James Wruth Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kevin Haines

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Kevin Haines

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Kevin Haines

James helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
As a new entrant to the housing market, I was obviously worried about being taken advantage of by realtor(s). After meeting James, those worries quickly went away. James is a genuine agent who I met with on several occasions and who did everything within his power to find a suitable home for my daughter & I, and as well, to get me the best deal possible on my new home. I highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a pleasant home buying experience.
Comment

Marina B

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Marina B

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Marina B

James helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
James is extremely professional, friendly and personable, and he knows the housing market very well. I trust his opinion and am confident that his home evaluations and pricing are fair and accurate. James has helped me sell a home and purchase a home. In both instances the process went extremely smoothly. He provided excellent advice about the properties and the negotiation process, and was able to meet my tight timeline requirements. I thoroughly enjoy working with him and he will be the first person I call next time. I highly recommend James to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

K Neufeld

Reviewed on November 26th, 2018

K Neufeld

Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by K Neufeld

James helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
We had a great experience buying our home with James! He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to get to know us and find out exactly what we were looking for in a new home. James is very personable, and we will definitely recommend him to anyone we know who is looking to buy or sell real estate in Regina.
Comment

Rick Haines

Reviewed on September 25th, 2018

Rick Haines

Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Rick Haines

James helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
James is a very knowledgeable agent. He did an excellent job of explaining the various steps in the transaction. He provided valuable comments regarding a home inspection. He communicated with us on a timely basis throughout the process. James is a professional and we would recommend him as an agent.
Comment

Shirley Kirby

Reviewed on September 21st, 2018

Shirley Kirby

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018 by Shirley Kirby

James helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5

James is very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure a sale goes through smoothly. James keeps in close contact every step of the way

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2