Michelle Gillespie Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

sharlene vanetten

Reviewed on February 26th, 2018

sharlene vanetten

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018 by sharlene vanetten

Michelle helped us buy and sell in February, 2018
4.86
out of 5
I needed to sell and a buy a home in a quick period of time. Michelle was helpful with both processes. She gave great advice about selling and also helped me to purchase a home in a new community. Was a stressful time and she was patient and knowledgeable.
Comment

Rodger Husband

Reviewed on May 15th, 2017

Rodger Husband

Reviewed on May 15, 2017 by Rodger Husband

Michelle helped us sell in July, 2016
4.39
out of 5

It is easy for a real estate agent to list a property but Michelle took our listing and worked tirelessly to market our home and finalize the sale.

Comment

Clayton Macgillivary

Reviewed on March 6th, 2017

Clayton Macgillivary

Reviewed on Mar 6, 2017 by Clayton Macgillivary

Michelle helped us buy in July, 2016
4.86
out of 5

My wife and I have used Michelle in 2 real estate transactions with a 3rd hopefully coming up soon. In addition to the purchase of our current home where she went above and beyond to help us find a suitable acreage property she also sold my wife's condo in St. Albert within a week even though we had previously listed with another realtor for 6 months without an offer and tried private sale for a few more months. She is tireless and dedicated whether it is selling your home or finding just the right forever home for you.

Comment

Sherry Hatcher

Reviewed on March 5th, 2017

Sherry  Hatcher

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2017 by Sherry Hatcher

Michelle helped us sell in October, 2016
5
out of 5


Michelle is a wonderful agent and we would gladly recommend her to ANYONE! She really goes the extra mile in all that she does and treated us with a friendly professionalism that still echoes in our minds and made her stand out amongst all the other agents we interviewed prior to the sale of our home.

Comment

Wesley Adamkewicz

Reviewed on March 5th, 2017

Wesley Adamkewicz

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2017 by Wesley Adamkewicz

Michelle helped us buy in June, 2015
5
out of 5


Michelle did a wonderful job helping us find our house. She was very available, knowledgeable with any and all questions we had. She actually made us wait a day and go back to the house to be certain that it was the one for us. The house we found with Michelle is perfect for us and we love it even more than when we first moved in almost 2 years ago.
Thanks Michelle!

Wes and isabelle

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2