Zee Zebian Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Darryl Bedier

Reviewed on June 11th, 2018

Darryl Bedier

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018 by Darryl Bedier

Zee helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5

I can’t think of a better, more qualified real estate agent to work with. Zee is experienced, knowledgeable, patient and professional and I highly recommend him.

Zee was consistently quick to action and promptly responded to my numerous questions. I always had a response usually within minutes.. He make me feel like I was his only client.

Zee made my buying experience pain free! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new condominium. He was very helpful in explaining the entire process. I also felt like he was representing my best interest.

Excellent follow-up. Zee does what he says he will do. Zee will also keep you informed along the way.

Zee is energetic, positive, and enthusiastic which makes working with him fun.

Thanks Zee !

Comment

Randy Oltmann

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2018

Randy Oltmann

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2018 by Randy Oltmann

Zee helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
We challenged Zee with a difficult task. We had just sold our family home in hopes of downsizing and moving to a neighbourhood closer to our children. To complicate matters, we also had a rental property that we had wanted to sell before we got serious about the new home. We actually met Zee as he was hosting an open house we toured. We had a light conversation with Zee and immediately liked him. Because of our situation we still wanted to look at different areas and homes, but were very hesitant to actually make an offer. Zee patiently took us to opportunities we found as well as showing us properties he thought might be interesting as we waited for the sale of the rental property. He educated us regarding price levels, helped us to understand all facets of a home from it's value vs asking price to the extended and sometimes hidden costs linked to the sale and went as far as to present and explain full reports and projections for the neighbourhood growth, city plans and the dynamics of the population. When we finally sold our rental and then settled on the property we wanted he was there to offer guidance for the offer, professionally negotiate the sale and stayed with us, literally until we had the keys. He was there for our first crossing of the front threshold as owners to take pictures and record the moment. He carried on with follow ups with us after we had moved and aided us with some odds and ends that weren't quite as agreed upon. We strongly recommend Zee to our friends and family and we wouldn't dream of using another agent for our future requirements. Give him a call, he will quietly and capably surpass your expectations and you will be extremely pleased with the process and the eventual outcome. Good Luck and Thank you Zee, Darlene and Randy Oltmann
Comment

Ajet Ibraimoski

Reviewed on December 19th, 2017

Ajet Ibraimoski

Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017 by Ajet Ibraimoski

Zee helped us buy in December, 2017
5
out of 5

As I first time buyer I was very nervous and anxious about the whole process. Zee was there every step of the process, very knowledgeable, patient and ready to answer all of our questions. He is very approachable and always available. He truly cares to find the right property that meets your needs, never push or force you to make decision you are not comfortable, always will tell you the pros and cons of every property. I will highly recommend Zee especially for first time buyers, he is a great resource of information and will help you through the stressful process. I could have not asked for better real estate agent. I will definitely recommend Mr. Zee Zebian to all my friends and colleagues.

Comment

Dustin Thompson

Reviewed on September 13th, 2017

Dustin Thompson

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017 by Dustin Thompson

Zee helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Airdrie


Zee was very helpful and patent with us when we bought our new home in Airdrie. He walked us through every step on the way, leaving nothing unexplained. We had no surprises with Zee and everything went smooth up to and on our closing date. I would definitely recommend zee to anyone else and would use him again.
Thanks Zee
From Dustin & Cy

Comment

Tasneem Jamal

Reviewed on September 7th, 2017

Tasneem Jamal

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2017 by Tasneem Jamal

Zee helped us buy in April, 2017
5
out of 5

Our family had the pleasure of working with Zee with our recent purchase of our home in Wentworth. Zee went about above and beyond and researched this property to ensure we were getting exactly what we were looking for. Great communication, and always available - would highly recommend!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2