Mimi Kates Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Julie and Aaron S.

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Julie and Aaron S.

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Julie and Aaron S.

Mimi helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Mimi was efficient, informative, friendly and got us an amazing deal on our new townhome! She went far above our expectations. Thanks again! Julie and Aaron

Comment

Theresa Pulver

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Theresa Pulver

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Theresa Pulver

Mimi helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Mimi gives outstanding service & goes that extra mile. She really wants her clients to succeed and be happy with their new home. I highly recommend Mimi. She is rapidly becoming the top real estate professional in Victoria. - Theresa
Comment

Julie and Steve Harris

Reviewed on January 12th, 2020

Julie and Steve Harris

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020 by Julie and Steve Harris

Mimi helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Mimi was highly professional and took the time to answer all our questions. She gave sound advice for the sale of our home. She was available any time we texted or called her with questions. Her passion for Real Estate and care for our best interest was what won us over. Thanks Mimi and we will be recommended you to all our family and friends! -Julie and Steve
Comment

Victoria Holmes

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Victoria Holmes

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Victoria Holmes

Mimi helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5


I've purchased quite a few homes from other realtors, but Mimi is hands down the best realtor I've ever dealt with. She is completely honest and trustworthy, which to me is key. Mimi would never sell a property just to make a commission. She sold me a gem of a home last year that's already increased substantially in value in a mere twelve months. I will definitely be using Mimi to buy any and all future properties. Thank you Mimi!

Comment

Octavio Saucedo

Reviewed on October 21st, 2018

Octavio Saucedo

Reviewed on Oct 21, 2018 by Octavio Saucedo

Mimi helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Mimi is an amazing realtor, and we had such a great experience working with her. She was professional and caring and worked very hard to get us the best deal. We can’t recommend her enough!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3