Preet Brar Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jacqueline Irons

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Jacqueline Irons

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Jacqueline Irons

Preet helped us sell in September, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Preet is an excellent agent. He made sure that our property was staged well, marketed well and ensured that we received the right value for our property.
Comment

Lisa Bonsu

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Lisa Bonsu

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Lisa Bonsu

Preet helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Preet Brar was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad that I chose him to be my Selling Agent. I met with a few agents prior to meeting him and I believe that Preet sold his services to me the best. He did thorough research on my property beforehand, presented the advantages of selling with him and displayed excellent negotiation skills. Throughout the whole transaction he was in constant communication with us and always answered my many questions in a timely manner. He was able to negotiate effectively and was able to get me the price that I wanted for my home. I will surely use his services in the future and will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an agent.
Comment

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Gurinder Grewal

Preet helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.26
out of 5

Preet dealt honestly throughout the process and provided us his sincere advice. We wanted to buy in a specific area that has limited listings and he tried his best to let us know as and when property was ready for listing before it came on MLS.

Comment

Barbara Adjei

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Barbara Adjei

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Barbara Adjei

Preet helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My agent by far is the best agent I have ever hired to sell my home. He was honest and always around when you needed him or when you had questions. He sold my house in 5 days for asking price. We are 100% satisfied with the job he did for us. Honesty is key and he had it
Comment

Shino Thakadiyel

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Shino Thakadiyel

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Shino Thakadiyel

Preet helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Preet Brar is an excellent realator to choose wheather you are planing to buy or sell.I had a great experience with him in both ways, so I strongly recommend preet and his team.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3