Ashley Oddo Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Vasyl Stupnikov

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Vasyl Stupnikov

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Vasyl Stupnikov

Ashley helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley was very knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process. Even, when our first mortgage broker gave up on us she provided unconditional support to us. Thanks to Ashley we got our house now. There is no doubt that in the feature, if she agrees, we will buy property with her help.
Comment

Kristina Ness

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Kristina Ness

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Kristina Ness

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Ashley was great to have for the purchase of my first home. She was clear, concise and HONEST which is great when you're buying a house on your own and for the first time. I slept better at night knowing she was in control and had my best interests at heart. If you communicate with her and are direct and open with what your needs and wants are, she will do everything in her power to make it happen and/or help you set realistic expectations. Although we had to go through a few houses and offers before finding "the one", those aspects were completely out of her control. Ashley is very easy to communicate with and when I was feeling discouraged that I would ever be able to find "the one", her positive energy and drive helped me push through. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
Comment

Tyler & Danielle Yuhasz

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Tyler & Danielle Yuhasz

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Tyler & Danielle Yuhasz

Ashley helped us buy and sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley was fantastic to deal with from a buying and selling standpoint. She is very knowledgable about the market and sets realistic expectations or goals with her clients to ensure they have all the proper information to make well-informed decisions. She excelled at always being available night or day to answer all of our questions or to help assist with setting up showings on both ends. Her passion and care for her clients is truly noticeable and made our entire time dealing with her as stress-free and enjoyable as possible. We would recommend Ashley on all fronts!
Comment

Jo Miller

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Jo Miller

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Jo Miller

Ashley helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley was fabulous as our selling realtor. She was clear in communicating to us the basis for her evaluation of our property's value that was well supported. She was able to answer the questions that we had about determining the listing price and provided practical advice that was grounded in her expertise. She was also very good at providing guidance and assistance as we worked through the negotiation process. I highly recommend Ashley Oddo to anyone looking for a realtor in Regina.
Comment

Alii Hesterman

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Alii Hesterman

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Alii Hesterman

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
Ashley has helped purchase multiple homes within my immediate family! She is knowledgable and prompt! She is always a pleasure to deal with. Ashley will go above and beyond in helping you!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3