Jessica Brittner Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lloyd Schulz

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

Lloyd Schulz

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by Lloyd Schulz

Jessica helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
2.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.37
out of 5

Jessica always listened to our suggestions and recommended us to various view points on how to get the best value from our house for the best possible offer on our property and would recommend her to anyone looking for and or selling property

Comment

Shelley Veer

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

Shelley Veer

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Shelley Veer

Jessica helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jessica made this a pleasure for us. Very professional and knowledgeable with any questions we had, not to mention that it was on the market for only 4 days and we accepted an offer. Truly an amazing experience for us all thanks to Jessica. Great job!

Comment

Sierra Bachmeier

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

Sierra Bachmeier

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Sierra Bachmeier

Jessica helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I really enjoyed working with Jessica! She was with us every step of the way, explaining everything to us, making the process virtually painless.
Comment

Marie Smith

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Marie Smith

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Marie Smith

Jessica helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica was knowledgeable, professional, punctual, and helpful throughout every step of my home purchase. She exceeded every expectation I had by providing me with extensive information on anything I asked about or anything that may be relevant. She dedicated time to finding the answers to my questions if she did not know and provided me the answers in a timely manner. Throughout the processes, no step was left unexplained and she informed me of what was happening. Her advice was always excellent, but at the same time she never pressured a particular decision. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience and would recommend Jessica to anyone.
Comment

Kevin Yaremko

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Kevin Yaremko

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Kevin Yaremko

Jessica helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica sold our home in just one day and spent the following weeks helping us through the process of selling our current home, house hunting and finding a new home for our family. She worked around our crazy schedule and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. Jessica is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone without a doubt. She really worked in our best interests and took the stress out of a very hectic time in our lives.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5