PRIME Real Estate Team Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Nadia Munro

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Nadia Munro

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Nadia Munro

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Awesome team to work with! We worked mainly with Kyle and he is so knowledgeable and very caring. He's also super quick to respond and got all of our questions and concerns answered. We sold and bought with Kyle and it was an overall excellent experience!
Comment

Nick Will

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Nick Will

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Nick Will

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Kyle Kerr was easy to work with, helpful and informative. All members of the team were friendly and willing to assist me as required. They are very professional ann's knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Comment

Darcy Lane

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

Darcy Lane

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by Darcy Lane

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Kyle helped me buy my home and sell my condo within the last couple months, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kyle and his team to anyone else looking to buy or sell. I was on a tight time line but Kyle and his team were able to get me the house I wanted and they sold my condo for more than I was expecting. Kyle took the time to walk me through each step of the process and he kept very close communication with me every step of the way which I greatly appreciated. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding the local market which I found very helpful as I dialed in on my preferred living area. Overall, I found that Kyle and his team made the buying and selling process simple and convenient for me while also delivering top notch results. Thanks for your great work!
Comment

Cal Joe

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Cal Joe

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Cal Joe

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the work Tony did for us. He was efficient, kept in excellent contact and concluded the sale process quickly.
Comment

Bibi Withers

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Bibi Withers

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Bibi Withers

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in November, 2018
4.99
out of 5

Angie Hill was the best! She educated and advised on the Victoria market, pricing, and the nature of different areas. She was extremely supportive during all the stages of the search and finally the purchase. Our son was the actual purchaser of his first home. The search was compIicated by the fact that he owns two dogs and so many strata have prohibitions regarding dogs. I would recommend Angie to anyone as a knowledgeable, straightforward and honest agent. We are extremely grateful for her help.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6