Debra Duncan Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Jen Cottin

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Jen Cottin

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Jen Cottin

Debra helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Such an amazing experience with Debra as our realtor. She didn't treat us ad clients, she treated us as family. Debra always went above and beyond our expectations of a realtor. When things got stressful she did everything in her power to alleviate our stress.Our house was not an easy sell ans she managed to have it done within a month. I highly highly recommend her. Thank you Debra!!
Comment

Sarah Posehn

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Sarah Posehn

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Sarah Posehn

Debra helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra is simply amazing. She was very easy to work with, and we appreciated her keen eye and extensive knowledge of both the real estate market, and housing in general (whether something was well-built or not, for example). She helped us with all kinds of things we didn't even think to ask, and we were so impressed with her proactive nature. We appreciated her honesty, she didn't just try to sell us any house we looked at, but actively pointed out flaws and things that would need to be considered. Her negotiation skills got us the house we wanted, navigated us through a multiple offer situation, and handled the issues that came up during the home inspection. A true expert. We are both very organized people and we were so happy that Deb was the same. We never had to wonder if something was being taken care of, as she was already on it and actively communicating with us at every step, which helps when you're anxious about the process details! We had a very quick timeline from the accepted offer to possession date and she was extremely helpful with ensuring that the mortgage broker, lawyer, and selling agent were all doing their parts to ensure everything went smoothly.
Comment

Andy R.

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Andy R.

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Andy R.

Debra helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Debra is a wonderful person to deal with. Even though she may be busy when you require her attention somehow she finds time. Not sure when she eats? The old adage "if you want something done ask someone who is busy" relates to Deb 100%. And when she does as you request you can be certain that it is done correctly the first time.

Particular, conscientious, thorough are a few adjectives that come to mind describing Debra. She has sold my house and found a replacement to call home.

Thanks Deb, anyone who contracts you cannot go wrong.

Comment

Nicole Kikcio

Reviewed on April 7th, 2019

Nicole Kikcio

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Nicole Kikcio

Debra helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Deb went above and beyond my expectations as a realtor, providing timely updates on showings, market trends with friendly reminders and courteous suggestions to improve saleability. She also provides timely answers to any questions you may have along the way. Given the stressful situation that selling a home can be, you know you'll be in good hands with Deb as your realtor.
Comment

Allan Wilke

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Allan Wilke

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Allan Wilke

Debra helped us sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Deb helped us sell our house very quickly so that we would be free to buy. She's very professional, thorough and always comes prepared. To make the deal work, she also came up with a creative solution which was really impressive. Highly recommended!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10