Brenda Jacksteit Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Megan Anahaw

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Megan Anahaw

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Megan Anahaw

Brenda helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Brenda has been nothing short of amazing our entire relocation hunt and move. We came in to town with a very tight timeline and she delivered multiple homes that were exactly what we were looking for. After spending a short amount of time with us, she was able to dial in on even more specific details and presented a ‘must see’ list for the end of our trip. We loved each home we walked into. We left town as quick as we arrived confident we had found the perfect realtor who understood our needs as a family. Brenda continued to communicate frequently but was never pushy and she made herself available for every possible question and request we had. Brenda has gone above and beyond in making sure this decision was right for our family. We are truly hoping we have found a home we will be in for a long time but, if we do find ourselves selling or purchasing again, we will without a doubt be giving Brenda a call.
Comment

Joe Lovick

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Joe Lovick

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Joe Lovick

Brenda helped us sell in August, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Brenda was fantastic, I don't hesitate to recommend her! The market was tough, but we did OK... Brenda was great at expectation setting, and I think in the end it was a fair deal, which is exactly what we wanted!
Comment

Maureen Doherty

Reviewed on July 13th, 2019

Maureen Doherty

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Maureen Doherty

Brenda helped us buy in June, 2019
4.89
out of 5
I had been referred to Brenda and she did not disappoint. As soon as I contacted her she was sending me listings so I could see what was available, she made time for me on very short notice to go and look at places, and was always available for any questions or concerns I had. She knew what I was interested in looking at and kept my budget in mind. She offered professional and honest advice and made the whole process quite enjoyable. Her professionalism, honesty and friendliness was much appreciated and I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who looking to buy or sell a home.
Comment

James Melissa

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

James Melissa

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by James Melissa

Brenda helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Brenda worked very hard to find us the house that would suit our needs. She was very patient with the process and offered zero pressure. She went out of her way to work around our schedules to book viewings. Brenda assisted and guided us through the entire buying process with an effective, efficient, and professional manner and helped with the legal and financial arrangements as well. We highly recommend Brenda as a real estate agent. She took the stress out of a very stressful process.
Comment

Andy Methven

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Andy Methven

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Andy Methven

Brenda helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Brenda was amazing to deal with. I'd recommend to anyone and will use her again. She went above and beyond what she needed to do.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8