Mimi Kates Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Diana Kohl

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Diana Kohl

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Diana Kohl

Mimi helped us sell in November, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Because the market is currently very active and the house was very desirable, this sale was simple and quick. There was no need for negotiations, or counter-offers. It was a simple clean sale.

Jorge Hernandez

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Jorge Hernandez

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Jorge Hernandez

Mimi helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Mimi Kate is an amazing realtor, and we had such a great experience working with her from the beginning. She was professional and caring and worked very hard to get us the best deal. She is the best realtor ever!

Julie and Aaron S.

Reviewed on January 30th, 2020

Julie and Aaron S.

Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Julie and Aaron S.

Mimi helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Surrey, BC

Mimi was efficient, informative, friendly and got us an amazing deal on our new townhome! She went far above our expectations. Thanks again! Julie and Aaron

Theresa Pulver

Reviewed on January 16th, 2020

Theresa Pulver

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2020 by Theresa Pulver

Mimi helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: - C
Mimi gives outstanding service & goes that extra mile. She really wants her clients to succeed and be happy with their new home. I highly recommend Mimi. She is rapidly becoming the top real estate professional in Victoria. - Theresa

Julie and Steve Harris

Reviewed on January 12th, 2020

Julie and Steve Harris

Reviewed on Jan 12, 2020 by Julie and Steve Harris

Mimi helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Mimi was highly professional and took the time to answer all our questions. She gave sound advice for the sale of our home. She was available any time we texted or called her with questions. Her passion for Real Estate and care for our best interest was what won us over. Thanks Mimi and we will be recommended you to all our family and friends! -Julie and Steve
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4