Kim Mergaert Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

ROSS WEATHERBEE

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

ROSS WEATHERBEE

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by ROSS WEATHERBEE

Kim helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I truly enjoyed having Kimberly represent me as my real estate agent while I searched for a new residence in Black Diamond, Alberta. She asked many questions while I was still in Ontario to get a better feel of what my wants and dislikes were in a residence before I even arrived in Alberta to search. Based on my feedback she was able select many great properties that I was interested in. She then sent details and pictures of certain properties; from those, I was able to choose only the ones I wanted to look at reducing the search time needed to find the home I wanted. She was always professional, polite and quickly responded to my questions and concerns, even after I purchased my new home. She went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. She knew I wanted to join a gym and she went the extra mile to find me a gym, provide the owners information and the monthly fees. I would without a doubt both use her again to represent me in the future and highly recommend her to anyone else looking for an excellent real estate agent with all the acquired attributes of a professional real estate agent that Kimberly definitely possesses.
Comment

Allyson G

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2019

Allyson G

Reviewed on May 2, 2019 by Allyson G

Kim helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim is a wonderful agent and easy to work with. She is genuinely invested in finding you the right property for your needs. She covers all the bases to ensure you make an informed and well thought out decision having considered all aspects of a property including future resale etc. I recommend Kim as an agent that sincerely wants you to love the home you live in.
Comment

Julianna O'Donnell

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2018

Julianna O'Donnell

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018 by Julianna O'Donnell

Kim helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Using Kim as our realtor was the smartest decision we made when purchasing our first home. Kim had the knowledge and patience to walk us through absolutely every step without complicating the process. She embodies the ambition and passion required when searching for a home. Kim took the stress away and ensured every base was checked twice before possession date. She answered all questions and provided useful information from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kim to anybody looking for a home or property. She is one in a million and I will continue to recommend her and use her in the future.
Comment

Royce Paslowski

Reviewed on April 5th, 2018

Royce Paslowski

Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by Royce Paslowski

Kim helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Above & Beyond any of our expectations. Kim is amazing!!! We would highly recommend her and already have to friends in the area. Thorough, professional and efficient. You could not find an agent that will work harder for you. Thank you so much Kim!!
Comment

Gemma Belle Tuasic

Reviewed on February 8th, 2018

Gemma Belle Tuasic

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2018 by Gemma Belle Tuasic

Kim helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
She’s a sweet girl... tell her what you want and she’ll give you more than what you’ve expected... always on time and flexible on her schedule.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3