Debra Duncan Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 55 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (55)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Deb Todoschuk

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Deb Todoschuk

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Deb Todoschuk

Debra helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I believe communication is key in the real estate business and Deb did not disappoint. Prompt responses, knowledgeable advice and a sincere caring personality helped us have a comfortable experience. I sincerely believe she had our best interest in getting us the best deal we could expect. She follows up quickly and after an agreement was agreed on, she did not stop. All details were followed up from start to finish and we received confirmation Of all along the way. Deb and her team are top notch and we would not hesitate to use her service again.
Comment

Amy Nobert

Reviewed on October 20th, 2019

Amy Nobert

Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019 by Amy Nobert

Debra helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Deb put every effort into making the sale of our home a success. She had much communication with other agents to consider showing our home, had an open house just for agents to see if the home would be of interest for their own clients, and listed our home on AdWerx just to name a few of the steps she took to have a successful sale. I would highly recommend Deb.
Comment

Kathie Rees

Reviewed on October 10th, 2019

Kathie Rees

Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019 by Kathie Rees

Debra helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra is AMAZING! I was selling out of province and she went above and beyond ensuring the house what checked on, consistently looked outside the box for solutions. She is fair, and provides realistic honest feedback to support decision making throughout the process. Highly recommended!
Comment

Alison Fisher

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Alison Fisher

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Alison Fisher

Debra helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra was amazing. I am a first time home buyer and couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the outset she was so knowledgeable when determining what neighbourhoods I should be looking at. Once we started viewing houses she was amazing at pointing out the good and bad of each house from structural issues, to safety issues to the good things like natural light, types of floors and cabinets. I really appreciated her expertise and gracious demeanour while I went through the process. Her knowledge of housing prices in each neighbourhood was very helpful when going to make the offer, as well as her attention to detail to ensure that all information was included in the offer. Once the offer was accepted she continued to provide guidance not only on what the next steps are but also recommending trades people she worked with to ensure that I received the best service. She was kind and caring and just made the experience so positive. I am forever grateful to her for all she has done in making this dream a reality!
Comment

Kendal Dunnett

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Kendal Dunnett

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Kendal Dunnett

Debra helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Deb helped us sell our house in 8 days during a bear market! She knew how to stage and price the house for maximum appeal.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11