Ashley Oddo Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Alii Hesterman

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Alii Hesterman

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Alii Hesterman

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
Ashley has helped purchase multiple homes within my immediate family! She is knowledgable and prompt! She is always a pleasure to deal with. Ashley will go above and beyond in helping you!
Comment

Gurjeet Singh

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Gurjeet Singh

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Gurjeet Singh

Ashley helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5


Ashley helped me to get a great deal.It was our first time to buy a property, We are very satisfied and everything went so smoothly with her. She is responsive to any questions as an experienced professional and very knowledgeable in market analysis of what a realistic value for the house. She pointed out the pros and cons of the property while we were viewing. So I could easily compare their value as well as characteristics. I had a great experience with Ashley and I highly recommend her to my family and friends. I will contact her when I need her again!

Comment

Jessica Hillstead

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Jessica Hillstead

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Jessica Hillstead

Ashley helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley was very knowledgeable and professional. She was quick to answer our calls and questions throughout the process and kept us in the loop with updates for both the buying and selling of our old and new house which is a major plus for us. I believe her knowledge of the market was what really set us apart and helped to get us a quick sale on our house!
Comment

David McLean

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

David McLean

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by David McLean

Ashley helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley did a wonderful job helping me purchase my house. She was very knowledgeable about the process and was quick to answer my questions. I recommend her as a realtor!
Comment

Joelle and Logan Ziegler

Reviewed on October 30th, 2018

Joelle and Logan Ziegler

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018 by Joelle and Logan Ziegler

Ashley helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Ashley was very much a pleasure to deal with for the sale of our condo and the purchase of our dream home. It was a painful process to sell given the fundamentals of the condo market, but she did the absolute best she could, with a lot of time, energy, passion, determination, and resources (marketing, contacting agents, bringing it up in team meetings), and came up with creative solutions. In the end, it was a perfect result given we were able to sell what we basically no longer believed would sell, and buy what we didn't think we stood a chance obtaining. She was realistic, very responsive, and patient with us as we are very particular. It was a long process and she was professional and pleasant throughout. She is a very hard worker and her passion is evident. She very cared about our outcome and did not at all act in her interest over ours, not for a second. Highly recommend Ashley! Thank you so very much for making our real estate dream a reality, and for your dedication to selling our condo!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2