Basil Pappas Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Rod Eliason

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Rod Eliason

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Rod Eliason

Basil helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Experience
4.10 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
3.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.47
out of 5
Basil was everything one could expect of a real estate agent. He was knowledgeable, easy to deal with, and demonstrated a very good grasp of market conditions. I would highly recommend him.
Comment

Aline Mmmm

Reviewed on January 18th, 2019

Aline Mmmm

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019 by Aline Mmmm

Basil helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Harbour Landing
Basil was an exemplary ambassador for the city of Regina, it’s neighbourhoods and people. A great first impression of the city. A constant professional, courteous, knowledgeable, always on time and prepared. His easy and patient manner over the months of searching for that perfect home (we looked at over 50 properties) never waivered. We found he had a watchful eye for quality and potential problems, acting as our advocate when looking at properties. Thank you! You made a potentially stressful experience much easier. We love our new home!
Comment

Jesse Mcleod

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Jesse Mcleod

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Jesse Mcleod

Basil helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Walsh Acres
I will definitely use Basil again. He was Very professional, very smart, and I would definitely recommend him. I am a first time homeowner and he made the process very easy to understand and helped me through each step of the deal.
Comment

Nevan Isaac

Reviewed on July 12th, 2018

Nevan Isaac

Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018 by Nevan Isaac

Basil helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Windsor Park

Basil is a very professional realtor. He is very thorough, honest and friendly. He gave us very soundly advice but never pressured us. We would highly recommend him!

Comment

Cameron McLellan

Reviewed on July 10th, 2018

Cameron McLellan

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Cameron McLellan

Basil helped us sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Albert Park
Across the board, the sale of my condo was a very positive experience. Particularly, Basil has a very solid understanding of the Regina market and he provides valuable insights into things like the listing price as well as the timing of going to market. It took under a week to find a buyer and the sale went through with no issues at all. Communication was excellent and Basil was always available to discuss any issues that came up. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my choice of a realtor and would enthusiastically recommend Basil to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4