Debra Duncan Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 52 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (52)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Alison Fisher

Reviewed on September 3rd, 2019

Alison Fisher

Reviewed on Sep 3, 2019 by Alison Fisher

Debra helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra was amazing. I am a first time home buyer and couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the outset she was so knowledgeable when determining what neighbourhoods I should be looking at. Once we started viewing houses she was amazing at pointing out the good and bad of each house from structural issues, to safety issues to the good things like natural light, types of floors and cabinets. I really appreciated her expertise and gracious demeanour while I went through the process. Her knowledge of housing prices in each neighbourhood was very helpful when going to make the offer, as well as her attention to detail to ensure that all information was included in the offer. Once the offer was accepted she continued to provide guidance not only on what the next steps are but also recommending trades people she worked with to ensure that I received the best service. She was kind and caring and just made the experience so positive. I am forever grateful to her for all she has done in making this dream a reality!
Comment

Kendal Dunnett

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Kendal Dunnett

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Kendal Dunnett

Debra helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.74
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Deb helped us sell our house in 8 days during a bear market! She knew how to stage and price the house for maximum appeal.
Comment

Benjamin Higgins

Reviewed on July 20th, 2019

Benjamin Higgins

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019 by Benjamin Higgins

Debra helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Debra was a real gift to work with. She made everything easy and understandable. I would definetly recommend working with her as she was kind, respectful and knowledgeable of current markets. Would love to do business with her in the future.
Comment

Lana Thorp

Reviewed on July 9th, 2019

Lana Thorp

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2019 by Lana Thorp

Debra helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Best. Knowledge, super friendly...love her. She knew what we were looking for and found a beautiful home for us. She was very helpful in deciding if we wanted to make any changes.. she even helped me talk about furniture and renovations. She also helped to show which property might not be suitable for our needs, which was so nice of her..she never pushed and was always on time...fantastic!
Comment

Dave Constable

Reviewed on July 7th, 2019

Dave Constable

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2019 by Dave Constable

Debra helped us sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
Very thoughtful and communication was outstanding, it felt you you knew her forever made the transaction very effortless on our part. Would definitely/and will use her again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11