Lee Ann Allan Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Arron Podborochynski

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2020

Arron Podborochynski

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2020 by Arron Podborochynski

Lee Ann helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.9
out of 5

Great agent. Fast yet professional with purchase process. Would definitely recommend Lee Ann to my friends family. Now I'm in a home that suites me perfectly.

Shannon Maddigan

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

Shannon Maddigan

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Shannon Maddigan

Lee Ann helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I loved working with Lee Ann from the very start. Along with the purchase of and (much more recently) the sale of my condo, she also helped me find my previous home. During the house hunting process she's very transparent about what she does and doesn't like, and brings up any concerns she may have regarding the neighborhood or condition of the home. With selling my condo, she worked incredibly hard in a very tough market and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. She's straight forward, trustworthy, and an absolute expert who has your best interest at heart. I'll always recommend her to anyone I know wanting to sell or buy.

Janet Machuca

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Janet Machuca

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Janet Machuca

Lee Ann helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5

Lee Ann was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. Lee Ann never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. She offered excellent advice,and helped us make informed decisions. I recommend Lee Ann to everyone in Regina, CA.

Hugo Machuca

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Hugo Machuca

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Hugo Machuca

Lee Ann helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.84
out of 5

Lee Ann made everything happen with such a ease that we hardly had anything to do, she is a true professional and we would be glad to recommend her to all our family, friends and neighbors.

Kristen Selinger

Reviewed on March 29th, 2019

Kristen Selinger

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Kristen Selinger

Lee Ann helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.60 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Lee Ann was fabulous to work with! She was always professional,has great communication skills and was timely and responsive to any of our requests. She made the process enjoyable even when the other side of the deal wasn't easy to work with. We would recommend Lee Ann to anyone and will definitely work with her in the future!
Read more reviews: 1 2