Natasha Blaisdell Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Haley Belyk

Reviewed on January 11th, 2019

Haley Belyk

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019 by Haley Belyk

Natasha helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Natasha is a genuine, personable and hard working person. She was always there for me when I needed her and was more than accommodating for me and my family. My experience with Natasha was nothing short of amazing. She always makes sure to check in now and again, which I appreciate a lot! Thank you Natasha for everything - you are the best!!
Comment

mark simmons

Reviewed on January 10th, 2019

mark simmons

Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by mark simmons

Natasha helped us sell in December, 2018
4.74
out of 5
Natasha has sold 2 houses for me in last 10 years, she knows the market and does her homework. Most importantly she gets the job done quickly and is very professional to deal with. I would recommend her to anyone trying to sell their home in Regina!
Comment

Lyle W

Reviewed on January 9th, 2019

Lyle W

Reviewed on Jan 9, 2019 by Lyle W

Natasha helped us sell in November, 2018
4.5
out of 5
Natasha is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. She helped us list, marketed and sold our property quickly in a very challenging market. We chose Natasha because of her reputation and certainly were not disappointed. She is honest, genuine and personable. We would highly recommend her for all your real estate needs.
Comment

Keith Karasin

Reviewed on November 25th, 2018

Keith Karasin

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Keith Karasin

Natasha helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Natasha is the most thoughtful, supportive and professional realtor we have had the pleasure of working with. Natasha was so positive throughout our search and helped us successfully navigate a purchase that absolutely ticked all of the boxes! Natasha and her team are amazing! We have both bought and sold homes with Natasha and highly recommend her!
Comment

Cameron Mang

Reviewed on November 24th, 2018

Cameron Mang

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018 by Cameron Mang

Natasha helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Natasha was a wonderful realtor to work with as first time home buyers new to the city of Regina. We felt like she was really looking out for us and cared about helping us to find the "right" home. She listened to us and got a good read on what we wanted and needed. Sometimes it felt like she had a clearer understanding of what we were looking for than we did! She was open to showing us many houses in a short time period, and always gave us a chance to react before weighing in herself. We learned a lot about home ownership in Regina, and certain factors to consider about houses that we might not have thought of otherwise. She knew the neighborhoods well and was able to answer any question we had about all the houses we looked at. When she didn't know an answer straightaway, she got back to us very quickly with the information. When it came to making an offer and finalizing the purchase, she was with us all the way. She helped us navigate the negotiation process in a way that felt good for us. She responded promptly to all of our questions and never made us feel like we were too needy. Overall, we would unreservedly recommend Natasha as a realtor to anyone, and especially new home buyers with young families. She took what we expected to be an uncertain and "scary" process, and made it fun and exciting. Thank you Natasha!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3