Natasha Blaisdell Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Nicola Olson

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Nicola Olson

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Nicola Olson

Natasha helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5

Coming to Regina from another province and real estate market was a challenge for us, trusting that we were making the right decisions. Natasha helped us to find our home in 2014, organizing our days to maximize our time, and we trusted her again wholeheartedly when we sold in 2019. Natasha is a very effective communicator and was always available to answer our questions and concerns.

Comment

Anthony and Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Anthony and Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Anthony and Marilynn Yanick

Natasha helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.86
out of 5
Our agent was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in making us aware of previous listings and sales in our area. She provided us with a comprehensive analysis of the above and recommended a starting selling price based on this analysis. She was very helpful in recommending small improvements to assist in the sale of our home as well as giving us pointers for effectively staging our home. We found her to be professional and approachable in both the sale of our home and purchase of our new home. She understood our needs and made us aware of suitable properties that would meet our needs.
Comment

Sam Blair

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Sam Blair

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Sam Blair

Natasha helped us sell in May, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Solid, friendly and professional service and was prompt and honest in the valuation process, which lead to an offer in only one day of being listed.
Comment

Darrien Rattray

Reviewed on July 27th, 2019

Darrien Rattray

Reviewed on Jul 27, 2019 by Darrien Rattray

Natasha helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn't have asked for a better Realtor. Natasha was always available and responded very quickly to all of our questions. She helped guide us through purchases of two homes over the past few years and was amazing with both of them. She's currently helping us sell a property and the work she's done to date has been exceptional. We wouldn't use anyone other than Natasha for our real estate dealings.
Comment

Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Tony/Marilynn Yanick

Natasha helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Our experience with Natasha was outstanding! She made us aware of comparative homes in our area and provided us with a comprehensive report on previous sales and listings that assisted us in determining an appropriate selling price. She maintained a highly professional yet cordial and friendly approach in her dealings with us. She was resourceful and provided us with sound advice about appropriate steps in staging our home resulting in a very quick sale. Natasha made herself available to us and when unable ensured that other members of her team were available to show us listings. She routinely made us aware of new listings and understood our needs in the purchase of our new home. It has been a pleasure in selling our home and purchasing our new property utilizing Natasha as our agent. We would not hesitate to have her act as our relator in future house sales and highly recommend her to others. Sincerely, Tony and Marilynn Yanick that greatly
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5