PRIME Real Estate Team Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Neil Bennett

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2021

Neil Bennett

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2021 by Neil Bennett

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5

Kyle was awesome. We were purchasing from Toronto and on two occasions Kyle took time to 1) show us around Sidney, BC and 2) show us a property via FaceTime.

Kyle was knowledgeable, informative, understanding, willing and above all patient. When you are buying out of town having someone that understands your needs are so important and Kyle was that person.

Kyle would answer all our questions with a quick response and if he didn't know the answer he told us and said he would get the answer.

We know that Kyle is only as strong as his team and we can say that the team Kyle works with is incredibly strong.

Andrew Mills

Reviewed on February 25th, 2021

Andrew Mills

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2021 by Andrew Mills

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
We can't speak with greater respect and regard for Kyle, Tony, Lynnaya and the Prime Team. We have used them with several real estate deals now - including buying, selling and general advice. Professionalism, integrity and customer service are the cornerstones of their business practice. We recommend them to friends and colleagues at every chance we get.

C Maier

Reviewed on February 22nd, 2021

C Maier

Reviewed on Feb 22, 2021 by C Maier

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Tony Joe and the Prime Real Estate Team are exceptional. Tony has a wealth of experience and is the best in the business in Victoria. He listens very carefully and provides thoughtful information so that you can make an informed decision. Tony also hosts a talk show on CFAX 1070 that is super interesting and informative. He has access to an incredible array of people in all industries related to buying, selling and home ownership (across Canada and around the world). Tony is generous with his knowledge, time and has become a trusted friend over the years. His team, especially Lynnaya, are great. I highly recommend the Prime Team.

Sterling Holland-roy

Reviewed on February 12th, 2021

Sterling Holland-roy

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2021 by Sterling Holland-roy

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Kyle and the team went above and beyond to provide us with an amazing experience, made us feel comfortable and supported throughout the experience.Never any pressure, always honest and transparent, would highly recommend!

Jonathan Ferrari

Reviewed on January 25th, 2021

Jonathan Ferrari

Reviewed on Jan 25, 2021 by Jonathan Ferrari

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in January, 2021
5
out of 5
Tony Joe is a leader in this process and profession. He will give you all the information to make an accurate decision, evaluated progress and perfect outcome. He has the skills and ability to go far beyond and other Realitor. My family loves the work he did for us and we recommend Tony above anyone else. Thanks again
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12