James Wruth Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Curtis Lothian

Reviewed on May 13th, 2020

Curtis Lothian

Reviewed on May 13, 2020 by Curtis Lothian

James helped us buy in May, 2020
4.93
out of 5
I was working on a tight timeline and James was very supportive. He responded quickly to my requests while not pushing me to make a decision. James was superb in all facets.
Comment

Melanie Richards

Reviewed on May 11th, 2020

Melanie Richards

Reviewed on May 11, 2020 by Melanie Richards

James helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
James was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and isn't afraid to offer his advice when asked. He is very easy to deal with and does all that he can to make sure everything is taken care of. I would highly recommend James if you are looking to purchase or sell a property.
Comment

Michael B

Reviewed on March 11th, 2020

Michael B

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2020 by Michael B

James helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
James helped us find and purchase our new home last year. He was patient (it took a year as we were picky!), never pressured us to make a decision, and didn't hesitate to point out any issues with any place we looked at. He was knowledgeable about the areas and listings we looked at, and was often able to provide context that helped us consider if/when we should put an offer in. When it came time to put an offer in on the first place that met our criteria he provided accurate guidance on what it would take to reach a deal. When we later found issues during the inspection process he helped navigate a renegotiation and eventual withdrawal of our offer. It worked out for the best, and shortly after that he was able to help us find and close on our new home at a great price. James was focused on ensuring we found a place that we were happy with, and when it came time to make an offer he was clearly working to get the best deal for us. Highly recommended!
Comment

Douglas Thomas

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Douglas Thomas

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Douglas Thomas

James helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
4.3
out of 5

James Wruth was our real estate agent for over a year, searching for a bungalow condo in East Regina. He led us to the one we purchased, was always personable, patient and willing to go the extra mile. He was eminently professional, and did not overprice our house nor give us false hopes about what we could expect in a sale. In fact, he found us a buyer and closed the sale in ten days, and later dealt with delays by the builder to get us the possession date we needed. Strongly recommended.

Comment

Pam Russell

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Pam Russell

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Pam Russell

James helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Would highly recommend James! This was my first sale on my own and I really appreciated his honesty and no nonsense attitude. Getting everything done quickly and keeping me informed.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3