Ashley Oddo Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Claudia Tremblay

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Claudia Tremblay

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Claudia Tremblay

Ashley helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Ashley is professional, educated, resourceful and has an infinite amount of patience. Selling a home can be a frustrating and extremely stressful experience. Let alone selling a home in the middle of a pandemic. However, since Ashley was able to give us a realistic assessment for the value of our home it resulted in us accepting an offer after only 3 days on the market. We would recommend Ashley without hesitation for all your real estate needs.
Comment

Jenna and Tyler

Reviewed on May 21st, 2020

Jenna and Tyler

Reviewed on May 21, 2020 by Jenna and Tyler

Ashley helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Ashley has impeccable communication skills! She would always get in touch with us before we had a chance to follow up, something we really appreciated. She was also able to accommodate our unusual work schedules and arrange showings on short notice. As first time home buyers we truly valued her knowledge throughout the process including finding strong comparables to make sure we were on target for an offer price. We ended up with the perfect home and couldn't be more happy. We highly recommend Ashley!
Comment

Calvin Ottenbreit

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2020

Calvin Ottenbreit

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2020 by Calvin Ottenbreit

Ashley helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Ashley Oddo is very professional. She provided a realistic assessment of our property and its marketability. As a result we had a quick sale. She's honest, trustworthy and we highly recommend Ashley.

Comment

Vasyl Stupnikov

Reviewed on November 6th, 2019

Vasyl Stupnikov

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2019 by Vasyl Stupnikov

Ashley helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Ashley was very knowledgeable and supportive through the entire process. Even, when our first mortgage broker gave up on us she provided unconditional support to us. Thanks to Ashley we got our house now. There is no doubt that in the feature, if she agrees, we will buy property with her help.
Comment

Kristina Ness

Reviewed on August 15th, 2019

Kristina Ness

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2019 by Kristina Ness

Ashley helped us buy in August, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Ashley was great to have for the purchase of my first home. She was clear, concise and HONEST which is great when you're buying a house on your own and for the first time. I slept better at night knowing she was in control and had my best interests at heart. If you communicate with her and are direct and open with what your needs and wants are, she will do everything in her power to make it happen and/or help you set realistic expectations. Although we had to go through a few houses and offers before finding "the one", those aspects were completely out of her control. Ashley is very easy to communicate with and when I was feeling discouraged that I would ever be able to find "the one", her positive energy and drive helped me push through. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4