Natasha Blaisdell Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Shelley Cooper

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Shelley Cooper

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Shelley Cooper

Natasha helped us sell in May, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Natasha was referred to us by a friend. She was exceptionally helpful through the entire process. She was able to refer us to local trades to help get the home ready for sale, and give us sound advice on how to best present our home. We were able to sell in one day, during a downturn in the economy and real estate market, in large part due to her contacts and relationships with other realtors. And as a bonus, she is a really friendly, nice person.
Comment

Kinda Kealy

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Kinda Kealy

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Kinda Kealy

Natasha helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Natasha helped us with both a purchase and a sale. She is extremely knowledgeable, experienced and professional. Both our sale and purchase had multiple offers and she helped us navigate these high pressure situations. We sold in a slower market and she was always available for both practical and moral support and did everything she could to market our home. We have used Natasha in the past, have recommended her to friends and family, and would not hesitate to use her in again in the future. Natasha will help you find the perfect home for your family, she will take all of the guess work out of preparing and staging your home for sale, and will guide you through all negotiations and transactions with your best interests as her priority.
Comment

Trevor Grohs

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Trevor Grohs

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Trevor Grohs

Natasha helped us buy in January, 2020
4.87
out of 5
I’ve used Natasha for several real-estate transactions (bought and sold) over the past several years and she has been outstanding and extremely helpful. Her knowledge of the ever changing market is excellent. Highly recommended!!!!
Comment

Jason Knight

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Jason Knight

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Jason Knight

Natasha helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Natasha a true professional from start to finish,maintained constant communication throughout the process and went above and beyond my expectations,her attention to detail and knowledge of potential buyers and market was spot on,a painless and successful experience,I would highly recommend to potential clients,her honesty and integrity is beyond reproach,sold my first house in 1.5 months and current home in one day. Thank you Jason Knight
Comment

Jessica Reid

Reviewed on December 28th, 2019

Jessica Reid

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019 by Jessica Reid

Natasha helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Natasha is a an absolute pleasure to work with! Her knowledge of the industry is impressive and she makes the entire process enjoyable. Buying and selling a house at the same time can be stressful but Natasha ensures the process is smooth and that she is always available for questions or guidance. She is someone you can trust to keep your best interests at the forefront of her dealings and will stick to her word. We would highly recommend working with Natasha and send her a big thank you!!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6