Michelle Laube Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Catherine Finley

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

Catherine Finley

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by Catherine Finley

Michelle helped us buy and sell in March, 2010
5
out of 5
I used Michelle for both buying and selling my home. During the saga of trying to find a home for me, Michelle went the distance by showing me many, many homes, and showing extraordinary patience each time I said no. I'm sure it must have come as quite a surprise to her the day she took me to a house that was just going on the market and I knew it was the one. Michelle offered me great advice and was quite to get the deal done without any fuss. I couldn't have been happier. When the time came for me to sell, again, Michelle was right on top of it; offering advice on how to prepare the house for potential buyers, and organizing appointments that worked with my time schedule. My house sold quickly, and once again, Michelle made the transaction go smoothly. I couldn't be more delighted with the service she provided to me.
Comment

Charles Goranson

Reviewed on June 18th, 2018

Charles Goranson

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Charles Goranson

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle made our buying process incredibly easy. She had no problem being brutally honest when I needed to hear it. We viewed roughly 15 houses before finding our home. When I found the listing we had found out that a offer had already been accepted, however Michelle kept up with the listing agent and by surprise the deal fell through. She called us at 11pm to see if I was still interested to view it the next morning at 8am, made the offer and now I am in my dream home. Michelle went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the right house and I would recommend her to everyone!
Comment

Calvin Vanderleest

Reviewed on April 23rd, 2018

Calvin Vanderleest

Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Calvin Vanderleest

Michelle helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
I told Michelle what I was looking for, when we had our first meeting. She contacted me about new houses before they even came on the market, because they fitted most of my criteria’s and was roughly what I was looking for. We had first looks on many houses. She knew what houses would go quick, what house we’re not very good just by walking a few steps into the house. she never pressured me into anything, and was always straight up and to the point. I would recommend her to anyone!
Comment

Cristie Sellwood

Reviewed on March 28th, 2018

Cristie Sellwood

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Cristie Sellwood

Michelle helped us buy in December, 2015
4.81
out of 5

Michelle helped my son and I find our new hope after a difficult time. She was very sensitive to our circumstances and made sure both my son and I were comfortable in our new home. She made sure she brought forward her concerns when looking at different properties and went back to the selling agents very quickly to get answers. She had a lot of knowledge on the market and was available anytime I had questions. I would definitely recommend Michelle for anyone looking for a realtor!

Comment

Anthony & Robin Campese

Reviewed on January 10th, 2018

Anthony & Robin Campese

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2018 by Anthony & Robin Campese

Michelle helped us buy and sell in September, 2016
5
out of 5
Michelle is a true professional in every sense of the word, her knowledge of the Regina real estate market along with her years of experience were so helpful in the successful in the purchase of our home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5