RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus Collins Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Len Huber

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Len Huber

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Len Huber

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Assiniboia East, Regina


Curtus gave us realistic comparisons so that we were comfortable with the price point of the home. The background work he did with other agents helped showings happen immediately. As offers came in he worked through the pros and cons with us. Ultimately the home sold faster than any other neighborhood properties. We even had people from the neighborhood stop by and personally ask for information on Curtus as their homes were not even being viewed through other agents. Our older home sold within the week at a price point we were pleased with.

Comment

Ashley B.

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Ashley B.

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Ashley B.

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5

We have now used Curtus for the purchase of two homes and the sale of one. Throughout all processes he has been very honest, hard working, always goes above and beyond, and fun! His knowledge in house structure, function, and maintenance is a bonus! He is very accomodating with a flexible schedule, and makes paperwork painless! I highly recommend Curtus for all your realtor needs!! A++. Thank you so much Curtus for helping our little family find the perfect house to call home.

Comment

Jeremy Y.

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Jeremy Y.

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Jeremy Y.

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5

Curtus was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable about real estate and houses. He is patient and took the time to show me many properties until I found the one that I felt was right. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Comment

Sheldon Matton

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Sheldon Matton

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Sheldon Matton

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5


Curtus was always accommodating at all times during the months it took us to find our dream home. We had looked at over 65 houses and he was happy to show us each one. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a real, realtor that cares not about the money but the happiness of the clients. Thanks again for all the help you gave us.

Comment

Paul McBean

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Paul McBean

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Paul McBean

RE/MAX Crown Real Estate - Curtus helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5


Curtus was the most professional, hard working and devoted realtor I've dealt with. Being in a profession that moves very frequently, Curtus is by far the best. Not only is he tech savvy, which makes paperwork very easy, he is also very dedicated to his clients. He was willing to bend over backwards to make sure you find the right house for you and for a very reasonable price. When the next move happens I will definitely be choosing Curtus to represent me again. Thank you for all that you did Curtus.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2