Chantal Blaisdell Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Megan R

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Megan R

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Megan R

Chantal helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Second time working with Chantal. Again, a pleasure. I have recommended her a number of times and will continue to do so. I would say I have a high level of expectation of competency for the professionals I work with. Chantal has always exceeded my expectations. She is always one step ahead. She is always willing to try to fill in any of the unknowns by reaching out to her network of service providers. Professional competency aside, she is a lovely person. I had a lot of fun working with her and look forward to buying all of my future houses with her.

mike filyk

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

mike filyk

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by mike filyk

Chantal helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Chantal was very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. She was very positive and encouraging and really helped us find what we were looking for. I would highly recommend using Chantal as your realtor.

Sarah Mayer

Reviewed on September 24th, 2019

Sarah Mayer

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2019 by Sarah Mayer

Chantal helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Chantal was amazing to deal with from start to finish! As first time home buyers, we greatly appreciated her in-depth knowledge about the housing market as well as her dedication to helping us find our dream home. Chantal is kind, honest, reliable, and committed to providing clients with a quality experience. We would happily recommend her to anyone and everyone we know! Thank you Chantal for making our experience memorable and stress-free!

Andy Miller

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2019

Andy Miller

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2019 by Andy Miller

Chantal helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Chantal was outstanding in every way. We were from out of town and came in for a few days to view, Chantal’s organization, and availability were very impressive. She is professional, knowledgeable, dedicated and just an all around outstanding agent. When you use her services, you will also impressed and extremely happy you chose to work with her. She is great.

Sean Hayes

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Sean Hayes

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Sean Hayes

Chantal helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Chantal went above and beyond for us. We appreciated her dedication to communication and accommodation of urgent requests. Chantal's knowledge, expertise, talent, and professionalism earned our trust. Overall we are more than satisfied with Chantal's performance;We are happy and pleased to recommend her.

Read more reviews: 1 2