Lee Ann Allan Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 6 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (6)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Kristen Selinger

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Kristen Selinger

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Kristen Selinger

Lee Ann helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Lee Ann was fabulous to work with! She was always professional,has great communication skills and was timely and responsive to any of our requests. She made the process enjoyable even when the other side of the deal wasn't easy to work with. We would recommend Lee Ann to anyone and will definitely work with her in the future!
Comment

Jodi Walsh

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Jodi Walsh

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Jodi Walsh

Lee Ann helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Lee Ann was awesome to work with. She went above and beyond being available to me.
She looked out for me and my wellbeing. I would truly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house.

Comment

Paul Hildebrand

Reviewed on September 9th, 2018

Paul Hildebrand

Reviewed on Sep 9, 2018 by Paul Hildebrand

Lee Ann helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We found LeeAnn Allan to surpass our expectations in every way. She performed her duties in an extremely timely matter, kept us involved and up to date on every potential buyer that entered our home. Before putting our home on the market, she gave us some very kind, and honest suggestions to make our home ready to be viewed by strangers. She suggested movement and removal of some furniture to create a better flow in the home, she recommended items we had placed that may 'interfere or distract' while viewing of our home, We followed her advice, and discovered we really liked her suggestions, and after the sale, we didn't change anything back to the way it was! She has a very good eye for detail. Most of all, and by far most important, we found her to be of the highest character. She told us the truth about all transactions and all comments made about the house, She didn't 'sugar coat' her conversations to make us want to list with her, but rather gave us her honest opinion of the marketplace, selling trends, and challenges we may encounter. When the offer to purchase came in, she personally visited our home, explained every option, and gave us her recommendation on how to proceed.. I would highly recommend LeeAnn as your consider real estate sales people. She's a five start person to us. As as added note, we decided early on in our search for a real estate person to go with someone we did not know as a close or even casual friend, but we certainly feel now that we will have a friend in LeeAnn just because of the way she conducts her business. I would trust this individual with great certainty in the future.
Comment

Michelline Fogarty

Reviewed on June 10th, 2018

Michelline Fogarty

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Michelline Fogarty

Lee Ann helped us sell in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.70 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.70 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.7
out of 5
Lee Ann will go above and beyond for her clients. I have used her 3 times. Twice for selling and once for buying. She is open and honest on what you can expect depending on the market. I highly recommend Lee Ann as an outstanding realtor.
Comment

Marion Icke

Reviewed on May 29th, 2018

Marion Icke

Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Marion Icke

Lee Ann helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lee Ann was very attentive, without being over bearing. She knows the local market very will, assisted us in listing our home at a competitive price, and negotiated with our needs in mind with the buying agent.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2