PRIME Real Estate Team Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Tony Smerychynski

Reviewed on September 27th, 2019

Tony Smerychynski

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019 by Tony Smerychynski

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Worked closely with Kyle and Angie when he wasn't able to make it. Great personable team that were able to get us a deal on a townhouse that we love.
Comment

Navid Mashinchi

Reviewed on September 26th, 2019

Navid Mashinchi

Reviewed on Sep 26, 2019 by Navid Mashinchi

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
I can only speak positively about Kyle and his team. They are very knowledgable and professional when it comes to their services. Can't think of anyone better, when it comes to selling or purchasing a house in Vancouver Island. Absolute top people!
Comment

Judy Yorke

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Judy Yorke

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Judy Yorke

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Tony Joe was referred to us by our Ladner real estate friend, to sell the Victoria half-duplex that got our daughter through her U.Vic days. We made the trip from the mainland to make the arrangements and say good-bye to our valued 4-year tenants who probably would've stayed for many more years, but we needed to begin simplifying and retiring. We liked Tony right away, for his charismatic, warm, friendly, welcoming, family guy, helpful, informative ways, thoroughly guiding us through every inch of the way, always answering promptly to any questions we had, which proposed a few challenges along the way. Listed in May, we had several failed offers because of the stringent prerequisites imposed onto prospective interested buyers by the banks. It was a roller coaster of ups & downs for 3 months, frustrating for buyers, sellers and agents. In August a qualified buyer came through and at last it sold. Many thanks to you & your professional team, Tony.
Comment

Nadia Munro

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Nadia Munro

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Nadia Munro

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Awesome team to work with! We worked mainly with Kyle and he is so knowledgeable and very caring. He's also super quick to respond and got all of our questions and concerns answered. We sold and bought with Kyle and it was an overall excellent experience!
Comment

Nick Will

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Nick Will

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Nick Will

PRIME Real Estate Team helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Kyle Kerr was easy to work with, helpful and informative. All members of the team were friendly and willing to assist me as required. They are very professional ann's knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to use them again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7