Laura Keller Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 81 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (81)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17

Lennox Reuben

Reviewed on June 30th, 2020

Lennox Reuben

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2020 by Lennox Reuben

Laura helped us sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura communicated immediately all aspects of the transaction, and when she said she was going to do something, she did it. A stress-free process.

K R

Reviewed on June 23rd, 2020

K R

Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by K R

Laura helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Laura and her team were very professional and dedicated, and we were very happy we chose Team Keller to sell our house. From advice to staging consulting to recommending tradespeople to the walk through video and pictures to the ease of setting up and self-organizing showings through a smartphone app, we felt very happy with the process, lots of showings in a very short period, and we were very happy with Laura and Team Keller!

Tyra Swick-Blake

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Tyra Swick-Blake

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Tyra Swick-Blake

Laura helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura was extremely helpful and on-the-ball! I am really happy I found her -- my house sold quick and for asking price, and she found me the perfect home to move too! Checked all the boxes!

Krista Bolger

Reviewed on May 29th, 2020

Krista Bolger

Reviewed on May 29, 2020 by Krista Bolger

Laura helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura was great in making this process smooth and quick! She responded to any of our questions so quickly we felt like we were her only clients! She took her time in getting to know not only what type of house we were interested in, but also what kind of property and neighbourhood would suit our personality and future. She was honest throughout the process and with every house we visited, which in our eyes was invaluable. We would absolutely recommend Laura and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Alexandre Rivet

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Alexandre Rivet

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Alexandre Rivet

Laura helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, I was rather nervous about the whole process. Laura was able and available to answer my questions. She was well informed and confident. More importantly, she was able to find a home that was better than my expectations and at great price. Never did I think that finding a home would be such an efficient process. If you are looking to find the home that is right for you, do not hesitate to employ Laura. Thanks to her I was able to purchase the home that is right for me in a timely manner. Thank you Laura.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 17