RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus Collins Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ashley B.

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Ashley B.

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Ashley B.

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5

We have now used Curtus for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one. Throughout all processes he has been very honest, hard working, always goes above and beyond, and fun! His knowledge in house structure, function, and maintenance is a bonus! He is very accomodating with a flexible schedule, and makes paperwork painless! I highly recommend Curtus for all your realtor needs!! A++. Thank you so much Curtus for helping our little family find the perfect house to call home.

Comment

Jeremy Y.

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Jeremy Y.

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Jeremy Y.

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5

Curtus was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about real estate and houses. He is patient and took the time to show me many properties until I found the one that I felt was right. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Comment

Sheldon Matton

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sheldon Matton

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sheldon Matton

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5


Curtus was always accommodating at all times during the months it took us to find our dream home. We had looked at over 65 houses and he was happy to show us each one. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a real, realtor that cares not about the money but the happiness of the clients. Thanks again for all the help you gave us.

Comment

Paul McBean

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Paul McBean

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Paul McBean

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5


Curtus was the most professional, hard working and devoted realtor I've dealt with. Being in a profession that moves very frequently, Curtus is by far the best. Not only is he tech savvy, which makes paperwork very easy, he is also very dedicated to his clients. He was willing to bend over backwards to make sure you find the right house for you and for a very reasonable price. When the next move happens I will definitely be choosing Curtus to represent me again. Thank you for all that you did Curtus.

Comment

Htet Bo

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Htet Bo

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Htet Bo

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Curtus is the best choice we made in our house buying process. We are first time buyers and Curtus was so patient with us. He showed us as many houses we want to see since we didn't really know what we wanted at first. He helped us figure out what we really wanted from a home. When working with him, it felt like he focused all his energy and efforts on us, he made himself available based on our busy schedule, even at last minute notice. He is also very honest and knowledgable. When we found our perfect house, that was when he really shined and it was clear that he was levels above all other agents. He sorted through all the steps needed for us to take possession, even though the house we really liked needed quite a few back and forth with the buyer. He made sure all our wishes were fulfilled without us having to lift a finger. He made the whole process so seamless and did A LOT of background tasks and errands so we didn't have to do them ourselves (such as chasing down documents and warranties etc). He even did a few things himself to have our new house be perfect for our move in date such as changing the door hinges himself so we didn't have to! We will definitely be asking for his help again if we buy more houses or want to sell ours in the future! Best realtor you could ask for! He gets our highest recommendation!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2