S

Mimi helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: North Jubilee

Mimi was an absolute superstar! We were buyers in a crazy Victoria market and at no point did we feel pressured to go over our budget or settle for a property that wasn’t right for us. Mimi was very patient, yet she was persistent when we were ready to make an offer and she went to bat for us every time. We trust Mimi’s advice and she was honest at every turn. We would not hesitate to use Mimi’s services again or recommend her to friends and family. Thank you, Mimi!

Comment

Mazzy Macdonald

Reviewed on July 21st, 2017

Mazzy Macdonald

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Mazzy Macdonald

Mimi helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

It was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with Mimi. I can unequivocally state that Mimi was outstanding in her role as a buyer’s agent. In fact, in all my years of buying and selling real estate, I have never met a realtor who is as efficient as Mimi. From our first meeting, she was highly professional, well organized, very knowledgeable of the market conditions, and had amazing interpersonal skills. Her attention to detail is quite unlike anything I have experienced before at the hands of a realtor. Mimi also follows up in a very timely fashion regarding all matters, regardless how large or small they are. She is thoughtful, helpful, and always looking for ways to improve the level of service she is offering. Mimi made buying real estate a pleasurable experience. It is without hesitation that I would recommend Mimi for all your real estate needs.

Comment

Brenda Lane

Reviewed on May 18th, 2017

Brenda  Lane

Reviewed on May 18, 2017 by Brenda Lane

Mimi helped us sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

I had my home listed last year. Mimi did bring me an offer. But the people backed out at the last moment, they were first-time buyers. She told me to take it off the market and wait until the spring as she knew that property values were increasing. So I did. I trusted her advice, and I'm glad I did.
Early this spring Mimi contacted me and said now is the time to sell. We had a few hurdles along the way but in the end she got me the price that I wanted. The house is now sold thanks to her and her perseverance. I highly recommend her, and if I ever have a home to buy or sell again I would definitely use Mimi. She was a joy to work with.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3