Jessica Brittner Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Kristy Feather

Reviewed on September 8th, 2020

Kristy Feather

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2020 by Kristy Feather

Jessica helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Jessica is an amazing agent. We are so glad Rob recommended her. Our whole experience has been quick and Jessica has been honest, professional and concise. We are so thankful for her. We will recommend her every chance we get.

Kyle MacNeil

Reviewed on September 6th, 2020

Kyle MacNeil

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2020 by Kyle MacNeil

Jessica helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
An absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end. Constantly worked with me to find a house that fit my needs and wants and helped guide me through the whole process as a first time buyer. Would highly recommend Jessica to anyone and everyone.

Krista Forsythe

Reviewed on August 11th, 2020

Krista Forsythe

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2020 by Krista Forsythe

Jessica helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Absolutely amazing agent! Two of our friends suggested we use Jessica to sell our home and we are so glad we did. She was extremely knowledgeable and straight forward. Thank you so much Jessica!

Sierra Bachmeier

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Sierra Bachmeier

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Sierra Bachmeier

Jessica helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Jessica helped us in selling our condo and purchasing our house last year, so it was a no brainer when it came to buying our cabin. Have recommended her to several friends who she has also helped out. Definitely will be recommending to more.

Kelsey Comeau

Reviewed on June 4th, 2020

Kelsey Comeau

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2020 by Kelsey Comeau

Jessica helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.91
out of 5
Jessica was excellent to work with during the purchase of our first home, and we would highly recommend working with her. As first-time home buyers, Jessica took the time to explain everything we didn’t know and made sure we understood each step of the home buying process. She is professional and knowledgeable and tailored her home recommendations to our specific needs. She was great to communicate with and answered quickly, accommodating last minute requests for viewings to the best of her ability. We feel that we purchased a great house with great value for our money in the neighbourhood we desired! If you’re looking to buy your first home or are a veteran buyer, you won’t go wrong with Jessica!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9