Laura Keller Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Tara Little

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tara Little

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tara Little

Laura helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had a wonderful experience with Laura as well as everyone she works with. We didn't have to worry about anything along the way as she guided us through, step by step. She was open to all and any questions and was very responsive which made the whole experience easier. Thanks for helping us find our dream home!
Comment

LINDA JOHNSTON

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

LINDA JOHNSTON

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by LINDA JOHNSTON

Laura helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.51
out of 5


Laura was always on time, helpful and pleasant to work with. We didn't feel pressured. The house sold before it was listed and while perhaps we could have negotiated a little more money for it our time and health were more important to us than a few extra dollars .

Comment

wendy Toms

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

wendy Toms

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by wendy Toms

Laura helped us sell in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
3.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.20 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.39
out of 5
First meeting with Laura, she came prepared with information. She saw all the positive aspects of my home and helped me deal with the "not so" ones. She physically helped with packing, lots of encouraging words and check ups as to our progress. She is very professional which is what I needed, selling a house by myself. I was pleased to learn from her that she constantly takes courses to enhance her ability to serve her clients, so some of my ideas did not surprise her. My home sold quickly and now she is helping us find another abode. Thank you Laura for your skills and patience . Wendy Toms
Comment

Francine Bertrand

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Francine Bertrand

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Francine Bertrand

Laura helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Very positive experience! We were unsure of the Ottawa market and areas as we've been away 30 years but Laura was very patient and helped us get the lay of the land.

Comment

megan thomson

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

megan thomson

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by megan thomson

Laura helped us sell in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura made an extremely difficult situation tolerable. She was understanding and helpful. I would use Laura again. I am happy with the outcome of the sale of my home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12