Preet Brar Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Gurinder Grewal

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Gurinder Grewal

Preet helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
4.26
out of 5

Preet dealt honestly throughout the process and provided us his sincere advice. We wanted to buy in a specific area that has limited listings and he tried his best to let us know as and when property was ready for listing before it came on MLS.

Comment

Barbara Adjei

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Barbara Adjei

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Barbara Adjei

Preet helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
My agent by far is the best agent I have ever hired to sell my home. He was honest and always around when you needed him or when you had questions. He sold my house in 5 days for asking price. We are 100% satisfied with the job he did for us. Honesty is key and he had it
Comment

Shino Thakadiyel

Reviewed on April 30th, 2019

Shino Thakadiyel

Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019 by Shino Thakadiyel

Preet helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Preet Brar is an excellent realator to choose wheather you are planing to buy or sell.I had a great experience with him in both ways, so I strongly recommend preet and his team.
Comment

Ramesh Swamyrajulu

Reviewed on April 19th, 2019

Ramesh Swamyrajulu

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2019 by Ramesh Swamyrajulu

Preet helped us sell in June, 2018
4.93
out of 5
I was working with Mr.Preet Brar in 2018 to sell my property and found that his pleasant approach attracted by family and he has commitment consistently to complete the transaction.As a Buyer’s Agent, he is dedicated to staying within our determined price point and focused neighborhood priorities. Once a contract is on the table, Mr. Preet Brar provides great contract review/negotiation abilities. His friendly dispositions coupled with a strong moral compass are attributes we admire, earning respect from the community he serves.As we had very good experience with him,we have given another transaction to tackle our financial needs and this was completed in very good manner beyond our thought.I am sure that I will contact him should I need any other real estate needs and will recommend to my friends and families without any second thought.In overall he is an excellent professional and sure that he will complete the transaction without any issues and will stand on top of the line to complete successfully.We really enjoyed working with him and made our transactions successful.
Comment

Ranbir Singh

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Ranbir Singh

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Ranbir Singh

Preet helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5

He is excellent person, work professionally, has market knowledge, gave us good advise and sold our home in timely manner and in good price.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3