Kim Oberthier Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Shannon Walter

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Shannon Walter

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Shannon Walter

Kim helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Kim was outstanding in helping me find my home. I was under a tight timeline and Kim immediately started looking for houses for me. I had one that I fell in love with and Kim did everything in her power to make sure I got it for the right price. We went in with a game plan and it worked out perfectly. There were no issues or surprises, Kim took care of all the details and made the overall purchasing process stress free.
Comment

Heidi and Ralph Colville

Reviewed on June 5th, 2018

Heidi and Ralph Colville

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2018 by Heidi and Ralph Colville

Kim helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Kim has been so helpful and understanding through our whole process of selling and buying. We originally listed our house last year but after a few low offers which we did not accept we let our listing expire. This year we once again listed our home with Kim and she once again did a great job. Our house sold very quickly. First people through made and offer which we accepted. We then started the buying process. Kim had been sending us emails with listings that met our criteria in the area we were interested in buying in. That really really helped. We also went to some open houses. Kim showed us quite a few houses that we had picked that we wanted to see. We finally narrowed it down to 3 and then finally to the one house that we put an offer in on. She helped us through the negotiation process and provide us with information that helped us make an offer that was accepted. Thank You Kim for everything.
Comment

B E

Reviewed on April 8th, 2018

B E

Reviewed on Apr 8, 2018 by B E

Kim helped us buy and sell in October, 2017
4.87
out of 5
Kim was very helpful in getting us information about the kinds of houses that were on the market in the areas that we wanted. Very knowledgeable in the prices on the market. For selling in a very slow market, Kim advertised in different papers in our town and did everything we could think of to get it out there to people.
Comment

David Entwistle

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2018

David Entwistle

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by David Entwistle

Kim helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Kim made our transition from one home to another easy and enjoyable. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell she always goes the extra mile. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Comment

Trystal Jerkovits

Reviewed on April 2nd, 2018

Trystal Jerkovits

Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Trystal Jerkovits

Kim helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Kim made our first home buying process so easy and fun. This was new territory for us and Kim was very knowledgeable and carefully explained the process every step of the way. She provided valuable feedback and we always felt comfortable and never pressured. Kim was very easy to communicate with and she was very accommodating with our schedules. We could not be happier with the process and outcome.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3