Ryan Bender Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alysha Branton

Reviewed on October 18th, 2018

Alysha Branton

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2018 by Alysha Branton

Ryan helped us buy in October, 2018
4.76
out of 5
Ryan was awesome to work with. He was always available to get a hold of, honest, knowledgeable and we felt comfortable working with him and giving our opinion. Would work with him again for sure!!
Comment

Kayla Falloon

Reviewed on April 28th, 2018

Kayla Falloon

Reviewed on Apr 28, 2018 by Kayla Falloon

Ryan helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Ryan was an absolute pleasure to work with! It was our first time selling a home and Ryan was excellent at giving us comparables and insight to decide what to list for and how to prepare for showings. His marketing strategies through videos, photography, etc. were also great and we felt he was very invested throughout the process in helping us get the best sale we could. He was very knowledgeable and exceptional at communication throughout the process, everything from keeping us informed of the feedback from showings to what was happening through the offer process, etc. He handled communicating with other realtors and potential buyers like a true professional and got us a sale we were very pleased with. His experience, drive, and passion for helping his clients shined through in every interaction we had with him. Would absolutely do business with him again and recommend him to anyone!
Comment

Bob Paton

Reviewed on December 20th, 2017

Bob Paton

Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017 by Bob Paton

Ryan helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Ryan is the quintessential example of what a real estate agent should be. Professional, friendly approachable, knowledgeable and dependable are just a few accolades to his talent. My wife and I just recently relocated to Saskatchewan from Ontario and had very limited windows of time to find and purchase a new house. Ryan listened, understood and made it his goal to find us the right house. After countless whirlwind viewings over a short time we found our house. He not only took care of the offer, the lawyer and all associated tasks, he even drove the 2+ hours to the house to meet the inspector and be our eyes and ears for the inspection, as we were in Ontario closing our house there.
I have met and dealt with many agents over the years, but Ryan stands out as the easiest one to deal with and he made the process a pleasure and as stress free as possible.
I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home. He is truly head and shoulders above the crowd!

Comment

Miranda Lintick

Reviewed on July 25th, 2017

Miranda Lintick

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Miranda Lintick

Ryan helped us buy in July, 2017
4.87
out of 5

Ryan was an absolute joy to work with! He was very knowledgeable and patient with us as first time home buyers. I would recommend him to anyone, hands down.

Comment

Hailey Miller

Reviewed on July 20th, 2017

Hailey Miller

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Hailey Miller

Ryan helped us sell in July, 2017
4.93
out of 5

This was my first experience with selling a home, and Ryan helped to make it as stress free as possible. Ryan came in and gave me great advice on where I should focus my limited time and money on quick renos before listing to get the best possible returns. He was very knowledgeable in the market and very easy to work with. He provided open and honest communication to help me land a sale.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5