Laura Keller Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 65 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (65)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

K Forgues

Reviewed on October 13th, 2019

K Forgues

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019 by K Forgues

Laura helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
If you want an agent with a solid network and someone who knows how to get the most out of the sale of your property, Laura is the one you want to hire. Laura has a great reputation both here in Carleton Place and in surrounding areas. She is very well connected and has a great internet presence to attract potential buyers. She is always there to answer your questions and with her extensive experience in real estate, is able to provide sound advice and guide you through the process. We were very happy we chose her to sell a second house for us.
Comment

Tracy Scharf

Reviewed on September 20th, 2019

Tracy Scharf

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2019 by Tracy Scharf

Laura helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura is amazing. We have worked with her multiple times. Her attention to detail is outstanding. She has an excellent team of professionals working with her that help you with all the things you would never think of. If your buying or selling please give her a call! I will continue to recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Comment

Olivier G

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Olivier G

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Olivier G

Laura helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Excellent service, toujours disponible pour répondre a nos questions et nous donnez l’heure juste. Laura est très professionnelle et bous avons eu une très bonne expérience avec elle.
Comment

Jodi Bartsch

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Jodi Bartsch

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Jodi Bartsch

Laura helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura is amazing. You won’t be disappointed working with her. We had required a quick sale of our home due to work circumstances, and with Laura’s knowledge, connections and advice, we were able to sell our home before even listing it, saving us precious time hassle of having to show our home. Life saver!!! We honestly couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you!
Comment

Christine Bassett-Daviau

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Christine Bassett-Daviau

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Christine Bassett-Daviau

Laura helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura was a pleasure to work with. We had unforeseen circumstances and she was able to navigate these with ease and then find us a great home. She was professional, timely and explained the process thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13