Laura Keller Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Christine Bassett-Daviau

Reviewed on June 25th, 2019

Christine Bassett-Daviau

Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019 by Christine Bassett-Daviau

Laura helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura was a pleasure to work with. We had unforeseen circumstances and she was able to navigate these with ease and then find us a great home. She was professional, timely and explained the process thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Comment

Amanda Woodhouse

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Amanda Woodhouse

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Amanda Woodhouse

Laura helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
It was definitely a pleasure working with Laura. I look forward to working with her again when the time comes! Market too hot for me to buy right now. Will be in touch next year. Thanks so much for all your efforts
Comment

Cheryl Wall

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Cheryl Wall

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Cheryl Wall

Laura helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Laura came highly recommended by many locals and our expectations were high. She met every need and was easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend her.
Comment

Tara Little

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Tara Little

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Tara Little

Laura helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had a wonderful experience with Laura as well as everyone she works with. We didn't have to worry about anything along the way as she guided us through, step by step. She was open to all and any questions and was very responsive which made the whole experience easier. Thanks for helping us find our dream home!
Comment

LINDA JOHNSTON

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

LINDA JOHNSTON

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by LINDA JOHNSTON

Laura helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
3.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.51
out of 5


Laura was always on time, helpful and pleasant to work with. We didn't feel pressured. The house sold before it was listed and while perhaps we could have negotiated a little more money for it our time and health were more important to us than a few extra dollars .

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13