PRIME Real Estate Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kimberlay Pearce

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Kimberlay Pearce

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Kimberlay Pearce

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
4.87
out of 5
I have called upon Tony Joe when I was acting as an executor for two properties and, just now, for myself. Tony has consistently brought knowledge, thoughtful communication, humour and kindness to all of these transactions. Wonderful! Overall, Prime Team is truly professional.
Comment

WILLIAM REECE

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

WILLIAM REECE

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by WILLIAM REECE

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
THE SALE OF OUR HOME WITH PRIME REAL ESTATE COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER, EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF THE HOME AREA AND PRICES WE COULD EXPECT, A QUICK SALE OF THE PROPERTY AT A GOOD PRICE AND A VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM. CAN`T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THIS FIRM.
Comment

Mark Ottewell

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Mark Ottewell

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Mark Ottewell

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Angie Hill is an outstanding professional. She was accommodating, proactive and listened carefully to our feedback, which made the decision easier and less stressful. Highly recommended!
Comment

ME Clark

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

ME Clark

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by ME Clark

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

People may think that because Prime Real Estate employs a different model - one agent helps you purchase your home while another agent sells yours - that this could naturally lead to communications challenges and jeopardize a seamless hand-off of files to you as the client. This assumption doesn't come close to the professionalism and continuity of care that the Prime Real Estate takes pride of their business model. This was so helpful to me when selling my home (Tony) and Angie helping me find the perfect location and a place that met my needs. The agents at Prime Real Estate and the front office staff take the time to get to know you, your needs and they serve with excellence!

Comment

G. O.

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

G. O.

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by G. O.

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Tony sold my mother-in-law's house a few years ago, and also his team had helped my brother-in-law find his house. I don't live in Victoria, and he kindly got rid of paint cans etc. that junk removal company wouldn't take. The house sale was quick and painless. Housing prices have gone down recently, which was disappointing, but I feel Tony set the correct price according to market conditions.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5