Preet Brar Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Gifty Owusu

Reviewed on November 21st, 2019

Gifty Owusu

Reviewed on Nov 21, 2019 by Gifty Owusu

Preet helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Very knowledgeable, professional. Communication excellent and very responsive with any questions that I asked. I will definitely recommend to anyone I know who is looking at buyer or selling their home.
Comment

KIRAN BARN

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

KIRAN  BARN

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by KIRAN BARN

Preet helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5

He is very helpful, honestly gives you advice, and he did a good job. We are so happy with him. We request to everyone give him chance to help you sell or buy property. Thanks.

Comment

Jacqueline Irons

Reviewed on September 10th, 2019

Jacqueline Irons

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2019 by Jacqueline Irons

Preet helped us sell in September, 2019
4.96
out of 5
Preet is an excellent agent. He made sure that our property was staged well, marketed well and ensured that we received the right value for our property.
Comment

Lisa Bonsu

Reviewed on September 7th, 2019

Lisa Bonsu

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2019 by Lisa Bonsu

Preet helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Preet Brar was recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad that I chose him to be my Selling Agent. I met with a few agents prior to meeting him and I believe that Preet sold his services to me the best. He did thorough research on my property beforehand, presented the advantages of selling with him and displayed excellent negotiation skills. Throughout the whole transaction he was in constant communication with us and always answered my many questions in a timely manner. He was able to negotiate effectively and was able to get me the price that I wanted for my home. I will surely use his services in the future and will recommend him to anyone who is looking for an agent.
Comment

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Gurinder Grewal

Preet helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.26
out of 5

Preet dealt honestly throughout the process and provided us his sincere advice. We wanted to buy in a specific area that has limited listings and he tried his best to let us know as and when property was ready for listing before it came on MLS.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4