Jessica Brittner Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Austin S

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Austin S

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Austin S

Jessica helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
An absolute pleasure to work with, incredibly knowledgeable, and super helpful with the process, really glad to have her on our team! Would definitely recommend.
Comment

helen kozun

Reviewed on July 30th, 2019

helen kozun

Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019 by helen kozun

Jessica helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jessica was very pleasant to deal with
She went beyond what is required, when called to meet the painter at the condo she was there, since we lived out of town 4 hours. She was always very helpful. Always available to take your call and answer your questions. Jessica is the best

Comment

Ree Mar

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Ree Mar

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Ree Mar

Jessica helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessica was great with helping us buying our first home. She takes the time to explained things that we didn’t understand. She arranged her time to fix to our schedule which was very helpful.
Comment

Lloyd Schulz

Reviewed on June 17th, 2019

Lloyd Schulz

Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019 by Lloyd Schulz

Jessica helped us sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
2.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.37
out of 5

Jessica always listened to our suggestions and recommended us to various view points on how to get the best value from our house for the best possible offer on our property and would recommend her to anyone looking for and or selling property

Comment

Shelley Veer

Reviewed on June 11th, 2019

Shelley Veer

Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Shelley Veer

Jessica helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Jessica made this a pleasure for us. Very professional and knowledgeable with any questions we had, not to mention that it was on the market for only 4 days and we accepted an offer. Truly an amazing experience for us all thanks to Jessica. Great job!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5