Natasha Blaisdell Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Sam Blair

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Sam Blair

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Sam Blair

Natasha helped us sell in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Solid, friendly and professional service and was prompt and honest in the valuation process, which lead to an offer in only one day of being listed.
Comment

Darrien Rattray

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Darrien Rattray

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Darrien Rattray

Natasha helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor. Natasha was always available and responded very quickly to all of our questions. She helped guide us through purchases of two homes over the past few years and was amazing with both of them. She's currently helping us sell a property and the work she's done to date has been exceptional. We wouldn't use anyone other than Natasha for our real estate dealings.
Comment

Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Natasha helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Our experience with Natasha was outstanding! She made us aware of comparative homes in our area and provided us with a comprehensive report on previous sales and listings that assisted us in determining an appropriate selling price. She maintained a highly professional yet cordial and friendly approach in her dealings with us. She was resourceful and provided us with sound advice about appropriate steps in staging our home resulting in a very quick sale. Natasha made herself available to us and when unable ensured that other members of her team were available to show us listings. She routinely made us aware of new listings and understood our needs in the purchase of our new home. It has been a pleasure in selling our home and purchasing our new property utilizing Natasha as our agent. We would not hesitate to have her act as our relator in future house sales and highly recommend her to others. Sincerely, Tony and Marilynn Yanick that greatly
Comment

Heather Sch

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Heather Sch

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Heather Sch

Natasha helped us sell in July, 2019
4.83
out of 5
Natasha was good about making recommendations on how to present the house better. She was also open and honest with us regarding the price.
Comment

Christine Laprairie

Reviewed on June 18th, 2019

Christine Laprairie

Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Christine Laprairie

Natasha helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Natasha was incredible to work with! She was extremely professional, knowledgable and easy going. When looking at houses it was evident how much experience she has, as she was able to help us distinguish different key features in each house which we would have not noticed without her guidance and expertise. Natasha was also extremely honest and truthful about every house. Natasha made buying our first dream home an extremely smooth and stress free process. I highly recommend her for anyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5