Kim Mergaert Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Allyson G

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Allyson G

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Allyson G

Kim helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim is a wonderful agent and easy to work with. She is genuinely invested in finding you the right property for your needs. She covers all the bases to ensure you make an informed and well thought out decision having considered all aspects of a property including future resale etc. I recommend Kim as an agent that sincerely wants you to love the home you live in.
Comment

Julianna O'Donnell

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2018

Julianna O'Donnell

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018 by Julianna O'Donnell

Kim helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Using Kim as our realtor was the smartest decision we made when purchasing our first home. Kim had the knowledge and patience to walk us through absolutely every step without complicating the process. She embodies the ambition and passion required when searching for a home. Kim took the stress away and ensured every base was checked twice before possession date. She answered all questions and provided useful information from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kim to anybody looking for a home or property. She is one in a million and I will continue to recommend her and use her in the future.
Comment

Royce Paslowski

Reviewed on April 5th, 2018

Royce Paslowski

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by Royce Paslowski

Kim helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Above & Beyond any of our expectations. Kim is amazing!!! We would highly recommend her and already have to friends in the area. Thorough, professional and efficient. You could not find an agent that will work harder for you. Thank you so much Kim!!
Comment

Gemma Belle Tuasic

Reviewed on February 8th, 2018

Gemma Belle Tuasic

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2018 by Gemma Belle Tuasic

Kim helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
She’s a sweet girl... tell her what you want and she’ll give you more than what you’ve expected... always on time and flexible on her schedule.
Comment

Ember Baxter

Reviewed on February 8th, 2018

Ember Baxter

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2018 by Ember Baxter

Kim helped us buy in November, 2017
4.91
out of 5
Kim made my first time home buying experience a joyful and easy one. She was very knowledgeable in aspects of buying etiquette and process as well as in all aspects of my specific situation. I would use her again for my own needs or recommend her to others.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3