Jessica Brittner Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Tyler Music

Reviewed on May 15th, 2020

Tyler Music

Reviewed on May 15, 2020 by Tyler Music

Jessica helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica has been with me since I bought my first house years ago, then a second rental property, then again when I sold one of my properties. She is always very professional, knowledgeable and honest. Always there to answer a question or concern. She is an outstanding realtor.
Comment

Cherie Sutherland

Reviewed on April 26th, 2020

Cherie Sutherland

Reviewed on Apr 26, 2020 by Cherie Sutherland

Jessica helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Being first-time home buyers, we had no idea who would be a good choice as a real estate agent. A friend recommended Jessica, and we’ve never regretted going with her. Right from the first phone call, we weren’t disappointed. Jessica walked us through each step, answered all our questions, no matter how small. There was no pressure to make a decision quickly. Jess quickly put our minds at ease when we’d get nervous. Trust me, you’ll never regret choosing Jessica as your agent!
Comment

Debra Kruk

Reviewed on March 29th, 2020

Debra Kruk

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2020 by Debra Kruk

Jessica helped us sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We would highly recommend working with Jessica. She presents herself in a professional manner, with a very friendly and open personality. Always willing to accommodate our schedule. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate industry and gave us information on the market and her opinion on where she thought we should price the house, but also allowed us to make the decision on the price. Jessica provided us with advice on what things to focus on when getting the house ready. She suggested we have it ready for the beginning of the buying season. She set up an Open House the day after it went on the market. We had an offer 6 days later. She expedited the process during the COVID19 pandemic to ensure that paperwork kept moving in order to meet the possession date. She communicated frequently via text, phone or e-mail to keep us informed of where things were at with the process. We have used Jessica four times, for buying and selling. We wouldn't use anyone else.
Comment

Yelena Kerimov

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Yelena Kerimov

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Yelena Kerimov

Jessica helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Definitely recommend , Jessica kept us informed with all the information and progress on her side, while buying our house. Good experience from start to finish.Thank you for your support.
Comment

Virginia Lovelace

Reviewed on February 28th, 2020

Virginia Lovelace

Reviewed on Feb 28, 2020 by Virginia Lovelace

Jessica helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica is very knowledgeable and made the buying process so simple for us. I greatly appreciated dealing with a competent professional. Jessica is a respecter of peoples time and concerns and can anticipate yours needs before you may have thought of them yourself. I would not hesitate to contact Jessica again for future realty endeavors and would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8