James Wruth Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Douglas Thomas

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Douglas Thomas

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Douglas Thomas

James helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
4.3
out of 5

James Wruth was our real estate agent for over a year, searching for a bungalow condo in East Regina. He led us to the one we purchased, was always personable, patient and willing to go the extra mile. He was eminently professional, and did not overprice our house nor give us false hopes about what we could expect in a sale. In fact, he found us a buyer and closed the sale in ten days, and later dealt with delays by the builder to get us the possession date we needed. Strongly recommended.

Comment

Pam Russell

Reviewed on August 29th, 2019

Pam Russell

Reviewed on Aug 29, 2019 by Pam Russell

James helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Would highly recommend James! This was my first sale on my own and I really appreciated his honesty and no nonsense attitude. Getting everything done quickly and keeping me informed.
Comment

Mike Rath

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Mike Rath

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Mike Rath

James helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
James was a true professional from start to finish. He was knowledgeable, honest, and comes across as someone with great moral character and someone you can trust. He’s not afraid to tell you hard truths if it’s in your best interest, but does so politely and respectfully. I would use him again and would recommend him to friends and family.
Comment

Kevin Haines

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Kevin Haines

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Kevin Haines

James helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
As a new entrant to the housing market, I was obviously worried about being taken advantage of by realtor(s). After meeting James, those worries quickly went away. James is a genuine agent who I met with on several occasions and who did everything within his power to find a suitable home for my daughter & I, and as well, to get me the best deal possible on my new home. I highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a pleasant home buying experience.
Comment

Marina B

Reviewed on December 31st, 2018

Marina B

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2018 by Marina B

James helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
James is extremely professional, friendly and personable, and he knows the housing market very well. I trust his opinion and am confident that his home evaluations and pricing are fair and accurate. James has helped me sell a home and purchase a home. In both instances the process went extremely smoothly. He provided excellent advice about the properties and the negotiation process, and was able to meet my tight timeline requirements. I thoroughly enjoy working with him and he will be the first person I call next time. I highly recommend James to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3