Natasha Blaisdell Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Christine Laprairie

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Christine Laprairie

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Christine Laprairie

Natasha helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Natasha was incredible to work with! She was extremely professional, knowledgable and easy going. When looking at houses it was evident how much experience she has, as she was able to help us distinguish different key features in each house which we would have not noticed without her guidance and expertise. Natasha was also extremely honest and truthful about every house. Natasha made buying our first dream home an extremely smooth and stress free process. I highly recommend her for anyone!
Comment

Mike Sefton

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

Mike Sefton

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by Mike Sefton

Natasha helped us buy in April, 2019
4.34
out of 5
Natasha was very helpful in purchasing my new place. She listened to what I was looking and also was able to improve on my wishes. There were many choices and everyone was a little different but with every visit, we were able to narrow the choices. She has a lot of experience within the Regina area and without that knowledge I probably would still be looking for a place. She always had time and if she was busy with other clients, would always get back to you quickly. I would use her again when I look for a new house.
Comment

Laurie N

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Laurie N

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Laurie N

Natasha helped us sell in May, 2019
4.53
out of 5


Natasha Blaisdell is professional, knowledgable, enthusiastic, responsive, and endlessly optimistic. We would highly recommend her and her team when buying and selling residential properties in the Regina area.

Comment

Jane Arthur

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Jane Arthur

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Jane Arthur

Natasha helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5

Natasha gave very good advice from our very first meeting. She seems to have a good sense of the market and helped with pricing our property appropriately .
I would recommend her for her professional and pleasant demeanour.

Comment

David Hopfner

Reviewed on April 9th, 2019

David Hopfner

Reviewed on Apr 9, 2019 by David Hopfner

Natasha helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
We contacted Natasha when we were considering selling our house as relatives had used her services in the past and raved about her. She came to our house for a meeting, took a look at our house and gave us some pointers to maximize our resale potential. Needless to say, she was bang on and our house had an offer within 11 hours of listing and closed at 99% of our asking price. Not only did she know what needed to be done to get interest from prospective buyers, but was extremely accurate in her listing price suggestion. She was very professional in every dealing that we had with her and promptly answered any questions that we had as well. We never once felt like we were treated like a commission cheque, and we would absolutely ENCOURAGE anyone to give her a call and let her work for you!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4