Preet Brar Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Mahesh Yadav

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Mahesh Yadav

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Mahesh Yadav

Preet helped us sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
We have seen Preet & Davinder working hard in our living area which prompted us to look upto them when we were looking to move, and we were quite confident with them from day one that they will be able to help us get what we were looking for. Unfortunately the Pandemic happened at time when we went into market which was worrying for us, but we knew we were in good & safe hands. They have been always there for answering any question with great local market area (as well as general) awareness. With Covid pandemic things were difficult for us and it was time when we had to have someone backing us, which Davinder & Preet always did. We felt that they were dealing with us personally but still keeping professional ethics as well. We wish them all the best for all future endeavours and we hope that this is just beginning of a new relationship. We will be more than happy to recommend them and work again in future. Thanks for all the efforts and work.
Comment

Mahesh Yadav

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Mahesh Yadav

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Mahesh Yadav

Preet helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
We have seen Preet & Davinder working hard in our living area which prompted us to look upto them when we were looking to move, and we were quite confident with them from day one that they will be able to help us get what we were looking for. Unfortunately the Pandemic happened at time when we went into market which was worrying for us, but we knew we were in good & safe hands. They have been always there for answering any question with great local market area (as well as general) awareness. With Covid pandemic things were difficult for us and it was time when we had to have someone backing us, which Davinder & Preet always did. We felt that they were dealing with us personally but still keeping professional ethics as well. We wish them all the best for all future endeavours and we hope that this is just beginning of a new relationship. We will be more than happy to recommend them and work again in future. Thanks for all the efforts and work.
Comment

Tatiana Chumovskaia

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

Tatiana Chumovskaia

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by Tatiana Chumovskaia

Preet helped us sell in May, 2020
4.97
out of 5
I am very pleased to say the whole experience was straight forward, quick and stress free. I am more than happy to recommend Preet Brar to any seller or buyers and I am sure He is equally helpful , friendly and efficient . Tatiana
Comment

Khang Nguyen

Reviewed on March 1st, 2020

Khang Nguyen

Reviewed on Mar 1, 2020 by Khang Nguyen

Preet helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
We are very happy to have Preet Brar to help us to sell our house, Preet do an outstanding work, very Professional, responsible, we are very appreciate what He do to have us, we will recommend Him to our friends and whoever need a real estate Agent. Great job Preet.
Comment

Mathew Abraham

Reviewed on February 10th, 2020

Mathew Abraham

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020 by Mathew Abraham

Preet helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Preet Brar spends time to perfectly understand our requirements and work with us according to our needs and objectives. The great quality I like about him is that he does not push us into closing a deal. He gives us adequate time and space to make decisions. He is also very prompt, punctual and committed. I have been dealing with him since 2012 and will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to buy, rent or sell a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6