Kim Kezama Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jasmine Nishnik

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Jasmine Nishnik

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Jasmine Nishnik

Kim helped us buy in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Kim was fantastic! She was very friendly and helpful and was able to answer any and all of my questions. As a first time home buyer, I knew very little of the whole process, but she helped me through every step of the way.
Comment

Sara Lapchuk

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Sara Lapchuk

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Sara Lapchuk

Kim helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
We met Kim months before we were ready to buy. We had been touring various open houses in the city as we were planning to relocate to regina and wanted to see what we could expect to be buying. We had visited several open houses, some agents were polite and but most once they heard we were window shopping didn’t give us the time of day even if we might have been some of their only people thru. Kim did not treat us this way, she took the time to show us her clients house and get to know our situation. When it came time to look she was the obvious choice. We were blown away with her abilities and being flexible to our schedules. She made finding our forever home easy. I would and already have recommended her to friends and If we ever had to sell in the regina area, she would handle that for us. I’m glad we met Kim!
Comment

Sheldon Eipert

Reviewed on January 18th, 2018

Sheldon Eipert

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2018 by Sheldon Eipert

Kim helped us buy and sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5
Kim is a very professional and amazing realtor!!! I would say that she is the best in the business. She was always there for us with anything we needed, and any questions we had through our sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. Kim will be always be our realtor and we were so happy with her services.
Comment

Rosemary and Michael Butler

Reviewed on September 7th, 2017

Rosemary and Michael Butler

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2017 by Rosemary and Michael Butler

Kim helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5

Kim is amazing. We cannot say enough good things about her. She is such a lady, extremely knowledgeable, caring, honest and professional. She was always such a pleasure to deal with and extremely helpful and accommodating. She was always available to answer our questions and concerns at any time and always gave us her honest feedback. We couldn't be more happy with everything that Kim done for us, she made the whole experience so enjoyable. She was highly recommended to us and we will certainly be recommending her too. Thanks Kim

Comment

Miranda Smiatek

Reviewed on July 7th, 2017

Miranda Smiatek

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2017 by Miranda Smiatek

Kim helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5

Kim was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was always on top of our needs, and went above and beyond to find us our dream starter home! As first time homebuyers she made sure to look after us and make sure we knew everything we needed!

Thanks again Kim, 10/10 would reccomend!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2