Brad Richert PREC* Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Vonda Malamas

Reviewed on November 16th, 2018

Vonda Malamas

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Vonda Malamas

Brad helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

You only get one chance to make a good first impression and Brad took full advantage of that. From the first casual drop in to the Fort Langley office in November 2017 we were immediately comfortable with him as a person and a realtor.
He kept in touch over the next several months, apprising us of new listings, market trends and the possible ramifications of changes to mortgage qualification that could affect us both as buyers and sellers.
The process of buying and selling had no surprises. The fees were clearly explained, there was no pressure by Brad to influence either purchase or sale. What he did offer was good solid advice which left us with excellent results with both transactions.
What I haven't mentioned is the extra effort Brad and his assistant Jessica put in through the whole process and beyond. Any queries were answered within a reasonable time and we never felt like we were being a bother.
Overall, it has been a really good experience and I certainly have no qualms about recommending Brad to anyone.
Vonda Malamas.

Comment

Dan Turner

Reviewed on November 14th, 2018

Dan Turner

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018 by Dan Turner

Brad helped us sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
A great person to discuss your plans with. Brings knowledge and experience with him to those conversations. Made the whole process as seamless as possible
Comment

Miles Bate

Reviewed on November 13th, 2018

Miles Bate

Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018 by Miles Bate

Brad helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I've bought and sold four properties in BC and Alberta over the last ten years. Brad Richert was by far the best realtor I have used yet! Super organized, perfessional yet easy to work with. Knows the markets inside and out, can't say enough! I would highly recommend Brad with out a doubt! Wish he lived in Alberta. Miles Bate
Comment

Stephanie Symons

Reviewed on February 2nd, 2018

Stephanie Symons

Reviewed on Feb 2, 2018 by Stephanie Symons

Brad helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Brad was really easy to get along with. Meeting him the first day my husband and I both clicked with him right away. He was recommended to us and we can’t thank the people who recommended him enough. He answered all our questions no matter what time of day we messaged him. He made the whole process super easy, he went above and beyond in both the selling and buying phase, even getting cleaners for our new place at no cost to us when the old owners didn’t clean it before we moved in. He was the only reason we ended up getting our dream place in a crazy market and selling our place for way more than we thought we’d get. You won’t regret going with Brad and his team!
Comment

Sylvia Poitras

Reviewed on February 17th, 2017

Sylvia Poitras

Reviewed on Feb 17, 2017 by Sylvia Poitras

Brad helped us buy and sell in February, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

If you're looking for a great realtor, Brad is your guy! After working with other realtors in the past, we felt extremely lucky to have found Brad. He helped us sell our home, and he patiently helped us find our new one as well! Brad is "that" realtor that will take the time to explain how things work, to give you his honest opinion. Brad's ability to negotiate to protect his clients is above and beyond. If you need to find a good Realtor, then Brad is your guy. We will definitely be using Brad's services again in the future to buy/sell our home!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3