Shelly Kainz Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Pearl Fox

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2017

Pearl Fox

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2017 by Pearl Fox

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Arcola East-North Side

I found Shelly to be very personable and attentive to my wishes. I would, without question recommend her to anyone who was in the market for a home. In my opinion she's the best!

Comment

Logan Holmes

Reviewed on June 2nd, 2017

Logan Holmes

Reviewed on Jun 2, 2017 by Logan Holmes

Shelly helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Arcola East Regina

Shelly is the best real estate agent out there hands down. She always responded on a timely manner, and picked a house that suited our best needs. If there was something wrong with the house she would point it out to you and let you know what it could be and if it was worth looking into more. There was so much stuff I would of never seen if it wasn't for her and I can't thank her enough!! Not one bad thing to say about her! 5 out of 5 stars. Will be coming back again and again!!!!!!

Comment

Forbes Holmes

Reviewed on May 26th, 2017

Forbes Holmes

Reviewed on May 26, 2017 by Forbes Holmes

Shelly helped us buy in July, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Harbour Landing

Shelly was a really knowledgeable realtor. I will recommend her to any of my friends or family members that are going to be buying a house in the future.

Comment

Madeline Borschneck

Reviewed on May 26th, 2017

Madeline Borschneck

Reviewed on May 26, 2017 by Madeline Borschneck

Shelly helped us sell in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Parkridge

Shelly was very knowledgeable about all aspects of listing, advertising, presentation of the property, and was very efficient in closing the sale of my home. She made the whole process go very smoothly for me and I highly would recommend her to my friends!

Comment

Rick Zaparaniuk

Reviewed on May 26th, 2017

Rick Zaparaniuk

Reviewed on May 26, 2017 by Rick Zaparaniuk

Shelly helped us sell in December, 2016
5
out of 5
Recent: Hillsdale

Shelly provided us with all of the services expected in a courteous and professional manner. We will definitely have her work on our behalf in the future.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2