RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus Collins Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Danyelle Renaud

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Danyelle Renaud

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Danyelle Renaud

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Curtus made the first time home buying process a breeze and was extremely helpful, accommodating and respectful of all of our decisions even with me being 7 months pregnant. Our deal was a bit confusing as we initially offered to purchase a piece of land and acreage which was not getting insured easily and he was able to write up that deal, close it, write us another deal on another property and then retract that when our original purchase ended up coming through. He was very patient with us and dropped everything to accommodate our short time frame and uncertainty on what was going to happen with our deal. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home as he has the clients best interests in mind over his own at all times.
Comment

Teresa K

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Teresa K

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Teresa K

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We used Curtus to sell our mother's home. He was compassionate and caring when he first met with us. He came very prepared to share comparative house prices and was honest about the state of the current market. He had an excellent, innovative and somewhat unexpected strategy for selling the home in a very quick fashion.It worked! The home sold within a day once the date arrived for us to review all offers submitted. Many of our friends and neighbours have been shocked at how quickly this has all happened. During every step along the way...we were beyond impressed with how easy it was to work with Curtus. He was very knowledgeable about real estate but also about technology. We could do everything electronically; very simple and painless. He communicates constantly and keeps you updated on how things are progressing. Because he is "technologically gifted" you feel that he is always available to you. This sales transaction was actually enjoyable compared to what it could have been. He is actually fun to work with. We highly recommend Curtus for all your real estate needs. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Curtus for everything you did for us. Teresa K.
Comment

Maurice Jalbert

Reviewed on September 18th, 2019

Maurice Jalbert

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2019 by Maurice Jalbert

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
When it came time to sell my family home, now that I was in my senior years and wished to downsize, I needed to find a reliable real estate agent. There were a number of agents and agencies that were highly recommended, but after doing some research, one seemed the most qualified - Curtus Collins, agent with RE/MAX. When I met with Curtus, he immediately made me feel confident about my decision. He assured me that he could sell my home for fair market value and probably fairly quickly. He assisted with many great tips on preparing my home for client viewing. He also did a fantastic realtor ad with pictures and description. Curtus kept in constant communication with me, keeping me informed on how things were progressing. The first viewing was within 24 hours of listing, the sale of my home was completed within 9 days and possession would be in 45 days. Now I needed a new place to live! Again, Curtus was very helpful, trying to determine with me, what I was looking for. I was not sure myself; he assisted by asking me lots of questions. He then sent me listings of properties for sale for my review. We then together viewed a number of houses, apartments, and condos. This helped me decide what would be most suited to me for this new stage of life. Once I had chosen the home to purchase, he was invaluable in setting everything up (he contacted the home’s realtor, accompanied me while viewing the home, assisted in completing the purchase and arranged for a lawyer). Curtus is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate industry, including building standard criteria. Upon completion of all transactions, he provided me with a package of all the documentation. Curtus knows and understands the real estate business; he is very professional, calm, patient, a good listener, and is willing to help his clients as he would a personal friend. Yes, I definitely chose the right realtor! I highly recommend Curtus Collins to anyone wanting to sell or buy property. Maurice Jalbert
Comment

Len Huber

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Len Huber

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Len Huber

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Assiniboia East, Regina


Curtus gave us realistic comparisons so that we were comfortable with the price point of the home. The background work he did with other agents helped showings happen immediately. As offers came in he worked through the pros and cons with us. Ultimately the home sold faster than any other neighborhood properties. We even had people from the neighborhood stop by and personally ask for information on Curtus as their homes were not even being viewed through other agents. Our older home sold within the week at a price point we were pleased with.

Comment

Ashley B.

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Ashley B.

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Ashley B.

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5

We have now used Curtus for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one. Throughout all processes he has been very honest, hard working, always goes above and beyond, and fun! His knowledge in house structure, function, and maintenance is a bonus! He is very accomodating with a flexible schedule, and makes paperwork painless! I highly recommend Curtus for all your realtor needs!! A++. Thank you so much Curtus for helping our little family find the perfect house to call home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3