Jessica Brittner Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Matthew Vaughan

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Matthew Vaughan

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Matthew Vaughan

Jessica helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
We have worked with Jessica several times in the past, and every time she exceeds our expectations. It is a tough market right now, especially for Condo's but Jessica was still able to get our unit on the market at the right price and get it sold within a year. This is a big deal as there are many other units that were on the market before ours, and are still on the market now. We appreciated the consistent effort, attitude and communication from Jessica throughout the sale, even during the tough months. She was able to secure our sale at an acceptable price and help us finally find our "forever house". We would not hesitate to work with Jessica again, although we hope we won't have to ;)
Comment

Valerie Snider

Reviewed on November 4th, 2019

Valerie Snider

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2019 by Valerie Snider

Jessica helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica was such an amazing agent to have as a first-time home-buyer. She had great knowledge to share and teach as we were looking at houses. She was honest and was always looking out for the best for her client. She is efficient and respectful.
Comment

Meloney Reid

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Meloney Reid

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Meloney Reid

Jessica helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Jess is a dedicated profile. She is very knowledgeable and experienced as a realtor. Jess worked hard for us and made us feel valued as clients. Thank you for everything.
Comment

Austin S

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Austin S

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Austin S

Jessica helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
An absolute pleasure to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, and super helpful with the process, really glad to have her on our team! Would definitely recommend.
Comment

helen kozun

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

helen kozun

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by helen kozun

Jessica helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jessica was very pleasant to deal with
She went beyond what is required, when called to meet the painter at the condo she was there, since we lived out of town 4 hours. She was always very helpful. Always available to take your call and answer your questions. Jessica is the best

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6