Debra Duncan Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 60 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (60)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

MATTHEW SHORTEN

Reviewed on May 25th, 2020

MATTHEW SHORTEN

Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by MATTHEW SHORTEN

Debra helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5
We viewed and looked at a lot of houses (and 1 condo). She worked at getting me a reduced purchase price for the house I went after.
Comment

Kerry Marsh

Reviewed on May 18th, 2020

Kerry Marsh

Reviewed on May 18, 2020 by Kerry Marsh

Debra helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Deb is a wonderful agent! She is very caring, professional and knowledgeable. The communication was excellent and she was always quick to respond. She went above and beyond to sell my house and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.
Comment

T Atkins

Reviewed on May 18th, 2020

T Atkins

Reviewed on May 18, 2020 by T Atkins

Debra helped us sell in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra was highly professional and represented our interests throughout the selling period. She was very good at explaining issues relative to the property and the market.
Comment

Brent G

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Brent G

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Brent G

Debra helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Dominion Heights
Deb is incredibly hardworking, very personable and is overall great at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone and be very confident she'll do a fantastic job. Anything you need done happens quickly and properly. She's also very knowledgeable and is clearly very experienced. I think most people, including other realtors, would be shocked and impressed at the kinds of details she finds in houses. After the purchase she of course continued to be very helpful. For any of the work I've needed on the new home she seems to have a contact who she has personally used and been happy with. Highly recommended.
Comment

Tara T

Reviewed on March 31st, 2020

Tara T

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2020 by Tara T

Debra helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Recent: Windsor Park
Deb was very helpful and caring. We had a few issues with the offer and she worked with us to get it resolved so we could complete the transactions
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12